Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Metropark Hotel

Rua de Pequim No.199, Macau City, Macao

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Sehr Gut

7,9

aus 69 Kritiken

4 Bewertungen auf Deutsch

Preis-Leistung
8,0
Lage
8,2
Mitarbeiter
8,1
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
8,0
Zimmerkomfort
7,7
Verpflegung
7,0
Alle Bewertungen (69)
Sortieren nach:
Eric S. Paar Germany, 5. April 2016
comfortable stay and very helpful staff
6
we couldn't find the free shuttle service at the Ferry terminal nor did anyone know about it there. Aside of that everything went very well. Free room upgrade, very accommodating staff, granted extended hours for late check out. We were very happy with our stay
Xiaolan X. Familie mit Kleinkindern China, 4. April 2016
perfect and nice
6,7
it's so nice to help me upgrade to deluxe room for free. the room is clean and quiet. there is a small indoor pool which is enough for children, and the staff is so kind. the location is good, near to grand lisboa hotel if you want to enjoy the casino.
Lai S. Gruppen Malaysia, 16. März 2016
good location and nice room
5,3
location is good, there are few restaurant nearby the hotel
Tin C. Geschäftsreisender Hong Kong, 10. Februar 2016
Hygienic room
4
Bed is extremely comfortable and I did enjoy the stay in Macau .
Meiting H. Paar China, 9. Februar 2016
Very nice hotel to stay!
6,3
I like the attitude of the girl when we checked in, very nice and provide the information very clearly. I like my staying here in Macao. Good location. Convenient shuttle bus to ferry terminal.
Cuiling C. Alleinreisender China, 9. Februar 2016
Wonderful !

The room is really big, it's easy to go anywhere ,, so quiet.
9,7
Nice.
Kenny N. Familie mit Kleinkindern Singapore, 8. Februar 2016
good location & great svc

food, location & svc
8,7
Good
Leung J. Paar Hong Kong, 7. Februar 2016
Over expectation

Convenient, clean and new
7,3
The hotel is clean, the bed is comfortable, the staff are nice and helpful.
Milana R. Paar Russia, 2. Februar 2016
Good hotel
4,7
Convenient location, friendly staff, it was very cold at the night but when I asked the staff to help they sent us a heater immediately.
Jing H. Paar Singapore, 16. Januar 2016
Good Location & Service

Location/Service/Cleanliness
8
Always stay this hotel while travel to Macau. Location is good, the room very clean & quiet. Service also very good.
1 - 4 von 4 Rezensionen
Metropark Hotel MacaoMetropark Hotel Macao - GästezimmerMetropark Hotel Macao - GästezimmerMetropark Hotel Macao - GästezimmerMetropark Hotel Macao - GästezimmerMetropark Hotel Macao - GästezimmerMetropark Hotel Macao - BadezimmerMetropark Hotel Macao - GästezimmerMetropark Hotel Macao - GästezimmerMetropark Hotel Macao - GästezimmerMetropark Hotel Macao - Hotel InnenbereichMetropark Hotel Macao - Hotel InnenbereichMetropark Hotel Macao - Hotel InnenbereichMetropark Hotel Macao - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Macao - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Macao - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Macao - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Macao - KonferenzzimmerMetropark Hotel Macao - KonferenzzimmerMetropark Hotel Macao - SchwimmbadMetropark Hotel Macao - AusstattungMetropark Hotel Macao - BarMetropark Hotel Macao - EmpfangshalleMetropark Hotel Macao - Eingang


Agoda gehört zur Priceline Gruppe, dem weltweit führenden Unternehmen für Onlinereiseservices.

AS-AGWEB-3B07