arrow-up-icon Erhalten Sie Punkte für Ihr bestehendes Treueprogramm!
Zu den Hotelinformationen

Exzellent 8,1
basierend auf 411 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Art von Reisenden auswählen
Exzellent



aus 411 Kritiken
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,1
  • Einrichtungen 9,0
  • Lage 8,6
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,1
  • Mitarbeiter 8,0
  • Preis-Leistung 8,1
  • Verpflegung 7,4

9,7 Hans W.
Deutschland
26 Juli 2010
Designer Hotel im Herzen von Hanoi
Völlig renoviert, sehr sauber, ruhig aber doch zentral gelegen
konnte keine finden
Das Hotel wurde im vergangenen Jahr komplett renoviert und ein neuer Trakt zusätzlich geschaffen. Die Lage ist sehr gut im Herzen der Altstadt. Die wichtigsten Sehenswürdigkeiten insbesondere auch der See im Zentrum sind in wenigen Minuten erreichbar. Das Preis-Leistungsverhältnis ist exzellent. Die Zimmer sind sehr gut ausgestattet mit bequemen Betten, alles sehr sauber. Das Personal ist sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. Das Frühstück in Buffetform ist in Relation zum Preis vielseitig und gut. Auch die Lagerung eines Teils unseres Gepäcks Während unseres Ausflugs zur Halong-Bay war sehr hilfreich.

10 James B.
Vereinigtes Königreich
01 Juni 2016
Great value hotel in the heart of the old quarter
We stayed at the Medallion Hanoi for four days and were impressed with the standards achieved by the hotel. Very friendly and helpful staff. Comfortable rooms and an excellent breakfast with many choices provided a good start to our day. Many restaurants within easy walking distance and very close to markets. Will stay there again next time we visit Hanoi.

8 phil H.
Australien
13 März 2016
good hotel great location
friendly staff, good location, comfortable rooms

9,3 Ian P.
Australien
26 Februar 2016
Exceptional Medallion
All the staff, the food and the warm and friendly greeting
I would recommend it to everyone

9,7 kafuta M.
Sambia
14 Februar 2016
regulart guest
breakfast is always good, room service has improved and continues to improve.
Great service, always a pleasure staying at the Medallion :)

9,3 kafuta M.
Sambia
14 Februar 2016
always great staying at the Medallion
great service
I have staid at the Medallion number of times and always appreciate the service. Great location in Hoan kiem. and very friendly staff.

8,7 Richard L.
Vereinigtes Königreich
14 Februar 2016
Nice hotel in great location
Location, cleanliness and staff helpfulness
Apart from trouble with the internet connection, which was sorted out by the hotel staff, we had a trouble free stay. I was impressed in that even the breakfast chef wore a suit and tie - it was that clean! The only down side was the room was a little on the small side, not enough to warrant a complaint but something a little bigger would have scored the hotel higher in my opinion. Otherwise all was great.

8,7 Ian P.
Australien
10 Februar 2016
A worth every cent of a wonderful holiday
Food - Staff - Location
Could not find better for the price and location. Would recommend to anybody

6,3 phil H.
Australien
06 Januar 2016
good hotel great location
great location, comfortable beds and friendly staff
my stay was good although the bed was too comfortable and I slept too long so missed a few things to do. this is a great hotel for people that want to be walking distance to the nightlife of the old quarter.

6,3 Isaac G.
USA
02 Januar 2016
Hotel needs to refreshed.
Staff, location,
The hotel is located in the heart of the old quarter. At night it erupts into a street party. The rooms have poor sound proofing so it is loud. My bathroom had a strange odor coming from it also the general decor needs updating.