oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Metadee Resort and Villas

66 Kata Road, Amphoe Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thailand 83000 (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Gästezimmer Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Gästezimmer Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Gästezimmer Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Gästezimmer Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Gästezimmer Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Gästezimmer
Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Gästezimmer Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Gästezimmer Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Gästezimmer Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Gästezimmer Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Gästezimmer Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Gästezimmer Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Gästezimmer Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Villa
Gegend: Kata Anzahl der Zimmer: 76
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Fantastisch

8,6

aus 204 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
8,6
Lage
8,3
Mitarbeiter
8,9
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
8,8
Zimmerkomfort
8,7
Verpflegung
8,0
Famile mit Kleinkindern (204)
Sortieren nach:
Andrea U. Famile mit Kleinkindern Germany, 20. März 2011
Super schöne Anlage

sehr ruhig gelegen und in 10 Minuten am Kata Beach
10
Wir hatten ein Poolview Deluxe gebucht und ein upgrade für eine Pool Villa bekommen, das war nochmal ein sehr schöner Abschluss von unserer Reise, sind aus dem Staunen nicht mehr rausgekommen. Die Anlage selbst ist auch sehr schön gestaltet, der Pool ist der absolute Wahnsinn, man kann die halbe Anlage durchschwimmen.Zum Beach läuft man gute 10 Minuten, es gibt aber auch einen Shuttle Service zum Strand. Frühstück ist sehr lecker, die Auswahl ist sehr groß. Der Kata Beach an sich ist ganz schön, allerdings völlig überlaufen, Liege an Liege. Für einen kurzen Aufenthalt ganz nett, aber nicht auf Dauer empfehlenswert. Es lohnt sich auch einen Mietwagen zu nehmen, da die Taxis deutlich teurer sind. Unserer Aufenthalt im Metadee Resort würden wir jederzeit wiederholen, das Hotel ist einfach toll.
Reiseempfehlung: Tolles Fuß-Spa mit Fischen an der Straße zum Hotel, jederzeit wieder!
Alexander B. Famile mit Kleinkindern Germany, 11. Juni 2010
Metadee Resort

Sehr schöner Pool. Freundliches Personal und sehr gutes Restaurant
8,3
Wir haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt und sogar den Aufenthalt verlängert. Restaurant war sehr gut, so dass wir oft dort gegessen hatte. Pool war sehr schön groß und verwinkelt. Garten war sehr gepflegt angelegt.
Kaylin G. Famile mit Kleinkindern United States of America, 25. Oktober 2014
LOVED this hotel

Pool, Food, Room
10
First of all the bathtub was amazing. After backpacking with my daughter thru SE Asia at budget hotels. This being our final stop so we splurged on comfort. The bathtub was huge and comfortable. The room was very comfortable. Our patio had an entrance into the pool. My daughter was very happy about that. The water in the pool is nice and warm. The food in the restaurant is so good we didn't even eat much. The staff is very friendly. I really loved everything about this hotel, except the spa. I spent quite a bit for the Metadee signature, but the steam room didn't get hot and then broke on us. So we didn't get the steam which was part of the package we paid for. The massage was very short and I asked for string but felt like I was just being rubbed. I just felt like I was ripped off and would have rather just skipped the spa. They are much cheaper and better down the street. WE had a late flight and the hotel is very accommodating to late flights. They have a separate living room with tv, shower, computers etc... It was nice to relax and shower before heading to the airport.
Katrina W. Famile mit Kleinkindern New Zealand, 18. Oktober 2014
Great Easy Holiday

The Staff were amazing, hotel restaurant food was fantastic despite hardly anyone eating there for dinner, pool and view and seclusion was great!!
8,7
We really enjoyed our stay, we had an 18 month old with us, and had no problems, although cot mattress was like a rock, I would recommend you bring your own. Great location, amazing food, friendly staff!! Would stay again for sure. Nice short walk to the beach.
Anthony A. Famile mit Kleinkindern United Kingdom, 14. Oktober 2014
Nice Family Resort

Swimming Pool, Service
8
Hotel is in a good location ion Kata, although not on the beach. Kata beach not so nice anyway. This hotel is decent value based on the other options around and is quiet as is down a quiet road away from Kata. The hotel golf cart you to the main road whenever you want to get to and from there anyway. Food in the hotel very nice although expensive but Phuket is expensive in all hotels. The swinning pool fanastic for families. The breakfast is very good and is only limited for options if you eat the same food every day as although they provide the same things every day, you can choose from cereals, fruits, Thai Food, Bakery food, Bacon and eggs (fried, poached and omelles cooked to order). So plenty of choice.
Ang P. Famile mit Kleinkindern Singapore, 13. Oktober 2014
Freaking night on our 1st stay

spacious room ,free Wifi
5,7
Booked a villa with private pool . 1st night was terrible with freaking air con and lights on and off after midnight hours. Called up their engineer and didn't resolve any issue. Called up 2nd time and problem still persists. Sleepless night and we asked for a change of room the very next morning.
Stephanie W. Famile mit Kleinkindern Singapore, 13. September 2014
Good resort

staff friendliness, location & facility
8,3
Our 4d3n stays are fantastic. Staff are very friendly and helpful. The 'safari' like swimming pool is great, my baby girl loves it. Location is fantastic too, located among the busy street but very quiet & peaceful.
Christopher O. Famile mit Kleinkindern United States of America, 4. September 2014
Paradise!

pool, staff, atmosphere
9,7
Our stay at the Metadee was amazing. The staff were so friendly and polite, always greeting us and never wanting to inconvenience us. The whole resort is beautiful and it feels like you've stepped into a little paradise garden with all kinds of trees and plants (and little insects). The design is also really nice and clean and modern. Everything is well kept (the kids room has plenty of toys but could use an update). The breakfast buffet has lots of options, with some variety day-to-day. It's an open restaurant and the atmosphere is awesome! We stayed in two second floor rooms overlooking the pool. The rooms were connected by the deck, which was super helpful for us since we wanted to be together at times while the kids were napping. I actually preferred second floor over the pool access because the kids could roam around safety on the deck. The shower has a rain shower effect and there's a huge tub. We did see a gecko in the room- didn't bother us since we live in Asia and are used to that kind of thing. The pool stretches from the restaurant/lobby area all the way back to the villas at the far end of the resort. It seemed really clean (though trees hang over it- great atmosphere/shade, but there are some leaves and twigs that have fallen into the pool) and it has a super cool effect at night with stars shining out from the bottom. They have floaty tubes and mats. The only downside is the location. It’s about a 10 minute walk or more from the beach. The staff is always available to drive guests from the lobby to that road- super nice touch! Then you can walk along that road to find food (if you walk 5-15 minutes you can find all kinds of Thai restaurants, a couple 7-elevens, bars, coffee shops, Pizza Company, and even Starbucks. Also a few plazas for tourist shopping. The Metadee also has a free hourly shuttle to the beach, but you have to walk back when you're done..so not much to complain about in terms of location in the end. We loved this place.
Siew K. Famile mit Kleinkindern Malaysia, 17. Juni 2014
A memorable stay at metadee

Friendly staff, great pool, excellent room design and ambience
8,3
Check in/ out was fast and smooth. Love the ambience surrounding the hotel, absorbed in nature feel with lots of greens and nice lighting when you walk in the dark. Staff are mostly friendly Room was above our expectation. Big bath tub, comfy bed with mosquito net, spacious, loved the rain shower. Wifi was good. Do bring mosquito repellant, else it's also for sale as mini bar item. Though hotel is a bit far off fr the main road, say 5 min walk, they provide buggy service fr lobby to the main road. When return, there's a phone booth that connects you to the hotel for pick up buggy service. Our toddler enjoyed the buggy ride a lot. Mini mart just opposite the phone booth. Walk to the beach is bout 10,15min easy stroll. Many restaurants and convenience stores along the way. Hotel provides free hourly shuttle by van to kata beach, but not the return trip. Best part is from the main pool, it becomes a 'canal' that almost surrounds the hotel. If you book pool access room, you can easily walk out fr balcony into the pool canal. And it was a sceneric swim. I was w
Jarrod R. Famile mit Kleinkindern Australia, 26. April 2014
Fun resort - pool is fantastic!

Pool, Location, Breakfast
8,3
I had never been to Phuket before, not sure if I would go back, as I prefer other Asian locations.. however The Metadee was a fantastic resort! The pool is definitely a feature - we had a pool access room and our son loved it. We had a few translation issues when dealing with the staff (drink at the bar only if you have to - cheaper and better service at bars just down the road). Breakfast was awesome, a lovely surprise resort tucked just off Kata Beach.

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Metadee Resort and Villas PhuketMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - GästezimmerMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - GästezimmerMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - GästezimmerMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - GästezimmerMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - GästezimmerMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - GästezimmerMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - GästezimmerMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - GästezimmerMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - GästezimmerMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - GästezimmerMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - GästezimmerMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - GästezimmerMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - GästezimmerMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Hotel AussenansichtMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Hotel AussenansichtMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Hotel AussenansichtMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Hotel AussenansichtMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Hotel AussenansichtMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Hotel AussenansichtMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Hotel AussenansichtMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Hotel AussenansichtMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Hotel AussenansichtMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Hotel AussenansichtMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Hotel AussenansichtMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - FitnessraumMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - FitnessraumMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - FitnessraumMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - FitnessraumMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Kid’s ClubMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Kid’s ClubMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Kid’s ClubMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Kid’s ClubMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Kid’s Club

Gästebewertungen - Metadee Resort and Villas, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C05