oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Microtel by Wyndham Davao

Damosa Gateway Complex, Mamay Road Lanang, Lanang, Davao City, Philippinen 8000 (Karte ansehen)

Buchen!

Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Gästezimmer Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Gästezimmer Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Gästezimmer Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Hotel Innenbereich Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Hotel Innenbereich Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Empfangshalle Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Konferenzzimmer Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Restaurant Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Gästezimmer Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Suite Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Hotel Aussenansicht Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Hotel Aussenansicht
Gegend: Lanang Anzahl der Zimmer: 51

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Sehr Gut

7,8

aus 106 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
7,6
Lage
8,4
Mitarbeiter
8,2
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
8,2
Zimmerkomfort
8,1
Verpflegung
6,4
Alle Bewertungen (106)
Sortieren nach:
Bernd W. Paar Germany, 5. Januar 2013
Sauber, gut, zetntrale Lage

Freundlicher Service, Schönes Zimmer, Guter TV, Gutes Frühstück, Internet ? Passwort funktionierte nicht.
10
wir waren auf der durchreise, davao ist nicht unbedingt eine reise wert, aber das hotel ist in flughafennähe und es gibt viele einkaufsmöglichkeiten und restaurants in direkter nähe. wir kommen bestimmt wieder bei gelegenheit und die buchung über agoda und bezahlung per paypal ist 1. klasse.
Nicolas B. Paar Switzerland, 5. Februar 2011
Sauberes freundliesch einladenes Hotel

Zimmer mit zwei Doppel-Betten
8,7
Sehr freundliches Personal, alle mit fliessend English einschl. Ssecurity und Zimmer-Maedchen....
Restaurantempfehlung: viele Restaurants in unmittelbarer Naehe (2 Minuten) mit aeussrst guter Qualitaet und grosser Auswahl an Gerichten und erst noch relativ guenstig
Noel G. Paar Philippines, 24. November 2014
Hospitable staff

Staff food room
8,3
Near and very accessible to the airport
Rosalie R. Geschäftsreisender Philippines, 6. November 2014
okay for a short stay

the staff were very helpful. check-in and check-out were fast
7,3
i might stay there again as a second option.
Shoji T. Geschäftsreisender Japan, 4. September 2014
Reasonable

Good performance hotel
6
Was not fantastic but considering the price it was good enough,
Rutzel C. Paar United States of America, 20. August 2014
hotel changes

location, staff, food
7
mgt should revise area of the dining room. too tight and a lot of people during breakfast. when you get into the dining room, you need to grab the first table that you see as people swarm like bees to get breakfast. dining room is too small for travellers who avail of free breakfast.
Dennis N. Paar United States of America, 14. Mai 2014
quality hotel, good value. met all my expectation

location, value, cleanliness
8,7
staff did a great job. Rooms were clean and comfortable. Great place to stay and would recommend to others. Close to airport and malls.
Patrick M. Paar United States of America, 13. April 2014
I'd come back

Location, staff & safety
8,7
I'd rate the microtel a solid 4 of 5 and if in davao would stay again. I recommend it very much
Rey C. Geschäftsreisender Philippines, 10. April 2014
A big disappointment

Good location, near shopping mall, along major road
4,3
For a Microtel brand, this Davao hotel is a big disappointment. Wifi is too slow, sub-standard breakfast, and staff lacking training
Anna L. Famile mit Kleinkindern Philippines, 8. April 2014
Its worth it. Near grocery, airport & restaurants

Its near Mc Donalds, Pancake House & Yellow Cab. A lot of restaurants nearby. Its also near SM Lanang and has a grocery nearby. Friendly staff
8,3
I booked 2 rooms in this hotel. Upon check-in, they told me that the 2 rooms will be on different floors. I immediately asked why since I booked the 2 rooms at the same time. They immediately solve this problem. To my surprise, they gave us connecting rooms (room 206 & 208. So happy with that. However, room 208 has no hot water and the air conditioning unit was not working well. They immediately fixed these problems too. The breakfast has 3 viands plus egg. They have rice, soup, breads, fruits, cereals, coffee, juice and tea. They don't offer a wide range of food. They don't refill the foods immediately but you can ask the attendant to refill and they will oblige immediately. Our stay was worth it except for the fact that room 208 has air conditioning problem and I got bruises from a protruding wire at the side of our bed which I already reported to one of their staff. Their staff are all friendly and accommodating. I will still recommend this hotel.

Buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao CityMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - GästezimmerMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - GästezimmerMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - GästezimmerMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Hotel InnenbereichMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Hotel InnenbereichMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - EmpfangshalleMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - KonferenzzimmerMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - RestaurantMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - GästezimmerMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - SuiteMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Hotel AussenansichtMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Hotel Aussenansicht

Gästebewertungen - Microtel by Wyndham Davao, Davao City

AS-AGWEB-3B04