oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Mercure Welcome Melbourne

265 Little Bourke Street, Melbourne CBD, Melbourne, Australien (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

einst : Mercure Welcome Melbourne Hotel

Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Gästezimmer Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Gästezimmer Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Gästezimmer Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Gästezimmer Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Gästezimmer Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Gästezimmer Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Gästezimmer Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Gästezimmer Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Gästezimmer Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Rezeption Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Bar Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Restaurant Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Bar Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Buffet Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Café Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Konferenzzimmer
Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Bar Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Konferenzzimmer Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Konferenzzimmer Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Restaurant Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Konferenzzimmer Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Hotel Aussenansicht Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Restaurant Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Konferenzzimmer Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Konferenzzimmer Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Bar Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Restaurant Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Hotel Innenbereich
Gegend: Melbourne CBD Anzahl der Zimmer: 330

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Sehr Gut

7,6

aus 1173 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
7,6
Lage
9,1
Mitarbeiter
7,3
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
7,4
Zimmerkomfort
7,5
Verpflegung
6,7
Alle Bewertungen (1173)
Sortieren nach:
Samira I. Paar Austria, 1. März 2013
Guter Ausgangspunkt um Melbourne zu erkunden...

Zentral, Einkaufsstraße vor der Tür, Nähe zu öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln
8
Sehr angenehm, wir haben 3 Nächte in diesem Hotel verbracht. das Hotel ist sehr zentral gelegen und doch ruhig. Einige Autovermietungen in unmittelbarer Nähe. Restaurants und Shoppingmöglichkeiten vor der Türe. Sehenswürdigkeiten sind gut zu Fuß erreichbar oder mit der öffentlichen City Circle die umsonst ist.
Adalbert W. Paar Germany, 8. November 2010
Sehr zentral gelegenes Hotel, freundlicher Service

Gute Verkehrsanbindung überall hin
7
Zu empfehlen für Geschäftsreisende und Urlauber mit Kurzaufenthalt in Melbourne, Zimmer nicht geeignet für Urlauber mit viel Gepäck mit einer längeren Aufenthaltsdauer
Sightseeingempfehlung: Ausgezeichnete Verkehrsverbindungen zu allen Sehenswürdigkeiten und kurze Fusswege zu sämtlichen Shopping-Tempeln
Simon D. Geschäftsreisender Australia, 24. Juli 2014
Mercure review

location, clean and comfortable
9,3
Very Good
Familie mit Kindern 21. Juli 2014
Cleaning

Friendly staff. Good service.Good location.
7
Chevron G. Gruppen Thailand, 21. Juli 2014
Good

Clean Location Cost
8,3
Good Clean Location enjoyable Cost You ask for too many words !!!!
Dale G. Alleinreisender Australia, 20. Juli 2014
Simple and to the point. Was a room for the night.

location location location!
8
i was looking for an easy, value for money over night stay and this hotel delivered. Nothing fancy, but it was clean and had everything i needed to spend the night.
Mrs. J. Paar United States of America, 19. Juli 2014
Excellent service in a top location1 the sertvice

1. The staff/service 2. The location 3. Easy access to transport
8
It was great!
Teo Y. Gruppen Singapore, 19. Juli 2014
Excellent and value for money

Convenient Good location Easy access to outing
7,3
Awesome, don't expect too big space in room and toilet, room is clean
Tim N. Paar Australia, 19. Juli 2014
Tiny Room in Great Location with Excellent Service

Customer Service, Staff, Location
7,7
The room was tiny. Not much room anywhere, and missing the couch in the photos on the website. The Air Conditioner was making a constant and annoying noise, even on the lowest setting. The hotel is smoke free - despite the option for a smoking room. Also, there was no smoking area as advertised. And if the smoking area is downstairs outside, we got told to move away by a bigshot. However, the level of Customer Service of the staff in general was of very high standard. They were very helpful, and very understanding. If you want to be in the CBD, this place sits on top of the Bourke Street Mall. I recommend it, especially for shorter stays, shopping, and checking out the city and surrounds. All the public transport in the city is just downstairs and the staff will help you get where you want to go. I would stay there again at the right price, but I would not accept the same tiny room. Although I regrettably didn't make the most of the facilities at Mercure Welcome Melbourne, I still enjoyed my stay. My partner agrees.
Annie L. Alleinreisender Malaysia, 18. Juli 2014
Value for money

Location, clean, reasonable price
8
Location location location! This hotel is located at middle of the CBD. Less than 2 minutes walk to Chinatown and around 10 minutes walk to Flinders street station. Stayed there for 2 nights to explore Melbourne's CBD and I didn't have to spend anything on transport, because most of the attractions around the city is within walking distance from Mercure Welcome. The only down sides were poor sound proof, room is a little old and small. I would definitely recommend this hotel to my relatives and friends. Overall, location of this hotel is value for money!

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Mercure Welcome Melbourne MelbourneMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - GästezimmerMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - GästezimmerMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - GästezimmerMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - GästezimmerMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - GästezimmerMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - GästezimmerMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - GästezimmerMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - GästezimmerMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - GästezimmerMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - RezeptionMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - BarMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - BarMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - BuffetMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - CaféMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - KonferenzzimmerMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - BarMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - KonferenzzimmerMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - KonferenzzimmerMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - KonferenzzimmerMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Hotel AussenansichtMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - KonferenzzimmerMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - KonferenzzimmerMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - BarMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Hotel InnenbereichMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - WhirlpoolMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - BarMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - KonferenzzimmerMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Hotel InnenbereichMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - UmgebungMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - GästezimmerMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - UmgebungMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - GästezimmerMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Hotel Aussenansicht


AS-AGWEB-3B08