Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket

199 Rat-Uthit 200 Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Spa Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Konferenzzimmer Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Konferenzzimmer Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Festsaal Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Hotel Aussenansicht Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Hotel Aussenansicht Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Empfangshalle Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Empfangshalle Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Empfangshalle Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Empfangshalle Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Bar Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Bar Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Bar Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Restaurant
Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Schwimmbad Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Schwimmbad Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Schwimmbad Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Schwimmbad Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Schwimmbad Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Schwimmbad Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Spa Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Spa Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Fitnessraum Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Fitnessraum Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Umgebung
Gegend: Patong Anzahl der Zimmer: 418

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Sehr Gut

8,0

aus 137 Kritiken

31 Bewertungen auf Deutsch

Preis-Leistung
7,5
Lage
8,9
Mitarbeiter
7,9
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
8,2
Zimmerkomfort
8,1
Verpflegung
7,8
Geschäftsreisender (137)
Sortieren nach:
Peter K. Geschäftsreisender Germany, 18. Januar 2016
Gut aber nicht fantastisch

Lage, Lage, Lage
7,7
Gutes 4Sterne Hotel Sehr ordentlich aber nicht spektakulär.
Diese Bewertung melden
Mario H. Geschäftsreisender Australia, 1. Dezember 2015
Good

Security
10
Diese Bewertung melden
Edhi S. Geschäftsreisender Indonesia, 27. November 2015
The best location

Greetings, Food and location
8,7
satisfactory
Diese Bewertung melden
Lim P. Geschäftsreisender Singapore, 12. November 2015
very good

very good
9,7
Diese Bewertung melden
Lim P. Geschäftsreisender Singapore, 11. November 2015
very good

very good
9,7
Diese Bewertung melden
George Y. Geschäftsreisender Singapore, 11. November 2015
Fantastic hotel

good location, friendly staff and cleanliness
10
Great
Diese Bewertung melden
Sameh K. Geschäftsreisender Jordan, 22. Oktober 2015
Bath room no privecy

Near major shops
8,7
Diese Bewertung melden
Mike S. Geschäftsreisender United States of America, 13. Oktober 2015
Great Pool and Spa

Spa, Pool, Staff
8,3
Great staff, very friendly and accommodating. Love the pool and the spa. Massages were great!
Diese Bewertung melden
Hei L. Geschäftsreisender Hong Kong, 9. Oktober 2015
The worst five star hotel service

Nice hotel lobby, next to a mall
4,7
The receptionist who received us was terrible. We requested for lakeside and all she could tell us was it was full and tried to instruct us to stay at beach side, claiming there is a balcony. And told us they can't give free upgrade as lakeside only has one higher grade room( we didn't ask for any free upgrade btw) And we drove to Phuket from Phang Nga; and when asked for parking, they directed us to somewhere far away instead of helping us (it is supposed to be a 5 start hotel) We paid for 3rd person; and asked for extra bed. The receptionist told us it will be done within next one hour (and it was 11pm at night and we were tired). And when we asked to speed up the process, she snapped and said I can't do anything as there is only one person on duty! (For a five star hotel!!) When we were led to the room, That's when they asked about our car .. It made us more pissed... And the room was smelly (they gave us a smoking room) ; and when we decided to use the safe- the front control panel broke apart. The glasses in the room were very dirty too. The duty manager came and we told him the whole experience. We requested for lakeside again and he told us we could pay and do an upgrade (which the receptionist did not give us the option- it almost made us felt like we were second class cause we booked the room from the net). We did pay for the upgrade and move to the lakeside in the end It is the first hotel in the world I have travelled that I will never go back again. And should anyone reading this really want to stay at this hotel, strongly recommend you to request for lakeside before hand.
Diese Bewertung melden
Ryan C. Geschäftsreisender United States of America, 9. September 2015
Great, but Taxi Mafia beware

Location, clean, friendly
9,3
I have lived here for 3 years. I had to travel to Patong for work. Everything is nice, however, the true 5 Star hotels would NEVER allow the dreaded, scamming Patong/Phuket Taxi Mafia to sit outside reception and hound customers. I understand 99% of the guests don't realize they are getting ripped off. Taxi touts in Phuket are the worst in Thailand and they totally rip off customers wanting to go places. True 5 star hotels will call a taxi meter for you (even though meter rates in Phuket are more than triple the rest of Thailand) and would never let their guests be hounded by such thieves. I rented my car and as I was waiting, I heard a taxi tout quote 800 baht to go to Central Festival to a Chinese couple. ABSOLUTE RIPOFF. Will I stay there again? Sure. I will always rent a car and never depend on scamming taxi touts. They are a huge black eye to even the nicest hotels.
Diese Bewertung melden
1 - 10 von 4336 Rezensionen Weiter
 

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket PhuketMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - KonferenzzimmerMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - KonferenzzimmerMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - FestsaalMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Hotel AussenansichtMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Hotel AussenansichtMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - EmpfangshalleMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - EmpfangshalleMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - EmpfangshalleMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - EmpfangshalleMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - BarMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - BarMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - BarMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SchwimmbadMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SchwimmbadMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SchwimmbadMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SchwimmbadMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SchwimmbadMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SchwimmbadMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - FitnessraumMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - FitnessraumMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - UmgebungMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - UmgebungMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - UmgebungMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - HotelkarteMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - EingangMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SchwimmbadMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SchwimmbadMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Schwimmbad


Agoda.com gehört zur Priceline Gruppe, dem weltweit führenden Unternehmen für Onlinereiseservices.

AS-AGWEB-3B08