arrow-up-icon Erhalten Sie Punkte für Ihr bestehendes Treueprogramm!
Zu den Hotelinformationen

2015
Fantastisch 8,3
basierend auf 4471 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Art von Reisenden auswählen
Fantastisch



aus 4471 Kritiken
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,5
  • Einrichtungen 8,2
  • Lage 9,1
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,4
  • Mitarbeiter 8,3
  • Preis-Leistung 7,9
  • Verpflegung 7,9

Jean-Francois V.
Frankreich
20 Februar 2012
Ok just nothing special about the room
Nice pool
Enjoyable but the room miss some features and high tech

ahmed E.
Kuwait
19 Februar 2012
lovely hotel
tasty restaurants
the millinium resort have good location and fantastic mall. every things what you need it is near to you such as patong beach, restaurants, shopping streets and just by walking. the hotel rooms are good but not fantastic. i can put grade is arrount 8 from 10.

Juan V.
Bolivien
17 Februar 2012
ordinary hotel
location
Well, we've desited to stay in that hotel because it was the only 5* hotel in the location we was need. We room we ve asked had to be smoking room, so when we arrived and unpack half of our things we was informed that we cant smoke in the room, 3 times i had to call and ask to change the room we was asking for, then after 30min of waiting i had to go to reception by myself and remind them that we are still waiting (well, maybe i was not so polite). the staff for 5* hotel was unprofessional, the rooms furniture was terrible, like in 3* hotel (maybe worse), the bath was old and seemed dirty. The only good thing it was staffs performance in the breakfast(they are working relly hard there). So we was happy we have asked 3 nights only

Karam A.
Ägypten
16 Februar 2012
Lovely hotel with an amzing location
Location close to bangla road
i loved the hotel but the only issue was that it is close to bangla road which sometime may not let you sleep due to the noise.

Lim K.
Singapur
15 Februar 2012
Nice Hotel and Perfect Location
Located near shopping center and patong beach
Very good location and near to almost everything a visitor is expecting. Rooms are nice and cozy, but improvement to cleaniness is recommended. We arrived on a Monday morning and got our room before the official check-in time (about 1pm). After we entered the room, we were surprise to see some stains on the floor. There were also dirts in the bathroom. I seriously think more could be done since this is a 5 stars hotel, and cleaniness is paramount. Breakfast is good but the chef at the noodle station was not too friendly.

Michael K.
Australien
15 Februar 2012
Fantastic location
Location, Bathroom extras, Great service.
I loved the location as it was walking distance to everything ie: shops, restaurants, beach & night life. The rooms were very nice with lots of extras in bathroom ie: toothbrush, earbuds etc. Would definately recommend this resort for location and great service. They even gave us a breakfast box each as we had to leave at 3am to catch our flight home.

Andrew W.
Vereinigtes Königreich
10 Februar 2012
Great Hotel in brilliant location close to all
Location and service from staff
The Millennium Resort is a excellent hotel to stay while visiting Thailand. It is inside the main Jungceylon Shopping Centre and its literally across the road from the world famous Bangla Road. The beach is also only ten minutes walk from the hotel at the end of Bangla walking street. Well recommended for all ages, great service, breakfast and nice modern big rooms. 5***

Lim K.
Malaysia
05 Februar 2012
Excellent hotel
Hotel next to shopping mall and walking distance to beach
We were told superior room was fully occupied when checked in but was upgraded to Delux Room without any extra charge...Good breakfast is served in the morning...Great location where the hotel is adjacent to the shopping mall and a short walk to Bangla Road and Patong Beach...

Sarah G.
Australien
03 Februar 2012
Amazing!!
Right in the middle of PAtong, very close to shopping - just next door
this hotel is very close to everything, shopping, nightlife and not far from the beach and otop. a perfect place for romance, the food is excellent and the staff are very freindly. can't fault this hotel.

Sarah G.
Australien
03 Februar 2012
Amazing!!
Right in the middle of PAtong, very close to shopping - just next door
this hotel is very close to everything, shopping, nightlife and not far from the beach and otop. a perfect place for romance, the food is excellent and the staff are very freindly. can't fault this hotel.