arrow-up-icon Erhalten Sie Punkte für Ihr bestehendes Treueprogramm!
Zu den Hotelinformationen

2015

Mövenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu (Movenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu)

Punta Engano Lapu-Lapu, Mactan Insel, Cebu, Philippinen 6015

Sehr Gut 8,0
basierend auf 1000 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Art von Reisenden auswählen
Sehr Gut



aus 1000 Kritiken
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,4
  • Einrichtungen 8,4
  • Lage 7,9
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,3
  • Mitarbeiter 8,3
  • Preis-Leistung 7,4
  • Verpflegung 7,4

heejeong E.
Südkorea
16 Juli 2016
good!
good!

DAHYE L.
Südkorea
13 Juli 2016
Very good
Very kind staff and good condition of facility

Jaemi L.
Taiwan
13 Juli 2016
The Food
The breakfast is amazing ... I do recommend mango juice to be given to us as an option for breakfast because you give mangoes for us to eat !

Paul L.
Philippinen
12 Juli 2016
Poor quality of food at the beach.
We ordered pork barbecue with skewers for lunch at the beach. It's unfortunate that skewers that they served us was not cooked ( still raw ). Very long waiting time for meals ordered 40mins to 1hr.

Charlyn A.
Philippinen
11 Juli 2016
We expected higher quality for what we paid
We stayed for 4D/3N in a Deluxe King room. The bathroom is small. The fresh towels we got had stains on them. There were potato chip crumbs by the sliding glass door that were there for our entire stay - leading us to question how thoroughly they clean rooms. Food selection/restaurants were limited. Very good service though - front desk people were friendly and accomodating, housekeeping staff were quick to answer our requests. Small beach area and only one pool. Game room facilities were limited. Ibiza Beach Club for happy hour is great but those nets look much better in pictures than in person. I'd suggest visiting for the happy hours (both for chocolate and drinks) but staying elsewhere for more value for money.

Robert S.
USA
07 Juli 2016
Paradise
Really enjoyed my stay at Movenpick Mactan Is. Resort. The design is perfect for its surroundings with an open and airy lobby and gathering spot, merging seamlessly with the pool. Chocolate hour was a big hit, just one of the little things that a hotel does to make it special. One drawback.... The food was delicious but on the costly side with very limited choices for a light snack at a reasonable cost. I will definitely look forward to my next chance to stay here.

Oliver S.
Philippinen
05 Juli 2016
Convenient location, good facilities, food and service 4 stars
Good as it's close to the airport. Staff was friendly and tried to please. Not the most polished of the five star hotels in the area, but not bad.

Roger L.
Norwegen
30 Juni 2016
Pretty but exspensive.
Pool was not clean, have to be better. I Think IT is five times more exspensive to drink and eat at this hotel than in Cebu City. But the room was nice and clean and the ressort are a good place to be.

Rachelle L.
Philippinen
27 Juni 2016
its the old hilton hotel
renovated its alright the main attraction is the ibiza hotel rooms so so but wonderful customer service had to change rooms 3 times

Manuel K.
Philippinen
26 Juni 2016
Daters
Memorable