oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

mini hotel Causeway Bay

8 Sun Wui Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Karte ansehen)

Buchen!

mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Empfangshalle mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Empfangshalle mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Empfangshalle mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Empfangshalle mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Empfangshalle mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Empfangshalle mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Empfangshalle mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Empfangshalle mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Empfangshalle mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Empfangshalle mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Empfangshalle mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gästezimmer mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gästezimmer mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Empfangshalle mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Empfangshalle mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Empfangshalle
mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Empfangshalle mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Empfangshalle mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Empfangshalle mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Rezeption mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Empfangshalle mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gästezimmer mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gästezimmer mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gästezimmer mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gästezimmer mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gästezimmer
Gegend: Causeway Bay Anzahl der Zimmer: 208
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Sehr Gut

7,7

aus 2177 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
7,8
Lage
8,7
Mitarbeiter
8,0
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
8,1
Zimmerkomfort
7,8
Verpflegung
6,1
Alle Bewertungen (2177)
Sortieren nach:
Volker V. Paar Germany, 9. November 2014
Klein, aber fein. sehr gute Lage

Mitarbeiter, Lage, Sauberkeit
3,7
Jonas A. Geschäftsreisender Germany, 10. März 2013
Nettes Kleines Hotel in Top Lage

Internet, lage, preis
8
Der Aufenhalt war sehr entspannt und das Personla nett. Die Lage mitten im Causway Bay ist Top.
Supaporn R. Gruppen Thailand, 22. März 2015
good hotel

very good location, easy to find a reataurant and close to shoping area
5,7
I like this hotel and I will stay here next trip.
Richard B. Alleinreisender Australia, 22. März 2015
Perfect for the function

Great location, bargain price, fittings above average quality i.e bathroom, TV.
7,3
For the purpose of a short 4 day holiday in Hong Kong, this hotel did the job well. Great location, close to all the high end shopping, close to Victoria Park and walkable to Central Hong Kong if you're feeling energetic. Being rated a 3 star hotel, and for the price (I paid $98 Aust. dollars/night) the quality of the room was above what I expected. While the room was small, I spent very little time there anyway. The electronic safe under the bed was a nice touch too. If I ever travel to Hong Kong again I would stay here.
Pik S. Paar Malaysia, 21. März 2015
Good location for shopper

Room is clean, location is good, and lobby is superb
7
The room size is exactly the name of the hotel. The first impression was better than we thought. The bed size is just nice for two asian size with height not more than 150cm. 😁 and, the bed is hard as rock.
Kok H. Famile mit Kleinkindern Malaysia, 19. März 2015
Good location, clean but lack of sense of security

within walking distance to MTR, food & shopping.
8
Room was really small but clean. Lack of sense of security as no access card is needed to access e room floors.
Benedict R. Alleinreisender United States of America, 19. März 2015
Great location, good place to stay but no frills

Location, staff, cleanliness
10
Great
Janica L. Geschäftsreisender Malaysia, 17. März 2015
Fantastic Stay

Great location, extra friendly services, comfortable room
8
I spent two nights at Mini Hotel. Room was more spacious than i thought and of any rooms i have stayed at hong kong. Rooms were well designed and it was nothing but great comfort. Very good location to any shopping places, food places and even public transportation. Customer services were awesome! they even helped me to get a taxi to airport instead of having me crossing to Lee gardens and wait for an available taxis. The whole stay was better than my any stays in HK and i would book this hotel again the next time im back in Hk.
Esther T. Alleinreisender Singapore, 17. März 2015
Clean and comfortable

cleanliness, great location and modern design
8,7
It is a bliss. Room is more spacious than i thought. It is very clean and everything works very well.
William C. Paar Malaysia, 16. März 2015
Value for money

value for money
7,7
Stayed there for 4 nights. It was a decent stay. Room condition was okay, location is quite good, staff is friendly, with the current room price, definetely will stay there again.

Buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kongmini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Empfangshallemini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Empfangshallemini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Empfangshallemini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Empfangshallemini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Empfangshallemini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Empfangshallemini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Empfangshallemini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Empfangshallemini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Empfangshallemini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Empfangshallemini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Empfangshallemini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gästezimmermini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gästezimmermini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Empfangshallemini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Empfangshallemini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Empfangshallemini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Empfangshallemini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Empfangshallemini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Empfangshallemini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Rezeptionmini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Empfangshallemini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gästezimmermini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gästezimmermini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gästezimmermini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gästezimmermini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gästezimmer

Gästebewertungen - mini hotel Causeway Bay, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B03