Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Mediterranean Resorts

14 Golden Orchid Drive, Airlie Beach, Whitsunday Islands, Australien 4802

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Sehr Gut

7,9

aus 8 Kritiken

1 Bewertungen auf Deutsch

Preis-Leistung
7,8
Lage
8,2
Mitarbeiter
7,5
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
8,5
Zimmerkomfort
9,5
Verpflegung
5,8
Alle Bewertungen (8)
Sortieren nach:
Manfred P. Paar Germany, 28. Dezember 2012
schöne Aussicht, freundlicher Service

sehr schöne Aussicht, grosse Zimmer,
9,3
das hotel befindet sich am ende einer steilen zufahrtsstrasse. uns hat der tägliche weg zum resort nicht gestört. wer jedoch schlecht zu fuß ist, sollte sich darauf einstellen und eventuell ein kfz mieten. die zimmer sind groß und gut ausgestattet. in der anlage ist es sehr ruhig. zwei pools und ein whirlpool sind eine willkommene gelegenheit zur abfrischung nach einem heissen tag.
Sightseeingempfehlung: Hervorragender Ausgangspunkt zum Ausflug auf die Whitsundays.
Diese Bewertung melden
Toni S. Paar New Zealand, 20. Oktober 2015
5 year anniversary

The infinity pool, size of room, rooftop spa and view
7,7
We absolutely loved this place. When I first walked into reception to check in I thought oh no because it's quite cluttered and messy. But walking into our room was awesome. Huge tiled space, nothing fancy but everything you need has been thought of. Generous with tea coffee and sugar too unlike many places. The infinity pool is amazing. The rooftop spa is private with a great view. Big hill to walk up but it's only 5 minutes to the main strip if you're walking. Lots of great pubs nearby. Pop over to Anchor bar across the street when you're there it's a great poolside bar Bed was comfy, shower was great. My husband left his sunglasses by the pool for a couple of hours and they were stolen Bit annoying how it says to take your rubbish it and has these threats of cleaning fines if it's not up to scratch when you leave, however I've noticed that's an Aussie resort thing, we don't see that in Nz, if you pay for somewhere it's their job to clean up after you! I'm sure it meant if there was a lot of damage or filth but we even swept when we left just in case! This asked me to rate food but it has no food so Agoda should change that as it forces the overall score down Overall would definitely choose to stay here again we had a great time!
Diese Bewertung melden
Nathaniel T. Familie mit Kindern Australia, 3. Oktober 2013
Nice but not quality

location, design spaciousness
7
Good, however we would not return would not recommend this hotel. Pricey, if your a Gamer forget connecting to the internet. If your a cook forget the kitchenware, it all lets you down. $250 visa debit which is practice so we were told, however having stayed out numerous hotels in the Whitsundays we Know this is not the case. Check in was not as suggests but later. Drills occurring mid afternoon one day and water cut of the next (courtesy call about the H2O). As we were staying only 2 nights, our experience was seen as a filler (not the exact term used by receptionist) hence the later check-in as advertised & no late check out (not that we asked) but were told anyhow. $780 for 2 nights I would have thought at least would allow for minimal Internet and a non-stick frypan and wine glass's that didn't break whenever you touch them. We will consider a different apartment resort when we next trip to the Whitsundays which will be December & April 2014. Balcony balustrades interrupt the great views, cant see any view if you're lying down in the Master bedroom, poor design!!
Diese Bewertung melden
Rosalie S. Paar Australia, 19. September 2013
Very Comfortable

View,Cleanliness, location
8,3
Our stay was very comfortable and the resort was very clean , we liked the location it was very conveniently located to cafes & restaurants in the town centre.
Diese Bewertung melden
Christopher B. Gruppen Australia, 13. Mai 2013
Amazing views, mediterranean feel

The views, the beds and the pool
8,7
Diese Bewertung melden
Christopher B. Gruppen Australia, 12. Mai 2013
Beautiful Views, Great Location

The views, the spas and the pool
8,7
Diese Bewertung melden
Christopher B. Gruppen Australia, 12. Mai 2013
Magnificent views, luxury hotel

The view, big rooms and the spas
8,7
Diese Bewertung melden
Yeonseong K. Alleinreisender South Korea, 10. Dezember 2012
no staff for stopping messy party.

ocean view, reasonable price
4,7
it was ok hotel for reasonable price. but it had problem from check in because nobody stays in the reception and also till mid night, there was drunk young people having party in the swimming pool peeing in the pool and stuff. there was no staff to stop it either. it looks like only one woman handling the whole resort and when she goes to sleep, its out of control.
Diese Bewertung melden
1 von 1 Rezension
Mediterranean Resorts Whitsunday IslandsMediterranean Resorts Whitsunday Islands - GästezimmerMediterranean Resorts Whitsunday Islands - GästezimmerMediterranean Resorts Whitsunday Islands - Balkon/TerrasseMediterranean Resorts Whitsunday Islands - Balkon/TerrasseMediterranean Resorts Whitsunday Islands - GästezimmerMediterranean Resorts Whitsunday Islands - GästezimmerMediterranean Resorts Whitsunday Islands - GästezimmerMediterranean Resorts Whitsunday Islands - GästezimmerMediterranean Resorts Whitsunday Islands - GästezimmerMediterranean Resorts Whitsunday Islands - SpaMediterranean Resorts Whitsunday Islands - GästezimmerMediterranean Resorts Whitsunday Islands - GästezimmerMediterranean Resorts Whitsunday Islands - Hotel AussenansichtMediterranean Resorts Whitsunday Islands - GästezimmerMediterranean Resorts Whitsunday Islands - GästezimmerMediterranean Resorts Whitsunday Islands - Balkon/TerrasseMediterranean Resorts Whitsunday Islands - GästezimmerMediterranean Resorts Whitsunday Islands - GästezimmerMediterranean Resorts Whitsunday Islands - GästezimmerMediterranean Resorts Whitsunday Islands - GästezimmerMediterranean Resorts Whitsunday Islands - GästezimmerMediterranean Resorts Whitsunday Islands - GästezimmerMediterranean Resorts Whitsunday Islands - UmgebungMediterranean Resorts Whitsunday Islands - UmgebungMediterranean Resorts Whitsunday Islands - UmgebungMediterranean Resorts Whitsunday Islands - UmgebungMediterranean Resorts Whitsunday Islands - Umgebung


Agoda gehört zur Priceline Gruppe, dem weltweit führenden Unternehmen für Onlinereiseservices.

AS-AGWEB-3A05