Mein Konto (anmelden)

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Merchants House Hotel

Dunkri 4/6, Tallinn Altstadt, Tallinn, Estland 10123 (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

einst : Merchant`s House Hotel

Merchants House Hotel Tallinn - Suite Merchants House Hotel Tallinn - Badezimmer Merchants House Hotel Tallinn - Gästezimmer Merchants House Hotel Tallinn - Gästezimmer Merchants House Hotel Tallinn - Hotel Innenbereich Merchants House Hotel Tallinn - Hotel Innenbereich Merchants House Hotel Tallinn - Hotel Innenbereich Merchants House Hotel Tallinn - Hotel Innenbereich Merchants House Hotel Tallinn - Hotel Innenbereich Merchants House Hotel Tallinn - Restaurant Merchants House Hotel Tallinn - Bar Merchants House Hotel Tallinn - Hotel Innenbereich Merchants House Hotel Tallinn - Bar Merchants House Hotel Tallinn - Umgebung Merchants House Hotel Tallinn - Hotel Aussenansicht Merchants House Hotel Tallinn - Bar
Lage: Tallinn Altstadt Anzahl der Zimmer: 37

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Fantastisch

8,6

aus 19 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
8,4
Lage
9,9
Mitarbeiter
8,5
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
8,3
Zimmerkomfort
8,9
Verpflegung
7,7
Alle Bewertungen (19)
Sortieren nach:
Kiia N. Paar Finland, 20. April 2014
Awesome two days in Tallinn with great food

Location, friendly staff, beautiful and cosy small hotel
8,3
Friendly staff, awesome location, cosy room in a beautiful small hotel
Alexandra K. Paar United States of America, 11. August 2013
Location, Location, Location

Centrally located, clean stylish rooms, great breakfast
9
Close to everything in old town, the hotel is a great option for anyone who wants a more modern designed room in the old section of Tallin at a good price. Rooms were well equip and clean with great internet speed. The old town / town square is literally out the door, and its close to most sightseeing. The only downside is its a little inaccessible to reach with luggage as most of the approach streets are pedestrian only, so you might end up carrying your bags a block or two...
Heather H. Paar United States of America, 1. Januar 2013
Great location, nice decor

location
8
Our first room on the third floor was very small and the odor that I had previously read about was present. My husband complained and we were quickly given a larger, non-smelly room off the courtyard. The new room was nice and very warm despite the cold temperature. The staff were kind and efficient and the breakfast was fine. The location was great. I stayed in the hotel to be near the Christmas market and it was just a few meters down the street. I think the Merchant's House was a nice hotel. I may have enjoyed my stay more had I opted for a more expensive fancy room, but the price I paid of per night was already over my budget. Again, this was a nice hotel, just not sure it was worth the money.
Tony M. Familie mit Kindern Indonesia, 21. Dezember 2012
Lovely Hotel with Great Location

Medieval Hotel
8,7
Beautiful & clean hotel that kept the history. Conveniently located in the center of the old town (although the old town itself was within walking distance).
Empfehlung zum Hotel: Great surprised. Check out the restaurant for breakfast down in the cellar. Also the wall in the bedroom !
Man C. Paar United Kingdom, 24. August 2012
Lovely Location

Location
8,7
The hotels is right at the old town next to the city hall. So it is just a few minutes walk from all the popular attraction. Rooms are spacious. We have a room with sauna. Ice bar is lovely.
Kenneth A. Paar Australia, 20. Juli 2012
Everything about this hotel is wonderful

Our room was very comfortable,perfectly located hotel as a tourist to catch the sites of Old Tallin
9
frindly helpful staff, delightfully charming hotel
Thomas J. Geschäftsreisender Indonesia, 3. Dezember 2011
Great location with cosy room

Clean, vintage styled room
8,3
This hotel is convinientoy located at the tallinn famous old town, with a very cosy feel to it. Room is not too big but clean and neat with high cieling. Love their cave like breakfast area located the basement, and have that medival feel to it. Staff there were very friendly and speaks fluent english. The shower room is quite small and covered only with curtain, which is really difficult not to make a mess of the toilet when taking shower.
Restaurantempfehlung: Be sure to try out the local restaurant near the hotel with the frying pan hang infront of the door. Be sure to make reservation before through the hotel before you go.
Genevieve B. Alleinreisender Australia, 4. März 2011
Merchant's House Hotel

boutique quirkyness
7
I am torn between how i felt about this hotel. Having worked in a boutique hotel for 5 years i knew to expect individual character, and with that often comes flaws in which a hotel can and cant work with- for instance i had to access my room by taking 2 flights of stairs and various corridoors via level 2, to go back down to level 1 where my room was. The room was very dark and the bathroom had a musty smell. The walls of the room were damaged due to wear and tear but no maintenance had clearly taken place in sometime? I had some room service for dinner which didnt match the descirption on the menu. 3 small pillows on the bed which were very uncomfortable. Location of the hotel was great and very central to the square, staff quite friendly and very obliging. kuudos to them. Loved that a hot plated breakfast freshly cooked was also part of the buffet.
Empfehlung zum Hotel: expect to take multiple floors to access your room, no elevators.
Henrik A. Geschäftsreisender Denmark, 23. September 2010
Merchant's House Hotel,
9,3
Dieser Kunde hat das Hotel nur bewertet und keinen Kommentar hinterlassen.
Paul W. Paar United Kingdom, 28. Juli 2010
Merchant's House Hotel
8
Dieser Kunde hat das Hotel nur bewertet und keinen Kommentar hinterlassen.

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Merchants House Hotel Tallinn - Hotel AussenansichtMerchants House Hotel Tallinn - SuiteMerchants House Hotel Tallinn - BadezimmerMerchants House Hotel Tallinn - GästezimmerMerchants House Hotel Tallinn - GästezimmerMerchants House Hotel Tallinn - Hotel InnenbereichMerchants House Hotel Tallinn - Hotel InnenbereichMerchants House Hotel Tallinn - Hotel InnenbereichMerchants House Hotel Tallinn - Hotel InnenbereichMerchants House Hotel Tallinn - Hotel InnenbereichMerchants House Hotel Tallinn - RestaurantMerchants House Hotel Tallinn - BarMerchants House Hotel Tallinn - Hotel InnenbereichMerchants House Hotel Tallinn - BarMerchants House Hotel Tallinn - UmgebungMerchants House Hotel Tallinn - Hotel AussenansichtMerchants House Hotel Tallinn - Bar


AS-AGWEB-3C03