oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Mega Inn

King's Centre, Jalan Simpang Tiga, Stadtzentrum Kuching, Kuching, Malaysia 93300 (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

Mega Inn Kuching - Gästezimmer Mega Inn Kuching - Gästezimmer Mega Inn Kuching - Gästezimmer Mega Inn Kuching - Gästezimmer Mega Inn Kuching - Gästezimmer Mega Inn Kuching - Gästezimmer Mega Inn Kuching - Gästezimmer Mega Inn Kuching - Gästezimmer Mega Inn Kuching - Gästezimmer Mega Inn Kuching - Gästezimmer Mega Inn Kuching - Gästezimmer Mega Inn Kuching - Gästezimmer Mega Inn Kuching - Gästezimmer Mega Inn Kuching - Gästezimmer Mega Inn Kuching - Gästezimmer Mega Inn Kuching - Gästezimmer
Mega Inn Kuching - Rezeption Mega Inn Kuching - Café
Gegend: Stadtzentrum Kuching Anzahl der Zimmer: 58
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Befriedigend

6,7

aus 168 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
7,2
Lage
7,0
Mitarbeiter
6,5
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
6,6
Zimmerkomfort
6,9
Verpflegung
6,2
Alle Bewertungen (168)
Sortieren nach:
Peter N. Paar Malaysia, 6. Oktober 2014
Very basic hotel. Cracked toilet and sink stand.

Price is reasonable. AC works fine. Staff is helpful n friendly. Food court is just a minute walk.
6,3
Maintenance seemed to be lacking with the cracked toilet and sink stand in the room. House keeping had cleared the rooms and linen were piled up at a corner and uncollected at 4 pm that afternoon when we checked in. Stayed the queen delux, so nice comfy bed. Tiled floor. Not much on tele with limited choice of channels.
Chai L. Paar Malaysia, 14. September 2014
strategic hotel

strategic location
7,3
Good experience
Srikandi P. Geschäftsreisender Singapore, 31. August 2014
Good hotel

Good Location, food stores nearby, good price
7,7
We stayed in a twin bed room. The room is rather small, but clean. Easy to find taxi.
Eduardo G. Geschäftsreisender Argentina, 29. August 2014
Mega Inn stay at Kuching

Clean, conveninet location, big rooms
6,7
The Hotel is basic but clean, the bed are very hard. The WI FI internet service never worked.
Lim B. Geschäftsreisender Malaysia, 25. August 2014
Reasonable budget hotel

location, eating convenient, transportation
6
Consider not bad for a budget hotel but need abit of touching up. On our first day arrival there was no shower gel or soap for bathing. According to the staffs, the shower gel container was broken and couldn't be use and they don't provide soap. We have to buy from outside. On the third day, there was no towel in the room. When I asked from the desk counter, the girl there was not polite, as though we taken or eat their towel. One of the hotel was quite friendly, she came to the room to investigate and found no towel at all. Then only she take for us. There was no phone or intercom provided inside the room to ask for service. We need to go down to the front desk ourself we required any assistant. Luckily this hotel is with lift facilities. Actually this a reasonable hotel to stay at for business traveller or packer.Very convenient for foods & transportation. Always got few taxi stand by the hotel.
Neo S. Geschäftsreisender Singapore, 7. August 2014
Room
7
Quite good.
Chai L. Paar Malaysia, 18. Juli 2014
Normal budget hotel

Centrally located
6,7
Overall the experience of staying in this hotel is okay. The hotel is centrally located which is very near to shopping centre and airport. However, the hotel can still improve its service especially the cleanliness of the toilet, as the dustbin in the toilet is in wet condition and not suitable to be used.
Agustince S. Alleinreisender Indonesia, 20. April 2014
Like this hotel

Clean, friendly staff, god room for slep :D
6,7
...
Ho S. Geschäftsreisender Malaysia, 11. April 2014
An eye opener

Food court, local shopping, government offices
7
First night, GRO footsteps and voices walking in and out of their rooms. Changed room the second night. The hotel staff knows which rooms are for covert businesses. Therefore, photos advertised are not all that they make out to be.
Chai L. Paar Malaysia, 16. März 2014
Nice stay

Comfortable room, centrally located and friendly staff
8
Overall my experience of stay in Mega Inn was good. The location of the hotel is really strategic which is very near to the shopping malls. The room is clean. This hotel has been going through renovation few years ago, therefore is still under good condition. There is a food court next to the hotel, thus, it is very easy to get the food if we stay in this hotel. This hotel is very recommended for those budget travelers.

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Mega Inn KuchingMega Inn Kuching - GästezimmerMega Inn Kuching - GästezimmerMega Inn Kuching - GästezimmerMega Inn Kuching - GästezimmerMega Inn Kuching - GästezimmerMega Inn Kuching - GästezimmerMega Inn Kuching - GästezimmerMega Inn Kuching - GästezimmerMega Inn Kuching - GästezimmerMega Inn Kuching - GästezimmerMega Inn Kuching - GästezimmerMega Inn Kuching - GästezimmerMega Inn Kuching - GästezimmerMega Inn Kuching - GästezimmerMega Inn Kuching - GästezimmerMega Inn Kuching - GästezimmerMega Inn Kuching - RezeptionMega Inn Kuching - Café


AS-AGWEB-3A05