Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Metadee Resort and Villas

66 Kata Road, Amphoe Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thailand 83000 (Karte ansehen)

Buchen!

Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Gästezimmer Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Gästezimmer Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Gästezimmer Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Gästezimmer Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Gästezimmer Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Gästezimmer
Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Gästezimmer Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Gästezimmer Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Gästezimmer Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Gästezimmer Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Gästezimmer Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Gästezimmer Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Gästezimmer Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Villa
Gegend: Kata Anzahl der Zimmer: 76
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Fantastisch

8,6

aus 117
Bewertungen

Preis-Leistung
8,6
Lage
8,2
Mitarbeiter
9,0
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
9,0
Zimmerkomfort
8,8
Verpflegung
8,1
Gruppen (117)
Sortieren nach:
Miriam S. Gruppen Germany, 23. März 2012
schönes Hotel u wahnsinns Pool

zentral gelegen
9,3
Die Anlage ist wirklich sehr schön angelegt mit sehr viel grün, toller Pool! Spa-Bereich sehr schön Der Strand hat uns persönlich nicht gefallen. Es ist zwar toller Sand und auch das Meer ist schön jedoch kamen wir von kleinen Inseln und konnten uns mit der "Liege an Liege Situation" nicht anfreunden.
Restaurantempfehlung: Kata Mama am Strand (günstig/Fisch), La Marina toller Ausblick über die Klippen
Diese Bewertung melden
Rene H. Gruppen Switzerland, 15. März 2012
Schoene Anlage

Zimmer sehr grosszuegig und sauber, gruenanlage
8,7
Sehr schoen und sauber, personal herzlich und sehr freundlich, tolle ferien gehabt
Restaurantempfehlung: Villa Elisabeth, teuer aber auch sehr gut und grossartige aussicht mit entsprechendem service
Diese Bewertung melden
Liting F. Gruppen Singapore, 18. Juli 2015
Amazing stay.

Comfortable well maintain rooms, Location, Friendly and helpful staff.
9,7
Perfect Staycation. We recieved a free room upgrade from pool access room to private pool villa. The condition of the room is so good! It's so comfortable till we didn't even feel like stepping out once we reach there. Big bath tub and Jacuzzi pool! As our flight is late night, the friendly staff assist us with an late check out at 2pm which is really helpful! They even mention will can continue to use the common big pool if we like to. Room Service for in room dining came in really fast! and the food is good! Metadee is near to Kata beach. They do provide ride to the beach hourly and buggy ride to main road till late night too! There are plenty of street food and restaurant in the main street too! We are be spoilt for choice.
Diese Bewertung melden
Eugene O. Gruppen United Kingdom, 7. Juni 2015
Amazeballs - well worth checking out.

Great pool, fantastic staff and a wonderful chilled atmosphere.
10
I can't fault the place - worth the extra cost for the direct access pool.
Diese Bewertung melden
Katherina S. Gruppen Austria, 7. Juni 2015
loved it !

pool, room, staff
9,3
Diese Bewertung melden
Nidsha S. Gruppen Thailand, 26. Juli 2014
excellent room and nice big swimming pool

pool access. good breakfast good service big room. very bushy but nice
8
Had a very happy stay with our pool access room. Nice room with reasonable price
Diese Bewertung melden
Shing L. Gruppen Hong Kong, 26. Juli 2014
Nice hotel

Clean, nice staff, big pool
9,3
Very nice hotel, will come again
Diese Bewertung melden
Lina L. Gruppen Singapore, 16. Juli 2014
Lovely pool

Location, Cleanliness, Pool
9
The swimming pool caught my attention to book the resort. Comparing to other hotels, Metadee Resort's pool stretch approx 200m across the resort. Another plus point for the pool that it is heated pool, so love the temperature! The resort's entrance is about 5 mins walk from the main road, which is quite common in Kata after walking along the main road and realised many hotels/resorts are the same. The check-in process was delayed as the staff was unable to find my booking, and that nearly caused me a panic attack. I booked a Deluxe Pool Access room, and was upgraded to a Pool Access Villa. This was the reason why the staff was unable to find my booking and I forgive her :) The staff lead us to our room by buggy, and the room was HUGE! I would say that difference between Deluxe room and Villa room other than the room size, the location of the room is the same, only on opp side of the pool. Pool Access villa room also has Jacuzzi button in pool directly in front of the Villa. The only bad thing about the villa is there are many mosquitoes, more fogging for mosquitoes are definitely required. The rooms are set up with mosquito repellent and aromatherapy that repels mosquitoes as well :) Its conveniently located near F&B outlets and massage places. I will definitely stay here again if I am visiting Kata Beach!
Diese Bewertung melden
Linda C. Gruppen United Kingdom, 27. Juni 2014
THE POOL WAS AMAZING, ROOMS EXCELLENT TOO

THE BATHROOM, THE POOL, GARDENS
9,3
PERFECT, COULDN'T SUGGEST ANY WAY TO IMPROVE
Diese Bewertung melden
Norbert T. Gruppen Hungary, 28. Februar 2014
A real memorable week in a beautiful hotel.

Amazing rainforest feeling garden. Clean, spacious room with superb bathroom. Friendly staff
10
It was a real memorable holiday at Metadee Resort. We got a superb private pool villa which is luxury in itself. Breakfast is pleasant and tasty with thai and international food. The best thing in the hotel is the surroundings - the hotel garden is fabulous aling with the main swimming pool which is huge and still private. Staff is friendly and always helpful. Good idea is the living room which offers bathroom and other facilities before checkin and after checkout.
Diese Bewertung melden

Buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Metadee Resort and Villas PhuketMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - GästezimmerMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - GästezimmerMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - GästezimmerMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - GästezimmerMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - GästezimmerMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - GästezimmerMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - GästezimmerMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - GästezimmerMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - GästezimmerMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - GästezimmerMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - GästezimmerMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - GästezimmerMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - GästezimmerMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Hotel AussenansichtMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Hotel AussenansichtMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Hotel AussenansichtMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Hotel AussenansichtMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Hotel AussenansichtMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Hotel AussenansichtMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Hotel AussenansichtMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Hotel AussenansichtMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Hotel AussenansichtMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Hotel AussenansichtMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Hotel AussenansichtMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - FitnessraumMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - FitnessraumMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - FitnessraumMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - FitnessraumMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Kid’s ClubMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Kid’s ClubMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Kid’s ClubMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Kid’s ClubMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Kid’s Club


Agoda.com gehört zur Priceline Gruppe, dem weltweit führenden Unternehmen für Onlinereiseservices.

AS-AGWEB-3B05