oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket

199 Rat-Uthit 200 Pee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Gästezimmer Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Gästezimmer Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Gästezimmer Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Gästezimmer Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Suite Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Suite Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Gästezimmer Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Gästezimmer Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Festsaal Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Schwimmbad Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Konferenzzimmer Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Konferenzzimmer Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Schwimmbad Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Hotel Aussenansicht Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Hotel Aussenansicht Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Empfangshalle
Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Empfangshalle Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Empfangshalle Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Empfangshalle Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Bar Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Bar Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Bar Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Schwimmbad
Gegend: Patong Anzahl der Zimmer: 418
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Fantastisch

8,2

aus 528 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
7,7
Lage
9,2
Mitarbeiter
8,1
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
8,2
Zimmerkomfort
8,2
Verpflegung
7,6
Famile mit Kleinkindern (528)
Sortieren nach:
Harpreet S. Famile mit Kleinkindern India, 16. August 2014
Poor check in receptionist was so rude

The rooms were good, the staff was helpful and swimming pool so nice
6
It was an average stay the first impression we got was really very poor. As we arrived at the hotel the receptionist recommended us to update our room with some additional expenses which I refused because I have already booked my room and already paid for that but she told me that rooms are not ready and our check in delayed to 2:35 noon we had to wait as we went there with kids so it was really very annoying later on they shifted us on another location which was really far from that place although same hotel. It looks dirty and smoking area initially like a mention not a resort. We are provided deluxe room which were good but not cleaned. We request to clean it again and after this incident they were really helpful no doubt about that. The staff was really nice except one 'ms Mam' And we stayed there for two days . The buffet was very nice. The swimming pool and the shopping jungcelone was the heighlight. Overall good stay but not recommending to anyone as there are lot of hotels nearby which can provide better with the same range
Chan C. Famile mit Kleinkindern Hong Kong, 7. August 2014
such a 5~star hotel..

location is good.
3,7
Dirty hotel. I found my room has the smelling of mold and also the insects. I must not stay again next time.
Wing L. Famile mit Kleinkindern Hong Kong, 6. August 2014
Satisfy

Good location, great pool, room is also comfort
9,3
Feeling good and definite will stay again!
Chan H. Famile mit Kleinkindern Hong Kong, 17. Juli 2014
Close to shopping and centrally located

shopping, convenient, clean
7,3
Chan H. Famile mit Kleinkindern Hong Kong, 17. Juli 2014
Good

Good location, convenient, nice staff
8
Nguyen T. Famile mit Kleinkindern Vietnam, 2. Juli 2014
This is an apartment building, not a resort

Link to shopping mall, close to Bangla rd, centrally located so convenient for food choice
6,7
Overall it was a nice stay
Niko A. Famile mit Kleinkindern Indonesia, 1. Juli 2014
This hotel directly connect to the Jungceylon Mall

Jungceylon, attentive staff, and crowds
8,3
we have pleasant stay at this hotel, good view to the vibrant city life at night. A bit far to Patong beach, but the walk is nice with lots of restaurant and shops.
Lay H. Famile mit Kleinkindern Singapore, 25. Juni 2014
Enjoyable

Very near to shopping mall Room is spacious & clean Staff are friendly
8,3
Love the hotel as it is very near to shopping mall & local restaurants, room is clean & spacious, they also provide free wifi
Elena L. Famile mit Kleinkindern Singapore, 21. Juni 2014
Excellent except phuket problem , mosquitoes

Connected to jungceylon shopping center. Helpful staff especially POR. Clean & well equipped fitness center
8,3
Excellent. Likely to stay there again for next visit. Breakfast varieties should improve to meet international 5* standard
Yvonne C. Famile mit Kleinkindern United Kingdom, 20. Juni 2014
Great location and attentive staff

English speaking staff, location, internet
8,3
We had one infant with us. The hotel was very accomodating. No matter how we shifted the furniture or requested for close to 10 towels a day, the hotel staff catered to our every whim and fancy. One note though - the child cot was too low. Is suitable for use for toddlers but unsuitable for infants/babies.

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket PhuketMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - GästezimmerMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - GästezimmerMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - GästezimmerMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - GästezimmerMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SuiteMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SuiteMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - GästezimmerMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - GästezimmerMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - FestsaalMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SchwimmbadMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - KonferenzzimmerMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - KonferenzzimmerMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SchwimmbadMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Hotel AussenansichtMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Hotel AussenansichtMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - EmpfangshalleMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - EmpfangshalleMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - EmpfangshalleMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - EmpfangshalleMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - BarMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - BarMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - BarMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SchwimmbadMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SchwimmbadMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SchwimmbadMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SchwimmbadMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SchwimmbadMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SchwimmbadMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SchwimmbadMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SchwimmbadMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - FitnessraumMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - FitnessraumMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - UmgebungMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - UmgebungMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Umgebung


AS-AGWEB-3A07