oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Millennium Resort

199 Rat-Uthit 200 Pee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

Millennium Resort Phuket - Badezimmer Millennium Resort Phuket - Badezimmer Millennium Resort Phuket - Schwimmbad Millennium Resort Phuket - Gästezimmer Millennium Resort Phuket - Gästezimmer Millennium Resort Phuket - Gästezimmer Millennium Resort Phuket - Whirlpool Millennium Resort Phuket - Restaurant Millennium Resort Phuket - Spa Millennium Resort Phuket - Whirlpool Millennium Resort Phuket - Eingang Millennium Resort Phuket - Gästezimmer Millennium Resort Phuket - Gästezimmer Millennium Resort Phuket - Gästezimmer Millennium Resort Phuket - Gästezimmer Millennium Resort Phuket - Suite
Millennium Resort Phuket - Suite Millennium Resort Phuket - Gästezimmer Millennium Resort Phuket - Gästezimmer Millennium Resort Phuket - Festsaal Millennium Resort Phuket - Schwimmbad Millennium Resort Phuket - Konferenzzimmer Millennium Resort Phuket - Konferenzzimmer Millennium Resort Phuket - Schwimmbad Millennium Resort Phuket - Hotel Aussenansicht Millennium Resort Phuket - Hotel Aussenansicht Millennium Resort Phuket - Empfangshalle Millennium Resort Phuket - Empfangshalle
Gegend: Patong Anzahl der Zimmer: 418
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Fantastisch

8,2

aus 518 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
7,7
Lage
9,2
Mitarbeiter
8,2
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
8,2
Zimmerkomfort
8,2
Verpflegung
7,7
Famile mit Kleinkindern (518)
Sortieren nach:
Nguyen T. Famile mit Kleinkindern Vietnam, 2. Juli 2014
This is an apartment building, not a resort

Link to shopping mall, close to Bangla rd, centrally located so convenient for food choice
6,7
Overall it was a nice stay
Niko A. Famile mit Kleinkindern Indonesia, 1. Juli 2014
This hotel directly connect to the Jungceylon Mall

Jungceylon, attentive staff, and crowds
8,3
we have pleasant stay at this hotel, good view to the vibrant city life at night. A bit far to Patong beach, but the walk is nice with lots of restaurant and shops.
Yvonne C. Famile mit Kleinkindern United Kingdom, 20. Juni 2014
Great location and attentive staff

English speaking staff, location, internet
8,3
We had one infant with us. The hotel was very accomodating. No matter how we shifted the furniture or requested for close to 10 towels a day, the hotel staff catered to our every whim and fancy. One note though - the child cot was too low. Is suitable for use for toddlers but unsuitable for infants/babies.
Kasma M. Famile mit Kleinkindern Malaysia, 15. Juni 2014
Relaxing

Pool Access Rooms, close to shopping, Centrally located
7,3
The rooms we booked were fully occupied, could not get connecting room with my children and mum. We were put on the same floor however we were about 9 rooms apart. Cabana rooms are big enough for family of 2 with 2 young children. Location was great, we could go down to the shops (there is a link directly to Junceylon shopping mall but closes by 10pm). Food and local street shops are easily accesible too. The only complain I have is the breakfast spread. Not much varieties....by day 2 we were bored of the food and my husband skipped breakfast.
Lay P. Famile mit Kleinkindern Singapore, 11. Juni 2014
Value for money

Clean rooms, near shopping, good amenities
8
Staff are very friendly and hotel is right beside the biggest mall in Phuket. As for the beach side that I stay, the outlook was rather budget given it is a 5star hotel. Room is spacious Some part of the cupboard are chipped off. The mattress was good as well as the shower. Just that given Phuket was so hot, 2 bottles of complimentary drinking water wasn't quite enough.
Yeo J. Famile mit Kleinkindern Singapore, 18. Mai 2014
very relax and happy.

location, shopping, spa.
9,7
it was very relaxing and refreshing with facilities all within walking distance.
Xu H. Famile mit Kleinkindern China, 24. April 2014
over all is quite good, location close to shopping

swimming, clean room, easy access
8
Sameer S. Famile mit Kleinkindern India, 17. April 2014
Excellent Holiday

Good location, facilities and Cleanliness
9
The stay was very comfortable and we had an excellent time as a family. The location is very convenient for all facilities and shopping, the rooms are big and very clean, the mall to shop is right across the hotel. So overall it was something we needed and got at our door step. Overall I think this is one hotel a family must book to have a comfortable holiday. It is an ideal hotel and excellent value for the money you pay. All the best!!
Wongtip M. Famile mit Kleinkindern Australia, 16. April 2014
great location,great staff,ordinary rooms

staff,food pool
6,3
Rooms need refurbishing especially the bathroom
Vijayakumar K. Famile mit Kleinkindern Singapore, 14. April 2014
Co-located with the shopping centre

Location, swimming pool and comfortable room
9,3

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Millennium Resort PhuketMillennium Resort Phuket - BadezimmerMillennium Resort Phuket - BadezimmerMillennium Resort Phuket - SchwimmbadMillennium Resort Phuket - GästezimmerMillennium Resort Phuket - GästezimmerMillennium Resort Phuket - GästezimmerMillennium Resort Phuket - WhirlpoolMillennium Resort Phuket - RestaurantMillennium Resort Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - WhirlpoolMillennium Resort Phuket - EingangMillennium Resort Phuket - GästezimmerMillennium Resort Phuket - GästezimmerMillennium Resort Phuket - GästezimmerMillennium Resort Phuket - GästezimmerMillennium Resort Phuket - SuiteMillennium Resort Phuket - SuiteMillennium Resort Phuket - GästezimmerMillennium Resort Phuket - GästezimmerMillennium Resort Phuket - FestsaalMillennium Resort Phuket - SchwimmbadMillennium Resort Phuket - KonferenzzimmerMillennium Resort Phuket - KonferenzzimmerMillennium Resort Phuket - SchwimmbadMillennium Resort Phuket - Hotel AussenansichtMillennium Resort Phuket - Hotel AussenansichtMillennium Resort Phuket - EmpfangshalleMillennium Resort Phuket - EmpfangshalleMillennium Resort Phuket - EmpfangshalleMillennium Resort Phuket - EmpfangshalleMillennium Resort Phuket - BarMillennium Resort Phuket - BarMillennium Resort Phuket - BarMillennium Resort Phuket - RestaurantMillennium Resort Phuket - RestaurantMillennium Resort Phuket - RestaurantMillennium Resort Phuket - RestaurantMillennium Resort Phuket - RestaurantMillennium Resort Phuket - SchwimmbadMillennium Resort Phuket - SchwimmbadMillennium Resort Phuket - SchwimmbadMillennium Resort Phuket - SchwimmbadMillennium Resort Phuket - SchwimmbadMillennium Resort Phuket - SchwimmbadMillennium Resort Phuket - SchwimmbadMillennium Resort Phuket - SchwimmbadMillennium Resort Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - FitnessraumMillennium Resort Phuket - FitnessraumMillennium Resort Phuket - UmgebungMillennium Resort Phuket - UmgebungMillennium Resort Phuket - Umgebung


AS-AGWEB-3A01