oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Metadee Resort and Villas

66 Kata Road, Amphoe Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thailand 83000 (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Gästezimmer Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Gästezimmer Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Gästezimmer Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Gästezimmer Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Gästezimmer Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Gästezimmer
Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Gästezimmer Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Gästezimmer Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Gästezimmer Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Gästezimmer Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Gästezimmer Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Gästezimmer Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Gästezimmer Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Villa
Gegend: Kata Anzahl der Zimmer: 76
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Fantastisch

8,4

aus 102 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
8,4
Lage
8,0
Mitarbeiter
8,6
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
8,8
Zimmerkomfort
8,7
Verpflegung
8,0
Alleinreisender (102)
Sortieren nach:
Andrey D. Alleinreisender Russia, 18. November 2014
great hotel

clean, quiet and wanderfull stay
9,7
Deirdre C. Alleinreisender United States of America, 16. November 2014
Great hotel, food could use a boost

Location and comfort
7,3
Our stay was very nice, the hotel was in good condition. I liked that the pool wrapped around the entire hotel. The pool was great, not too cold. However, the depth was too deep and you couldn't stand inside without your head getting submerged. I'm relatively tall, and was surprised there was no shallow end. The food could have been better - I didn't enjoy the meals we had there.
Alys H. Alleinreisender Australia, 1. Oktober 2014
Best pool ever!

The pool that extended past the majority of rooms and allowed for plenty of privacy
8,7
Stephen R. Alleinreisender United Kingdom, 17. September 2014
Quiet and comfortable

Excellent, friendly staff. Food was superb. Quiet.
8,7
Very nice. Phuket itself was a disappointment. Taxis about 3x more expensive than Bangkok.
Jiannan Z. Alleinreisender China, 21. August 2014
Good amenities but service not on pat

Good location, good room, good pool
6,7
David F. Alleinreisender Hong Kong, 4. Juni 2014
Always good hotel quality with price

very good swimming pool , good restaurant , quiet place with 10 mins walk to beach
9,7
very good swimming pool , good restaurant , quiet place with 10 mins walk to beach
Wong L. Alleinreisender Hong Kong, 27. Januar 2014
Superb Villa

Clean, Large, Quiet
8,7
I stay in a private pool villa. The room is large with high ceiling. The pool water is clean (no mold!), and so as the whole room. It doesn't have any dust. It has aroma of lemongrass in the room which makes you feel so relax. The room is under well maintenance. Staffs are nice with good smile, can speak in good English. Buffet breakfast. All the food taste good and fresh. Staffs keep refilling it. I am sure I will stay here again when I come back.
Wing Y. Alleinreisender Hong Kong, 6. September 2013
best hotel in KATA

Super nice and lovely staff, the swimming pool passes through the hotel is amazing, very good food!!!!
9,7
David F. Alleinreisender Hong Kong, 3. September 2013
perfect hotel for us

good room sizes , good swimming pool , and good spa
9,3
good room sizes , good swimming pool , and good spa
Veronika H. Alleinreisender Australia, 5. Juli 2013
Disappointing

The longest pool I have ever seen
4,3
Very disappointing actually. This is my 3rd trip to Thailand and have stayed at various hotels and areas and this hotel was by far the worst. The place certainly needs some maintenance work done. I never thought that I would say it about Thailand but the staff were unhelpful at best. Spoke with other guests there and they were of the same opinion, at first I thought it was just me. Would never recommend the hotel to anyone, far better ones out there.

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Metadee Resort and Villas PhuketMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - GästezimmerMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - GästezimmerMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - GästezimmerMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - GästezimmerMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - GästezimmerMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - GästezimmerMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - GästezimmerMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - GästezimmerMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - GästezimmerMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - GästezimmerMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - GästezimmerMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - GästezimmerMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - GästezimmerMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Hotel AussenansichtMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Hotel AussenansichtMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Hotel AussenansichtMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Hotel AussenansichtMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Hotel AussenansichtMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Hotel AussenansichtMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Hotel AussenansichtMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Hotel AussenansichtMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Hotel AussenansichtMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Hotel AussenansichtMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Hotel AussenansichtMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - FitnessraumMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - FitnessraumMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - FitnessraumMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - FitnessraumMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Kid’s ClubMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Kid’s ClubMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Kid’s ClubMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Kid’s ClubMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Kid’s Club

Gästebewertungen - Metadee Resort and Villas, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C08