Mein Konto (anmelden)

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Merryland Guesthouse

D2, 13/F, Mirador Mansion, 54-64 Nathan road, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

Merryland Guesthouse Hong Kong - Eingang Merryland Guesthouse Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Merryland Guesthouse Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Merryland Guesthouse Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Merryland Guesthouse Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Merryland Guesthouse Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Merryland Guesthouse Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Merryland Guesthouse Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Merryland Guesthouse Hong Kong - Eingang Merryland Guesthouse Hong Kong - Badezimmer Merryland Guesthouse Hong Kong - Badezimmer Merryland Guesthouse Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Merryland Guesthouse Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Merryland Guesthouse Hong Kong - Gästezimmer
Lage: Tsim Sha Tsui Anzahl der Zimmer: 9
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Gut

7,0

aus 40 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
7,6
Lage
8,8
Mitarbeiter
7,4
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
6,5
Zimmerkomfort
6,8
Verpflegung
5,3
Alle Bewertungen (40)
Sortieren nach:
Benjamin F. Alleinreisender Germany, 3. September 2013
war in ordnung

lage, lage und bruno
7,3
Brian J. Alleinreisender Australia, 21. März 2014
Good Budget Hotel

Location, Room Facilities, Helpful Staff
7,7
The owner is very helpful and has been adding facilities such as a refrigerator and DVD player to the rooms. This sets this hotel apart from most of the others for value. Single rooms with a refrigerator are not common in budget accommodation in HK. They also did some laundry for me (just wash) for no charge and provided me with an iron so I could iron my shirts.
Vinh N. Geschäftsreisender Vietnam, 26. Februar 2014
Good place at a low price.

Low price, friendly staff & acceptable conditions
8,3
Comfortable room & conditions except sometimes in busy hour, people need to queue up for elevator
Tin G. Alleinreisender Philippines, 18. Januar 2014
Excellent guesthouse! Will definitely come back :)

Location, value, Bruno
10
My four days' stay at Merryland Guesthouse was really great and it exceeded my expectations! It is centrally located, accessible via A21 airport bus, close to the Ferry to Macau and mainland China, close to TST MTR station and shopping malls and restaurants. I also didn't rxpect that my room is cleaned everyday and get fresh towels daily! Internet is very fast as well. Bruno, the manager, is really very nicr and helpful. I didnt have any problems during my stay and I would definitely come back again. Overall, Merryland Guesthouse is superb and offers comfort and great value for money.
Albert B. Gruppen Germany, 30. Dezember 2013
More a Hostel for Travellers/Backpacker

It is very central, it's in the 13 floor so you have a good view, elevator
3,7
It was more a place to sleep than to live. There wasn't any breakfast, you have a fridge and a water boiler in your room. They offer towels for their guests. The shower was included with the toilette in one room so there wasn't much space for taking a shower. Staying with suitcases ist really difficult because the room is really small. It's more for Backpackers, who have only a backpack.
Olivier C. Paar Switzerland, 10. Dezember 2013
clean room, fast check-in, friendly staff, wifi

staff, location, good rooms, price
8
Bruno was very helpful as usual. He took care of everything, even kept our bags when we went to Shenzhen despite the lack of space in the building. We got clean rooms with private bathrooms and free wifi. Rooms are quite small but that's more than normal in HK. Location is very convenient with MTR station right next to the building and free shuttle bus to Kowloon airport-xpress station (at Holiday Inn just next door). I've seen and heard comments about the 'scary' neighborhood. Well, when it's true that it can be intimidating and/or annoying to be surrounded by so many people from Africa, India, ... jumping on you to ask if you are looking for a guesthouse or some drugs, we never felt like we were in 'danger'. It actually felt more like walking through a souk somewhere in middle-east or living in a movie set ;-) We have stayed at Merryland few times already (they do have rooms in several mansions) and I can only recommend it.
Rassamee S. Alleinreisender Thailand, 17. November 2013
Good location but very small room.

location.friendly staff.budget hotel
6,7
Good but small. If we came back hotel late we have to tell passport with security.
Leah G. Familie mit Kindern Philippines, 28. September 2013
The most outstanding feature is BRUNO.Very helpful

ACCESS, BRUNO, fast internet
7,7
Bruno is great. The place is soooooo small. But it is okay.
Ahmad S. Gruppen Malaysia, 16. September 2013
Strategic Location!!!

easy access to public transport, walking distant to Avenue of Stars, value for money..
8,3
we had nice experience stay at Merryland Guesthouse. small but confertable room, the front desk staff (Bruno) is very helpful. easy access from airport using A21 bus. easy access to MTR and many attraction.
Anissa A. Gruppen Indonesia, 5. September 2013
the NEW merryland guesthouse is very recommended

clean, accesible, helpful staff
8
Merrland actually has new guesthouse called sangrila not far from the old one. The new one was really pleasant to stay in. Room might be compact but it is clean and comfortable enough, everyday haidar the staff will cleand and tidy it up. The securitt system is also good as they use security coded tidy it up. It also use security code and card for people to enter the gh (other are still using conventional key) Merryland/ sangrila locatiin is also very strategist. It's near tsim sha shui and east tsim sha shui mtr station and you can easily gettaxi or bus in front of the building. Bruno the main pic is really nice and helpful, it was a great experience!

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Merryland Guesthouse Hong KongMerryland Guesthouse Hong Kong - EingangMerryland Guesthouse Hong Kong - GästezimmerMerryland Guesthouse Hong Kong - GästezimmerMerryland Guesthouse Hong Kong - GästezimmerMerryland Guesthouse Hong Kong - GästezimmerMerryland Guesthouse Hong Kong - GästezimmerMerryland Guesthouse Hong Kong - GästezimmerMerryland Guesthouse Hong Kong - GästezimmerMerryland Guesthouse Hong Kong - EingangMerryland Guesthouse Hong Kong - BadezimmerMerryland Guesthouse Hong Kong - BadezimmerMerryland Guesthouse Hong Kong - GästezimmerMerryland Guesthouse Hong Kong - GästezimmerMerryland Guesthouse Hong Kong - Gästezimmer

Gästebewertungen - Merryland Guesthouse, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B02