Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

mini hotel Causeway Bay

8 Sun Wui Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Karte ansehen)

Buchen!

mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Empfangshalle mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Empfangshalle mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Empfangshalle mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Empfangshalle mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Empfangshalle mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Empfangshalle mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Empfangshalle mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Empfangshalle mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Empfangshalle mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Empfangshalle mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Empfangshalle mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gästezimmer mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gästezimmer mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Empfangshalle mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Empfangshalle mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Empfangshalle
mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Empfangshalle mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Empfangshalle mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Empfangshalle mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Rezeption mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Empfangshalle mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gästezimmer mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gästezimmer mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gästezimmer mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gästezimmer mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gästezimmer mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gästezimmer mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gästezimmer
Gegend: Causeway Bay Anzahl der Zimmer: 208
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Sehr Gut

7,7

aus 2241 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
7,8
Lage
8,7
Mitarbeiter
8,0
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
8,1
Zimmerkomfort
7,8
Verpflegung
6,1
Alle Bewertungen (2241)
Sortieren nach:
Nadine W. Alleinreisender Germany, 23. April 2015
Hotel mit einigen Abstrichen

Gute Lage, super Aussicht aus dem 19 Stock, sonst nichts weiter
6
Der Aufenthalt war reibungslos und das Zimmer im 19 Stock wobei das Bett direkt am Fenster steht muss man mögen. Zudem wäre es wohl ein Doppelzimmer gewesen, da wäre Platzangst garantiert gewesen. Fast keine Abstellmöglichkeiten für Sachen ausser auf der Fensterbank. Die Glasscheibe die das Bad abtrennt vom Bett muss man mögen, gerade als Paar? Gereinigt wurde das Zimmer nur grob und die Handtücher sind auch sehr mini gewesen. Eventuell eigene mitbringe. Fön gab es auf den Zimmern, Ohrenstöpsel für die Nachbarn leider nicht. Sehr hellhörig.
Volker V. Paar Germany, 9. November 2014
Klein, aber fein. sehr gute Lage

Mitarbeiter, Lage, Sauberkeit
3,7
Jonas A. Geschäftsreisender Germany, 10. März 2013
Nettes Kleines Hotel in Top Lage

Internet, lage, preis
8
Der Aufenhalt war sehr entspannt und das Personla nett. Die Lage mitten im Causway Bay ist Top.
Charla C. Alleinreisender United States of America, 23. April 2015
Staff Lacks Personality

Decor, Porter, WiFi
4,7
Let's just say the location is a bit of a pain. I asked for directions from the train station before I arrived. They didn't want to tell me until I arrived at the station...a bit crazy. I insisted and they send me a link to google maps with no commentary. If I don't know how to get to the first street, I can't get to the last street. Disaster in the making, but I eventually received help after I called out of frustration. A guy met me at my location ( a couple of blocks away). The woman couldn't direct me from that close...anyway, the guy was very ungentlemanly. He didn't offer to carry my bag and walked extremely fast. I was thinking if I could stay somewhere else, I would, but I prepaid. The staff at the reception desk was unsympathetic and oblivious of my struggle. The decor was cute in the lobby. Interesting to take the stairs down to the reception. The corridors are tight and uninviting. Felt like an old NY apartment building. As for the room, the decor was cute but had a couple of issues. The power outlet for the tea kettle was on the opposite wall, so I had to stretch the cord and move the shelf that held it near the bed. The bathroom had black mode growing around the edges of the sink, which is deadly! I was glad I only was there for one night. I was so tired that I didn't complain...didn't think it would do any good anyways. The saving grace was the porter who helped me book a tour and store my luggage. I appreciate his smile and kindness - thank you sir! Caution, make sure you have clear directions of where you're going and don't expect personality from the staff - cold and unfriendly.
Eddy T. Paar Indonesia, 20. April 2015
I used to like it very much, but this time was oke

Location, cleanliness and comfort
8
Cleanliness used to be superb but this time was not that good as there were many dirt mark on the wall of the room. The last time I stayed at this hotel, I got the corner room, it was quite big. But this time got the middle room (right in front of the lift), the room was very small.
Say B. Paar Malaysia, 20. April 2015
Awesome Hotel

Location, cleanliness & chic
10
It was awesome as the location of the hotel is very convenient. Although the room is a little small but it is definitely well designed and cleanliness is tip-tops!
Richard E. Alleinreisender Philippines, 19. April 2015
Best accomodation ever

Location, cleanliness and coziness
9,3
Very pleasant
Tingwen C. Alleinreisender Taiwan, 16. April 2015
Review of Mini hotel (Causeway Bay)

Location and reasonable price.
7,3
It's great that we got a upgrade from stander room to 20th floors room. But it's quite hot during daytime. And beds looks a bit old and dirty.
Kellyn C. Alleinreisender Singapore, 15. April 2015
a hidden treasure

location;price;character of the room
7,3
Abit hard to find in the beginning but actual situated just 5 mins fr exit f1 causewaybay. Though small room(norm for hk anyway); it clean with friendly staffs. Value for money
Rujiorn L. Famile mit Kleinkindern Thailand, 14. April 2015
i can see the dust on bed and towel too small.

location, nice decoration and price
4,7
Not comfortable ... too small towel and service not well especially manager should smile more

Buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kongmini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Empfangshallemini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Empfangshallemini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Empfangshallemini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Empfangshallemini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Empfangshallemini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Empfangshallemini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Empfangshallemini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Empfangshallemini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Empfangshallemini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Empfangshallemini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Empfangshallemini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gästezimmermini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gästezimmermini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Empfangshallemini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Empfangshallemini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Empfangshallemini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Empfangshallemini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Empfangshallemini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Empfangshallemini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Rezeptionmini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Empfangshallemini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gästezimmermini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gästezimmermini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gästezimmermini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gästezimmermini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gästezimmermini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gästezimmermini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gästezimmermini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Ausstattung


AS-AGWEB-3B04