arrow-up-icon Wählen Sie Ihr Treueprogramm, um Punkte oder Meilen angezeigt zu bekommen
Zu den Hotelinformationen

Neueste Bewertungen

Art von Reisenden auswählen
Alle Bewertungen (410)

Geschäftsreisender (76)

Paar (174)

Alleinreisender (90)

Familie mit Kleinkindern (18)

Familie mit Kindern (15)

Gruppen (37)

Fantastisch
8,1
aus 410 Kritiken
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
8,1
Einrichtungen
8,7
Lage
8,6
Zimmerkomfort
8,1
Mitarbeiter
8,0
Preis-Leistung
8,1
Verpflegung
7,4

9,7 Hans W.
Germany
26 Juli 2010
Designer Hotel im Herzen von Hanoi
Völlig renoviert, sehr sauber, ruhig aber doch zentral gelegen
konnte keine finden
Das Hotel wurde im vergangenen Jahr komplett renoviert und ein neuer Trakt zusätzlich geschaffen. Die Lage ist sehr gut im Herzen der Altstadt. Die wichtigsten Sehenswürdigkeiten insbesondere auch der See im Zentrum sind in wenigen Minuten erreichbar. Das Preis-Leistungsverhältnis ist exzellent. Die Zimmer sind sehr gut ausgestattet mit bequemen Betten, alles sehr sauber. Das Personal ist sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. Das Frühstück in Buffetform ist in Relation zum Preis vielseitig und gut. Auch die Lagerung eines Teils unseres Gepäcks Während unseres Ausflugs zur Halong-Bay war sehr hilfreich.

10 James B.
United Kingdom
01 Juni 2016
Great value hotel in the heart of the old quarter
We stayed at the Medallion Hanoi for four days and were impressed with the standards achieved by the hotel. Very friendly and helpful staff. Comfortable rooms and an excellent breakfast with many choices provided a good start to our day. Many restaurants within easy walking distance and very close to markets. Will stay there again next time we visit Hanoi.

8 phil H.
Australia
13 März 2016
good hotel great location
friendly staff, good location, comfortable rooms

9,3 Ian P.
Australia
26 Februar 2016
Exceptional Medallion
All the staff, the food and the warm and friendly greeting
I would recommend it to everyone

8,7 Richard L.
United Kingdom
14 Februar 2016
Nice hotel in great location
Location, cleanliness and staff helpfulness
Apart from trouble with the internet connection, which was sorted out by the hotel staff, we had a trouble free stay. I was impressed in that even the breakfast chef wore a suit and tie - it was that clean! The only down side was the room was a little on the small side, not enough to warrant a complaint but something a little bigger would have scored the hotel higher in my opinion. Otherwise all was great.

8,7 Ian P.
Australia
10 Februar 2016
A worth every cent of a wonderful holiday
Food - Staff - Location
Could not find better for the price and location. Would recommend to anybody

6,3 phil H.
Australia
06 Januar 2016
good hotel great location
great location, comfortable beds and friendly staff
my stay was good although the bed was too comfortable and I slept too long so missed a few things to do. this is a great hotel for people that want to be walking distance to the nightlife of the old quarter.

6,3 Isaac G.
United States of America
02 Januar 2016
Hotel needs to refreshed.
Staff, location,
The hotel is located in the heart of the old quarter. At night it erupts into a street party. The rooms have poor sound proofing so it is loud. My bathroom had a strange odor coming from it also the general decor needs updating.

5,3 POH D.
Singapore
28 Dezember 2015
Over priced three star hotel overstated ratings
Location good, staff helpful, breakfast food ok
Average. Expected more for the rates paid. Pictures in the ads were misleading

7,7 Teodor J.
Sweden
29 Dezember 2015
Great location
Location, value for money, charm
This is an excellent little hotel in the Old Quarters. Efficient staff and nice big room (Junior Suite). The only downside is that getting to the hotel with taxi/car can be a bit difficult due to the narrow streets and pedestrians - but in summary - very good.