Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Microtel by Wyndham Davao

Damosa Gateway Complex, Mamay Road Lanang, Lanang, Davao City, Philippinen 8000 (Karte ansehen)

Buchen!

Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Hotel Aussenansicht Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Gästezimmer Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Badezimmer Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Gästezimmer Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Gästezimmer Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Gästezimmer Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Gästezimmer Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Restaurant Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Hotel Innenbereich Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Hotel Aussenansicht Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Gästezimmer Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Gästezimmer Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Hotel Aussenansicht Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Hotel Innenbereich Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Gästezimmer Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Badezimmer
Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Hotel Aussenansicht Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Hotel Innenbereich Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Hotel Innenbereich Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Gästezimmer Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Badezimmer Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Ausstattung Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Ausstattung Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Rezeption Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Badezimmer Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Gästezimmer Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Hotel Innenbereich Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Ausstattung
Gegend: Lanang Anzahl der Zimmer: 51
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Sehr Gut

7,8

aus 115 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
7,6
Lage
8,4
Mitarbeiter
8,2
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
8,2
Zimmerkomfort
8,1
Verpflegung
6,4
Alle Bewertungen (115)
Sortieren nach:
Bernd W. Paar Germany, 5. Januar 2013
Sauber, gut, zetntrale Lage

Freundlicher Service, Schönes Zimmer, Guter TV, Gutes Frühstück, Internet ? Passwort funktionierte nicht.
10
wir waren auf der durchreise, davao ist nicht unbedingt eine reise wert, aber das hotel ist in flughafennähe und es gibt viele einkaufsmöglichkeiten und restaurants in direkter nähe. wir kommen bestimmt wieder bei gelegenheit und die buchung über agoda und bezahlung per paypal ist 1. klasse.
Nicolas B. Paar Switzerland, 5. Februar 2011
Sauberes freundliesch einladenes Hotel

Zimmer mit zwei Doppel-Betten
8,7
Sehr freundliches Personal, alle mit fliessend English einschl. Ssecurity und Zimmer-Maedchen....
Restaurantempfehlung: viele Restaurants in unmittelbarer Naehe (2 Minuten) mit aeussrst guter Qualitaet und grosser Auswahl an Gerichten und erst noch relativ guenstig
Susie D. Familie mit Kindern United States of America, 31. März 2015
The best hotel

Food, location, comfort
10
Very good
Reina L. Geschäftsreisender Philippines, 25. März 2015
3 star hotel

Location is very near to the airport and Sm Lanang with a friendly staff
8,7
The only thing not so good about the hotel is the food for their breakfast buffet. So simple and nothing special. Good thing several restaurants outside the hotel are available. The room is spacious and the towel are all clean. The staff including the guard are helpful.
Cunie B. Familie mit Kindern Philippines, 24. März 2015
Microtel by Wyndham Davao
4,7
Thank you
Roy R. Gruppen United States of America, 8. März 2015
Very Disappointed

Good location, main street, close to mall
4,3
Very disappointed, rooms were not hot water ready, someone had to come and turn it on by removing the cover, and it was hidden under the sink. Buffet breakfast was late everyday and arrived cold! Only hot Ireland was eggs to order. Staff lacked training in systems and could only say I am sorry repeatedly. I am a loyal windham customer, and this microtel was the worst ever
Gregg C. Geschäftsreisender Philippines, 5. März 2015
nice hotel

location, price and staff
7,7
great
Jose E. Geschäftsreisender Philippines, 28. Februar 2015
Microtel Stay

Roominess and two queen beds per room with a window ledge you can also use for naps.
7,7
Excellent
Rachelle U. Familie mit Kindern Philippines, 9. Februar 2015
Excellent Location, value for the money.

Location, Service, Room Size
9,3
I've always loved the location of this hotel. McDonalds is across the street, a good number of restaurant within walking distance around the area. A few minutes away from SM Lanang, near the airport. Service is great. Breakfast is basic but sufficient. Water dispenser is very conveniently placed on the lobby with 24/7 free coffee. We booked (2) rooms and we were all very comfortable except for our water heater issue, we had to shower without hot water and we were too in a hurry to complain. The airconditioner was old and noisy which kept my sister awake the entire night. But other than that, everything else was great. Service was excellent. will surely go back.
Dennis N. Paar United States of America, 5. Januar 2015
comfortable choice

large and comfortable beds, location, value
8
This is my second stay at this hotel. I like that it's close to the airport. The beds are close clean, comfortable, and plenty of space. Very polite and good service by the staff. If you contact them about something they take care of it immediately. I would definitely stay there again.

Buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao CityMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Hotel AussenansichtMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - GästezimmerMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - BadezimmerMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - GästezimmerMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - GästezimmerMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - GästezimmerMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - GästezimmerMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - RestaurantMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Hotel InnenbereichMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Hotel AussenansichtMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - GästezimmerMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - GästezimmerMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Hotel AussenansichtMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Hotel InnenbereichMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - GästezimmerMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - BadezimmerMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Hotel AussenansichtMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Hotel InnenbereichMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Hotel InnenbereichMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - GästezimmerMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - BadezimmerMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - AusstattungMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - AusstattungMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - RezeptionMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - BadezimmerMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - GästezimmerMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Hotel InnenbereichMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - AusstattungMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - BadezimmerMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Hotel AussenansichtMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - GästezimmerMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Hotel InnenbereichMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - GästezimmerMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - GästezimmerMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Badezimmer


AS-AGWEB-3A08