oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket

199 Rat-Uthit 200 Pee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Gästezimmer Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Gästezimmer Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Gästezimmer Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Gästezimmer Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Suite Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Suite Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Gästezimmer Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Gästezimmer Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Festsaal Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Schwimmbad Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Konferenzzimmer Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Konferenzzimmer Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Schwimmbad Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Hotel Aussenansicht Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Hotel Aussenansicht Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Empfangshalle
Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Empfangshalle Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Empfangshalle Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Empfangshalle Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Bar Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Bar Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Bar Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Schwimmbad Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Schwimmbad
Gegend: Patong Anzahl der Zimmer: 418
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Fantastisch

8,2

aus 548 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
7,7
Lage
9,2
Mitarbeiter
8,1
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
8,2
Zimmerkomfort
8,2
Verpflegung
7,7
Famile mit Kleinkindern (548)
Sortieren nach:
Lim S. Famile mit Kleinkindern Singapore, 16. Oktober 2014
Great Location n breakfast

Breakfast, location and swimming pool.
8,7
Great location. Breakfast excellent. Also my kids and us love the swimming pool. Only concern was too many mosquitoes in the hotel....
Richard H. Famile mit Kleinkindern United States of America, 26. September 2014
Shabby hotel connected to a mall

proximity to mall.
5,3
This hotel is not a 4 star. More like 2.5 stars. It's close to Bangla Road but Patong Beach is overcrowded and touristy..I would recommend anywhere else in Phuket, which is a lovely island with great beaches. If you for some reason want to go for a tropical holiday and stay next to a mall, then this will work. Overall, this was an error in my judgement but the hotel is also lacking.
Stephen W. Famile mit Kleinkindern Hong Kong, 24. September 2014
Great for families

Location, Pool, and food
10
Great hotel overall! Good value for dinner buffet, good pool side bar and food, clean rooms
Teo K. Famile mit Kleinkindern Malaysia, 16. September 2014
Very good location and nearby have a lot food

Location , food, friendly staff
8,3
Feel good
Lance C. Famile mit Kleinkindern Singapore, 11. September 2014
close to mall

Location location location
8,3
Booked the cabana room. Got the last room which is very far from the lift. But overall stay was very good. Room service food excellent. Kids love the pool n big bath tub in the room.
Harpreet S. Famile mit Kleinkindern India, 16. August 2014
Poor check in receptionist was so rude

The rooms were good, the staff was helpful and swimming pool so nice
6
It was an average stay the first impression we got was really very poor. As we arrived at the hotel the receptionist recommended us to update our room with some additional expenses which I refused because I have already booked my room and already paid for that but she told me that rooms are not ready and our check in delayed to 2:35 noon we had to wait as we went there with kids so it was really very annoying later on they shifted us on another location which was really far from that place although same hotel. It looks dirty and smoking area initially like a mention not a resort. We are provided deluxe room which were good but not cleaned. We request to clean it again and after this incident they were really helpful no doubt about that. The staff was really nice except one 'ms Mam' And we stayed there for two days . The buffet was very nice. The swimming pool and the shopping jungcelone was the heighlight. Overall good stay but not recommending to anyone as there are lot of hotels nearby which can provide better with the same range
Jie T. Famile mit Kleinkindern China, 11. August 2014
Great location,very convenient, good value

Nice decor, good service, comfortable room
8,7
Chan C. Famile mit Kleinkindern Hong Kong, 7. August 2014
such a 5~star hotel..

location is good.
3,7
Dirty hotel. I found my room has the smelling of mold and also the insects. I must not stay again next time.
Wing L. Famile mit Kleinkindern Hong Kong, 6. August 2014
Satisfy

Good location, great pool, room is also comfort
9,3
Feeling good and definite will stay again!
Boon K. Famile mit Kleinkindern Malaysia, 30. Juli 2014
Good Stay

Location
8,3
Satisfactory

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket PhuketMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - GästezimmerMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - GästezimmerMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - GästezimmerMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - GästezimmerMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SuiteMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SuiteMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - GästezimmerMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - GästezimmerMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - FestsaalMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SchwimmbadMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - KonferenzzimmerMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - KonferenzzimmerMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SchwimmbadMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Hotel AussenansichtMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Hotel AussenansichtMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - EmpfangshalleMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - EmpfangshalleMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - EmpfangshalleMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - EmpfangshalleMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - BarMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - BarMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - BarMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SchwimmbadMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SchwimmbadMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SchwimmbadMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SchwimmbadMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SchwimmbadMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SchwimmbadMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SchwimmbadMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - FitnessraumMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - FitnessraumMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - UmgebungMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - UmgebungMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Umgebung


AS-AGWEB-3A07