Mein Konto (anmelden)

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Microtel by Wyndham Davao

Damosa Gateway Complex, Mamay Road Lanang, Lanang, Davao City, Philippinen 8000 (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Gästezimmer Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Gästezimmer Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Gästezimmer Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Hotel Innenbereich Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Hotel Innenbereich Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Empfangshalle Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Konferenzzimmer Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Restaurant Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Gästezimmer Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Suite Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Hotel Aussenansicht
Lage: Lanang Anzahl der Zimmer: 51

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Sehr Gut

7,9

aus 98 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
7,6
Lage
8,4
Mitarbeiter
8,2
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
8,3
Zimmerkomfort
8,2
Verpflegung
6,4
Alle Bewertungen (98)
Sortieren nach:
Bernd W. Paar Germany, 5. Januar 2013
Sauber, gut, zetntrale Lage

Freundlicher Service, Schönes Zimmer, Guter TV, Gutes Frühstück, Internet ? Passwort funktionierte nicht.
10
wir waren auf der durchreise, davao ist nicht unbedingt eine reise wert, aber das hotel ist in flughafennähe und es gibt viele einkaufsmöglichkeiten und restaurants in direkter nähe. wir kommen bestimmt wieder bei gelegenheit und die buchung über agoda und bezahlung per paypal ist 1. klasse.
Nicolas B. Paar Switzerland, 5. Februar 2011
Sauberes freundliesch einladenes Hotel

Zimmer mit zwei Doppel-Betten
8,7
Sehr freundliches Personal, alle mit fliessend English einschl. Ssecurity und Zimmer-Maedchen....
Restaurantempfehlung: viele Restaurants in unmittelbarer Naehe (2 Minuten) mit aeussrst guter Qualitaet und grosser Auswahl an Gerichten und erst noch relativ guenstig
Patrick M. Paar United States of America, 13. April 2014
I'd come back

Location, staff & safety
8,7
I'd rate the microtel a solid 4 of 5 and if in davao would stay again. I recommend it very much
Anna L. Famile mit Kleinkindern Philippines, 8. April 2014
Its worth it. Near grocery, airport & restaurants

Its near Mc Donalds, Pancake House & Yellow Cab. A lot of restaurants nearby. Its also near SM Lanang and has a grocery nearby. Friendly staff
8,3
I booked 2 rooms in this hotel. Upon check-in, they told me that the 2 rooms will be on different floors. I immediately asked why since I booked the 2 rooms at the same time. They immediately solve this problem. To my surprise, they gave us connecting rooms (room 206 & 208. So happy with that. However, room 208 has no hot water and the air conditioning unit was not working well. They immediately fixed these problems too. The breakfast has 3 viands plus egg. They have rice, soup, breads, fruits, cereals, coffee, juice and tea. They don't offer a wide range of food. They don't refill the foods immediately but you can ask the attendant to refill and they will oblige immediately. Our stay was worth it except for the fact that room 208 has air conditioning problem and I got bruises from a protruding wire at the side of our bed which I already reported to one of their staff. Their staff are all friendly and accommodating. I will still recommend this hotel.
Chan K. Geschäftsreisender Singapore, 15. März 2014
Average decent hotel, no frills, just the basic

Conveniently located, near the airport, couple of restuarants & a nice Irish Pub nearby.
6
Decent Hotel, clean room, basic internet, friendly staff. Would be great if they would incorporate a gym (fitness centre) in the hotel.
P J. Paar Netherlands, 8. Februar 2014
It was too expensive for what was available

location, location. location
5
The breakfast was not kept warm, and with a little more attention would be much better. Checkin took a half an hour, for no apparent reason. Its not such a bad hotel, but for the price they charge, there are many better hotels available in the Davao region.There are no facilities and there is no justification for the price of the rooms.
Francis J. Famile mit Kleinkindern Philippines, 16. Januar 2014
Comfortable stay in a very good location

Affordable price, great location and a very comfortable stay
8,7
The location and price were the clinchers for this hotel. The hotel is right inside the city, constantly surrounded by taxi cabs, and various restaurants and cafés are within walking distance. A new sm mall is within 10 mins walk! The price was very affordable for the basic amenities we were looking for in a hotel. Bonuses were the comfort of the rooms and friendliness of the staff. Great place to stay for an affordable price.
Jumer C. Famile mit Kleinkindern Philippines, 25. Dezember 2013
great!

location, friendly staff, clean large rooms
7,7
Wenefredo N. Geschäftsreisender Philippines, 31. Oktober 2013
Hotel Staff are accommodating

Hotel is located in the downtown area
7
Hotel is located in the downtown area. As such access to restaurants is easy. Hotel staff were nice.
Jacqueline T. Familie mit Kindern Philippines, 30. Oktober 2013
It was accessible with friendly staff

Big rooms, friendly staff, affordable
8,3
They had a very friendly staff with such an accommodating demeanor. They offered suggestions on what places to visit with honest opinion to save us an unwanted trip. The rooms were big! Enough to fit 4 adults in 1 room for a very affordable price. Definitely NOT a resort hotel, but it definitely serves its purpose as a place to stay at the end of a day of touring Davao.

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao CityMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - GästezimmerMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - GästezimmerMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - GästezimmerMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Hotel InnenbereichMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Hotel InnenbereichMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - EmpfangshalleMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - KonferenzzimmerMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - RestaurantMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - GästezimmerMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - SuiteMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Hotel Aussenansicht

Gästebewertungen - Microtel by Wyndham Davao, Davao City

AS-AGWEB-3C07