Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket

199 Rat-Uthit 200 Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Spa Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Konferenzzimmer Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Konferenzzimmer Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Festsaal Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Hotel Aussenansicht Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Hotel Aussenansicht Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Empfangshalle Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Empfangshalle Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Empfangshalle Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Empfangshalle Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Bar Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Bar Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Bar Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Restaurant
Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Schwimmbad Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Schwimmbad Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Schwimmbad Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Schwimmbad Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Schwimmbad Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Schwimmbad Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Spa Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Spa Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Fitnessraum Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Fitnessraum Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Umgebung
Gegend: Patong Anzahl der Zimmer: 418

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Fantastisch

8,2

aus 669 Kritiken

31 Bewertungen auf Deutsch

Preis-Leistung
7,7
Lage
9,2
Mitarbeiter
8,1
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
8,1
Zimmerkomfort
8,1
Verpflegung
7,6
Familie mit Kleinkindern (669)
Sortieren nach:
Chin W. Familie mit Kleinkindern Malaysia, 18. Januar 2016
Good Location in Patong Town

Swimming Pool, easy access to pool and beach, shopping mall
6,3
The hotel location is good. Hotel condition also good. Bathtub is big. However the staff performance very bad except at the reception. Housekeeping staff is lazy and when I was in the room and requested them to come back half an hour time, they told me they can't do it. The Escentika SPA section even worse, when we are ready to book the massage at 6.15pm on 16.1, the staff just put a notice on her table said that the staff are off duty until 8pm. Any request, please write a note and room no and left on the table. What kind of SPA reception at 5 star hotel. Anyway, the hotel swimming pool is big and nice. Easy to acess but with this price, you can easily to book other similar hotel with good staff services.
Diese Bewertung melden
Zhengming X. Familie mit Kleinkindern United States of America, 3. Januar 2016
Too old, ronovation has to be done

Close to the shopping mall. Easy to get there. Nice people
5,3
When I booked the hotel, I paid in advance and was told that breakfast was included for 3 persons . When I checked in, I was told that breakfast was only included for my 8-year daughter. I called the service line in Thailand on Jan. 1st, but none answered the call. I recorded a voice mail, but there was no response. Totally disappointed.
Diese Bewertung melden
Kawahara K. Familie mit Kleinkindern Japan, 1. Januar 2016
Convenient location

Good location, access from room to pool, kindness staff
7,7
Diese Bewertung melden
Alice G. Familie mit Kleinkindern Malaysia, 27. Dezember 2015
Location , comfort bed

Location , staff friendly , comfort room
7,7
2nd time stayed still in good maintenance, hope future still the same
Diese Bewertung melden
Chandra S. Familie mit Kleinkindern India, 26. Dezember 2015
Nice place for families with young children's!!!

Rooms are clean and house keeping also excellent. The pool is good and next to shopping center and patong beach.
9,3
I my Wife and 3 years old Son stayed in this resort four night from 22 Dec 2015 to 26 Dec 2015. Our stay was very good. The rooms are good and we got out room in fourth floor where pool and dos also located. My Son enjoyed the pool a lot. Over all we had excellent stay in this resort.
Diese Bewertung melden
Abdul R. Familie mit Kleinkindern Malaysia, 26. Dezember 2015
good hotel for family

clean,near to mall, good amenities
10
my kids like it so much especially cabana type room
Diese Bewertung melden
Irene H. Familie mit Kleinkindern Hong Kong, 20. Dezember 2015
Great location

Great location, good breakfast, good to swim.
10
Good to go shopping, eating. But the bath-room is poor, many water can go out when I was bathing. The design of the shower pool is not good.
Diese Bewertung melden
Denis T. Familie mit Kleinkindern Malaysia, 17. Dezember 2015
Next to Shopping Mall

Location, clean room, friendly staff
8,3
Great. Convenient location with young kids.
Diese Bewertung melden
Gautam S. Familie mit Kleinkindern Singapore, 14. Dezember 2015
Perfect location Value for Money

The staff, Hotel Location and the HOTEL
8
The stay was comfortable, the break fast spread was worth the money spent
Diese Bewertung melden
Mei Z. Familie mit Kleinkindern Singapore, 13. Dezember 2015
first time in phuket

location
7,7
Lots of mosquitoes in the room and along the corridor. My boy was bitten quite badly and the hotel didn't have natural insect repellent that is safe for kids.
Diese Bewertung melden
1 - 10 von 4336 Rezensionen Weiter
 

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket PhuketMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - KonferenzzimmerMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - KonferenzzimmerMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - FestsaalMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Hotel AussenansichtMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Hotel AussenansichtMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - EmpfangshalleMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - EmpfangshalleMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - EmpfangshalleMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - EmpfangshalleMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - BarMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - BarMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - BarMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SchwimmbadMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SchwimmbadMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SchwimmbadMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SchwimmbadMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SchwimmbadMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SchwimmbadMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - FitnessraumMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - FitnessraumMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - UmgebungMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - UmgebungMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - UmgebungMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - HotelkarteMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - EingangMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SchwimmbadMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SchwimmbadMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Schwimmbad


Agoda.com gehört zur Priceline Gruppe, dem weltweit führenden Unternehmen für Onlinereiseservices.

AS-AGWEB-3A08