oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Metro Vigan Regency Hotel

01 Alcantara, Vigan, Vigan, Philippinen 2700 (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Balkon/Terrasse Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Hotel Aussenansicht Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Hotel Aussenansicht Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Hotel Aussenansicht Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Hotel Aussenansicht Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Hotel Innenbereich Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Hotel Innenbereich Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Hotel Innenbereich Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Hotel Innenbereich Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Rezeption Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Empfangshalle Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Empfangshalle Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Hotel Aussenansicht Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Fitnessraum Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Balkon/Terrasse Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Garten
Gegend: Vigan Anzahl der Zimmer: 30
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Gut

7,2

aus 154 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
7,3
Lage
7,6
Mitarbeiter
7,2
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
7,6
Zimmerkomfort
7,3
Verpflegung
5,8
Alle Bewertungen (154)
Sortieren nach:
Peter S. Alleinreisender Germany, 21. Dezember 2013
Schöne Stadt im Norden

In der Nähe des Marktes, Partas-Busstation zu Fuß zu erreichen
7,7
Paulhorst K. Familie mit Kindern Germany, 21. Dezember 2013
Gute Stadtunterkunft für ein oder zwei Nächte

Saubere Zimmer, Zimmer im Hinterhofgebäude ruhig, Zentrale lage
7,3
Die Zimmer sind modern und gut eingerichtet, mit neueren Bädern. Das im Preis enthaltene Frühstück war etwas mickrig und nur die einfachste Version. Alternativ wurden gegen Mehrpreis bessere Frühstücksmöglichkeiten angeboten.
Thomas O. Paar Germany, 8. Januar 2013
Relativ neues Hotel in zentraler Lage

Laufentfernung zum Zentrum
7,3
gute lage zu den busbahnhöfen in laufweite zum zentrum. umgebung ums hotel tagsüber sehr belebt und laut. das hotel ist relativ neu und hat sehr moderne und saubere zimmer. standarddoppelzimmer ist für europäer als einzelzimmer ok. auf nachfrage bekommt man toilettenpapier und shampoo. fitnessgeräte sind nur dekoration, da nicht funktionstüchtig. spa wird beworben, ist aber „noch“ nicht vorhanden. das personal bemüht sich. frühstück entspricht lokalen usancen.
Heiko D. Alleinreisender Germany, 19. Dezember 2012
Mittelmaessiges Hotel, Service Ok

ca. 1km von der Altstadt entfernt
5
Die Standardzimmer sind ziemlich klein geraten, eine Toilettennutzung im sitzen ist nur in einem 30 Grad Winkel zu bewaeltigen, ausserdem hat man den Klodeckel im Kreuz haengen, beim Pinkeln ist es auch umstaendlich. Habe das Deluxezimmer genommen, fuer ca. 7 Euro Aufpreis, Zimmer sind geraeumiger und die Toilette ist ohne besondere Anstrengung Nutzbar.
Kyle C. Famile mit Kleinkindern United States of America, 5. Oktober 2014
Beware - Brown outs!

The staff was friendly, breakfast was acceptable, and the price was reasonable for the quality of the hotel.
5,7
The staff was very friendly, however, we experienced electricity brown outs at 10-15 minute intervals for the good part of two hours in the evening which was completely unacceptable. While the problem seemed to only affect our floor (3rd floor) the staff seem complacent to check for tripped circuit breakers every 10 minutes and refused to allow us to switch rooms on a different floor. Also, the elevator was broken which meant luggage had to be carried up/down the stairs if a hotel representative wasn't immediately available for help.
Camila R. Famile mit Kleinkindern Philippines, 25. August 2014
simple and clean

near mall and public market
5,7
Nice
Michelle G. Paar Philippines, 21. August 2014
Cheap booking for a good location

Location, Price, Staff Courtesy
8,3
Stayed in the Waterfalls Suite. To set your expectations, don't expect any luxuries nor anything fancy in the hotel. There is no fridge, hot plate, thermos, hair dryer, or even a gorgeous view from the outside. It's essentially a hotel right in front of a dry market, with a Mercury Drug Store in front and a few other stalls or stores nearby. You have to walk inside a building to recognize the hotel front in the pictures. You could easily be turned off until you meet the staff who are courteous, respectful, and definitely hospitable, especially to weary travelers at stupid o'clock in the morning. The manager was nice about letting me check in early and charged me just a few extra hundred to help me out since my bus arrives at 4AM or so. The rooms are spacious and clean. They really know that you will want a hot shower immediately after you get in because the showers work! Water pressure is amazing! Note - there are no toiletries, so be smart enough to bring a few until the drug store opens at 7AM or 8AM. Even smarter, get some water/beverages at the nearby 7-11 or the drug store if you're the type that wants to be well-hydrated at every hour. If you're the type that likes coffee at every hour, or tea, make sure to get some hot water from them, they're nice about it too, but there's a minimal charge for it (20PhP) and it's in a really tall mug, so drink away. The breakfast portions are just right (I'm a big girl, and I like the food, it was filling). They do ask you what you would like at night, so there are a few options (Vigan Longganisa, Fish, etc.) I would say, if you're not after the nostalgia and want something closer to the city, less hassle when traveling by bus or by car, choose this place.
Herlina S. Paar Indonesia, 17. August 2014
New interior and comfort

Spacious room,new building interior, easy access
6,7
I arrived and late check in in this hotel almost 9 pm. The staff are still ready and help me to check in and assist me during i started to stay. Metro Vigan Regency ease to find located in front of pubblic market and 24 hour tricycle terminal. I love this hotel overall because of its new interior and spacious room. Really comfort during my stayed
Hily G. Alleinreisender Philippines, 6. August 2014
very convinient place

near dry public market, close to tourist spots, adjacent to basic needs stores
9
Staff was very accommodating, friendly and respectful. Room is spacious and sitcom unit is split type so not very noisy as compare to window unit. Breakfast is small portion so I bought addition stuff at nearby bakery. You need to buy your own water at the nearby pharmacy. Quite noisy during my stay because they are installing a new elevator.
Jaymes C. Famile mit Kleinkindern Philippines, 19. Juli 2014
Comfort

Breakfast.genset.attentive staff
9

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Metro Vigan Regency Hotel ViganMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Balkon/TerrasseMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Hotel AussenansichtMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Hotel AussenansichtMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Hotel AussenansichtMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Hotel AussenansichtMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Hotel InnenbereichMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Hotel InnenbereichMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Hotel InnenbereichMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Hotel InnenbereichMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - RezeptionMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - EmpfangshalleMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - EmpfangshalleMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Hotel AussenansichtMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - FitnessraumMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Balkon/TerrasseMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Garten

Gästebewertungen - Metro Vigan Regency Hotel, Vigan

AS-AGWEB-3A03