Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Mira de Polaris Hotel

Ventura St., Brgy. San Francisco,San Nicolas, San Nicolas, Laoag, Philippinen

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Gut

7,4

aus 97 Kritiken

1 Bewertungen auf Deutsch

Preis-Leistung
7,9
Lage
7,7
Mitarbeiter
7,5
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
7,3
Zimmerkomfort
7,2
Verpflegung
7,0
Alle Bewertungen (97)
Sortieren nach:
Marco M. Paar Germany, 24. September 2012
Einfaches günstiges Hotel

Günstig, nahe Einkaufszentrum
6,7
Geräumiges Zimmer, Bad sehr muffig, Tv gut, Personal hilfsbereit, Frühstück vom Umfang ok, aber wenig Auswahl.
Shoppingempfehlung: Unweit des Hotels ist das Robinson Shoping Center. Das beste in Laoag.
Diese Bewertung melden
Victoria B. Alleinreisender Philippines, 26. Januar 2016
Good for one day to two days stay only..

Very courteous and helpful staff , near robinsons mall and near the major road so transportation is not a problem..
6,7
Good enough but internet connection is slow. Flow of water from the shower is not sufficient..
Diese Bewertung melden
Jay A. Familie mit Kleinkindern Philippines, 5. Januar 2016
Sufficent enough

Good location, great service, clean room
7,3
Good location, great service, clean room however, the comfort room has this bad sewer like smell.
Diese Bewertung melden
Lolita M. Familie mit Kindern Philippines, 26. Dezember 2015
Nice place to stay !!!

Clean room, friendly staff , good breakfast
9,7
We booked a barkada room for my family of 4 and a child for 2 nights, but when we check in we were upgraded to a family room as the staff said there was repair in the barkada room. The family room is big n clean n there was a bathtub in the the Bathroom. Staffs were helpful in carrying our bags n attentive too. The only disadvantage was that the water heater is not working , the staff check on it n said that it need to be repair. Overall, we have a nice n comfy stay n would come back to stay again n even recommend this to friends.
Diese Bewertung melden
Ergoe T. Geschäftsreisender Philippines, 28. November 2015
Clean and charming hotel with excellent service

Room maintenance, parking space, customer service
9,7
We had a very relaxed stay at Mira de Polaris. The staff was excellent, there was ample parking, our room was cleaned everyday. A filling breakfast, overpriced if bought separately, is included in our booking. We felt safe and well-attended to. The hotel is walking distance from a small mall and is on a street literally a stone's throw away from the highway, so we got the convenience of easily finding transportation without the noise of a main street. Highly recommended.
Diese Bewertung melden
Karl O. Familie mit Kindern Philippines, 18. November 2015
Exactly what you paid for

Location, parking, cable tv
6,3
This hotel is ok if you are just looking for a place to sleep that is not expensive. It is located outside of central laoag so its relatively quiet, walking distance from robinsons mall, breakfast is ok. On the negative side, they did not clean the room before we checked in because there was a big plastic wrapper under the bed and the garbage can was not empty.
Diese Bewertung melden
Antony G. Paar United Kingdom, 16. November 2015
not worth the money
2,3
Ants on the floor, dog constantly barking outside window, noise from over zealous chickens and the staff really need training in customer service
Diese Bewertung melden
Theresa M. Gruppen Philippines, 7. Juni 2015
Thumbs down

Price, location, ease of check in
4,3
No comment
Diese Bewertung melden
Celerino E. Familie mit Kindern Philippines, 7. Juni 2015
Value for money

Price, service & location
6,3
Fine
Diese Bewertung melden
Josephine C. Paar Philippines, 22. Mai 2015
Nice

Accessible
6
Just an overnight stay. It was an okay experience.
Diese Bewertung melden
1 von 1 Rezension
Mira de Polaris Hotel LaoagMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Balkon/TerrasseMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - CaféMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - GästezimmerMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - GästezimmerMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - GästezimmerMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - GästezimmerMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - GästezimmerMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Hotel AussenansichtMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Hotel InnenbereichMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Hotel InnenbereichMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Hotel InnenbereichMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Hotel InnenbereichMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - EmpfangshalleMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - EmpfangshalleMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - EmpfangshalleMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - RezeptionMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - RestaurantMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - ErholungseinrichtungenMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Hotel InnenbereichMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Hotel InnenbereichMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - RezeptionMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Empfangshalle


Agoda.com gehört zur Priceline Gruppe, dem weltweit führenden Unternehmen für Onlinereiseservices.

AS-AGWEB-3B02