oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

mini hotel Causeway Bay

8 Sun Wui Road, , Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Empfangshalle mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Empfangshalle mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Empfangshalle mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Empfangshalle mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Empfangshalle mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Empfangshalle mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Empfangshalle mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Empfangshalle mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Empfangshalle mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Empfangshalle mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Empfangshalle mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gästezimmer mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gästezimmer mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Empfangshalle mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Empfangshalle mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Empfangshalle
mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Empfangshalle mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Empfangshalle mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Empfangshalle mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Rezeption mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Empfangshalle mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gästezimmer mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gästezimmer mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gästezimmer mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gästezimmer mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gästezimmer
Gegend: Causeway Bay Anzahl der Zimmer: 208
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Sehr Gut

7,9

aus 1632 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
8,0
Lage
8,7
Mitarbeiter
8,2
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
8,2
Zimmerkomfort
8,1
Verpflegung
6,1
Alle Bewertungen (1632)
Sortieren nach:
Jonas A. Geschäftsreisender Germany, 10. März 2013
Nettes Kleines Hotel in Top Lage

Internet, lage, preis
8
Der Aufenhalt war sehr entspannt und das Personla nett. Die Lage mitten im Causway Bay ist Top.
Kim S. Paar Singapore, 14. September 2014
Great hotel

Great location, clean and cheap
9,3
I love where the hotel is located and the rooms are very clean. I would love to come back to this hotel again.
Teong S. Geschäftsreisender Malaysia, 12. September 2014
Privacy

Clean and nice lobby with cold air condition
5,7
The room seem no privacy on your conversation as either your neighbour or guest room beside u can hear either your conversation or the other guest conversation as the room wall is so thin... Even nighbour flush the toilet is like your room flushing... Means no sound proof at all
Ee L. Gruppen Singapore, 8. September 2014
interesting open concept for bathroom.

bathroom, location, reception service
8,3
Good. Will be going back in future.
Chi K. Paar China, 7. September 2014
Not as good as I thought

cheaper than other hotels
5,7
I-Ting L. Familie mit Kindern Taiwan, 7. September 2014
Small but lovely place

I love its lobby very much! It's full of creation and art! The location is very convinient.
8
I-Ting L. Gruppen Taiwan, 7. September 2014
A small but lovely place

The stuffs are very nice and the location is so convenient for shopping and it's near the MTR and you also can take "Ding Ding" when you want to go to Central.
7,7
It's nice. The room is very small but I think the price is worthy. The lobby is very interesting and full of art. I can stay at the lobby with a book. But the temperature of air conditioner is too low.
Stewart S. Alleinreisender United Kingdom, 6. September 2014
Small rooms but acceptable for a short stay

Conveniently located in Causeway Bay, rooms clean and well maintained
7,3
Jia X. Alleinreisender Singapore, 5. September 2014
Chic boutique hotel

Vintage atmosphere, room space, location
8,3
Hotel is nice, service is good, location not bad considering the other one in central was up on a hill. Helpful staff, clean roomy space, the vapor needed abit time to evaporate after showering. Overall good
Xiang Y. Alleinreisender Singapore, 5. September 2014
Good location

Good location and cozy
8,3
Staff were friendly and accommodating. Location was good as it was just a couple of minutes away from Causeway Bay's Times Square. A fairly comfortable stay, but walls are quite thin (I could hear the entire conversation of my neighbours! But maybe they were just very loud). It did not concern me but I noticed the room I stayed in (Classic Twin) does not come equip with a fridge. Bathroom doors/walls are made entirely of glass; as I was travelling alone, privacy did not matter, but I can imagine it might be awkward if I were travelling with a friend.

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kongmini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Empfangshallemini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Empfangshallemini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Empfangshallemini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Empfangshallemini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Empfangshallemini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Empfangshallemini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Empfangshallemini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Empfangshallemini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Empfangshallemini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Empfangshallemini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Empfangshallemini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gästezimmermini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gästezimmermini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Empfangshallemini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Empfangshallemini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Empfangshallemini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Empfangshallemini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Empfangshallemini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Empfangshallemini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Rezeptionmini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Empfangshallemini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gästezimmermini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gästezimmermini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gästezimmermini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gästezimmermini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gästezimmer


AS-AGWEB-3B03