Melden Sie sich an und sehen Sie unsere niedrigsten Preise
×

oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Merryland Guesthouse

D2, 13/F, Mirador Mansion, 54-64 Nathan road, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

Merryland Guesthouse Hong Kong - Eingang Merryland Guesthouse Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Merryland Guesthouse Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Merryland Guesthouse Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Merryland Guesthouse Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Merryland Guesthouse Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Merryland Guesthouse Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Merryland Guesthouse Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Merryland Guesthouse Hong Kong - Eingang Merryland Guesthouse Hong Kong - Badezimmer Merryland Guesthouse Hong Kong - Badezimmer Merryland Guesthouse Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Merryland Guesthouse Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Merryland Guesthouse Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Merryland Guesthouse Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Merryland Guesthouse Hong Kong - Gästezimmer
Merryland Guesthouse Hong Kong - Badezimmer
Gegend: Tsim Sha Tsui Anzahl der Zimmer: 20
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Gut

7,1

aus 52 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
7,6
Lage
8,9
Mitarbeiter
7,4
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
6,5
Zimmerkomfort
6,7
Verpflegung
5,4
Alle Bewertungen (52)
Sortieren nach:
Benjamin F. Alleinreisender Germany, 3. September 2013
war in ordnung

lage, lage und bruno
7,3
Leung K. Famile mit Kleinkindern Hong Kong, 7. September 2014
Good for sleep

Clean, nice staff, close to the city
7
They have many type of rooms. No matter which type you booked, they have a flexibility to change a room to suit your needs. Staff is very nice! Of course, there is not much factilities in this kind of inn. However, this is a good place just for sleep in Hong Kong.
Malgorzata S. Alleinreisender Poland, 26. August 2014
Very helpful owner and great location

The owner and location
8,7
Pleasent
Ho M. Famile mit Kleinkindern Hong Kong, 18. Juli 2014
Nice Service

Owner, Price and Location
7,7
Ramlah A. Gruppen Malaysia, 28. Juni 2014
nice stay for budget traveller

near mrt, bus to airport
8
Emad H. Geschäftsreisender Egypt, 31. Mai 2014
Not good

Location , Price , Clean
4,7
O.K.
Brian J. Alleinreisender Australia, 21. März 2014
Good Budget Hotel

Location, Room Facilities, Helpful Staff
7,7
The owner is very helpful and has been adding facilities such as a refrigerator and DVD player to the rooms. This sets this hotel apart from most of the others for value. Single rooms with a refrigerator are not common in budget accommodation in HK. They also did some laundry for me (just wash) for no charge and provided me with an iron so I could iron my shirts.
Vinh N. Geschäftsreisender Vietnam, 26. Februar 2014
Good place at a low price.

Low price, friendly staff & acceptable conditions
8,3
Comfortable room & conditions except sometimes in busy hour, people need to queue up for elevator
Tin G. Alleinreisender Philippines, 18. Januar 2014
Excellent guesthouse! Will definitely come back :)

Location, value, Bruno
10
My four days' stay at Merryland Guesthouse was really great and it exceeded my expectations! It is centrally located, accessible via A21 airport bus, close to the Ferry to Macau and mainland China, close to TST MTR station and shopping malls and restaurants. I also didn't rxpect that my room is cleaned everyday and get fresh towels daily! Internet is very fast as well. Bruno, the manager, is really very nicr and helpful. I didnt have any problems during my stay and I would definitely come back again. Overall, Merryland Guesthouse is superb and offers comfort and great value for money.
Albert B. Gruppen Germany, 30. Dezember 2013
More a Hostel for Travellers/Backpacker

It is very central, it's in the 13 floor so you have a good view, elevator
3,7
It was more a place to sleep than to live. There wasn't any breakfast, you have a fridge and a water boiler in your room. They offer towels for their guests. The shower was included with the toilette in one room so there wasn't much space for taking a shower. Staying with suitcases ist really difficult because the room is really small. It's more for Backpackers, who have only a backpack.

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Merryland Guesthouse Hong KongMerryland Guesthouse Hong Kong - EingangMerryland Guesthouse Hong Kong - GästezimmerMerryland Guesthouse Hong Kong - GästezimmerMerryland Guesthouse Hong Kong - GästezimmerMerryland Guesthouse Hong Kong - GästezimmerMerryland Guesthouse Hong Kong - GästezimmerMerryland Guesthouse Hong Kong - GästezimmerMerryland Guesthouse Hong Kong - GästezimmerMerryland Guesthouse Hong Kong - EingangMerryland Guesthouse Hong Kong - BadezimmerMerryland Guesthouse Hong Kong - BadezimmerMerryland Guesthouse Hong Kong - GästezimmerMerryland Guesthouse Hong Kong - GästezimmerMerryland Guesthouse Hong Kong - GästezimmerMerryland Guesthouse Hong Kong - GästezimmerMerryland Guesthouse Hong Kong - GästezimmerMerryland Guesthouse Hong Kong - Badezimmer

Gästebewertungen - Merryland Guesthouse, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A08