oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Muzik Hotel

6F., No.90, Sec. 1, Zhonghua Rd, Ximending, Taipeh, Taiwan (Karte ansehen)

Buchen!

Muzik Hotel Taipeh - Umgebung Muzik Hotel Taipeh - Hotel Innenbereich Muzik Hotel Taipeh - Hotel Innenbereich Muzik Hotel Taipeh - Hotel Innenbereich Muzik Hotel Taipeh - Umgebung Muzik Hotel Taipeh - Gästezimmer Muzik Hotel Taipeh - Gästezimmer Muzik Hotel Taipeh - Gästezimmer Muzik Hotel Taipeh - Gästezimmer Muzik Hotel Taipeh - Gästezimmer Muzik Hotel Taipeh - Gästezimmer Muzik Hotel Taipeh - Gästezimmer Muzik Hotel Taipeh - Badezimmer Muzik Hotel Taipeh - Badezimmer Muzik Hotel Taipeh - Hotel Innenbereich Muzik Hotel Taipeh - Badezimmer
Muzik Hotel Taipeh - Badezimmer Muzik Hotel Taipeh - Badezimmer Muzik Hotel Taipeh - Badezimmer Muzik Hotel Taipeh - Aussicht Muzik Hotel Taipeh - Gästezimmer Muzik Hotel Taipeh - Gästezimmer Muzik Hotel Taipeh - Badezimmer Muzik Hotel Taipeh - Gästezimmer Muzik Hotel Taipeh - Gästezimmer Muzik Hotel Taipeh - Hotel Innenbereich Muzik Hotel Taipeh - Hotel Innenbereich Muzik Hotel Taipeh - Hotel Innenbereich
Gegend: Ximending Anzahl der Zimmer: 56
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Sehr Gut

8,0

aus 1440 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
8,0
Lage
8,9
Mitarbeiter
8,6
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
8,2
Zimmerkomfort
8,1
Verpflegung
6,2
Alle Bewertungen (1440)
Sortieren nach:
Chua W. Familie mit Kindern Singapore, 2. März 2015
Average hotel, small room but excellent location

Location, staff hospitality, free drinks and snacks
7
Overall good. Price abit steep probably cause of the period of travel.
Cheung H. Paar China, 21. Februar 2015
GOOD SERVICE

EASY TO FIND IT , SERVICES IS GOOD , CLEAN
7,7
Kathy Y. Gruppen Malaysia, 20. Februar 2015
Overall ok

location
7,7
bed is comfortable , location ok
Hing K. Familie mit Kindern China, 15. Februar 2015
money for value
9,3
Dieser Kunde hat das Hotel nur bewertet und keinen Kommentar hinterlassen.
Jocelyn C. Familie mit Kindern Singapore, 11. Februar 2015
wonderful put up in taipei

value for money, good service, excellent location
9,7
it was a great choice made to stay at muzik after our half island self drive. it was located just 100m away from the ximen mrt station and ximenting is right behind the hotel. if u want some night entertainment, party world is a stones throw away or u can simply hail a cab outside to go anywhere you want. hotel amenities will sufficient and even a can of coke,isotonic drink and snacks if u need them, complimentary from the hotel. the staff were friendly and helpful, especially the gentleman with the japanese name (I'm sorry i can't remember his name). Room was spacious enough for the 2 of us, although they was a weird smell in the room during our stay. bearable though, and we slept so well. thank you muzik hotel!
Lee W. Paar Malaysia, 10. Februar 2015
A very good hotel

Good location, friendly staffs, relaxing
8,7
Christopher G. Alleinreisender Malaysia, 8. Februar 2015
My overall impression of the hotel is average.

location, friendly staff and value for money
7
My stay was alright. I did not expect much given what I paid for the hotel. The room size is big compared to some I stayed in Taipei. The receptionist area looks a bit untidy with many guests luggages by the side. I get annoyed with the repair man repairing something outside my door before 9 am. It was also quite dirty. In future I will get a room with windows. Room without windows is like a prison cell.
Li L. Paar Singapore, 8. Februar 2015
rating during my stay

good location, value for money and helpful staff
7,7
It is a good experience staying in Muzik hotel... the only concern I have is the room space. I have limited space to open 2 luggages while doing my packing.
Nigel L. Paar Singapore, 4. Februar 2015
Great fuss free location

location, price, efficiency
8
Staff efficiency during check in and check out was very high and this made the process of checking in a breeze so we could focus on our travels. When we asked the staff where to change money, they pointed us to the nearest DBS bank while relating to us that other customers had tried changing at the bank in Ximending but couldnt get what they wanted. We felt that this was value add as it didnt waste our time.
Nigel L. Paar Singapore, 4. Februar 2015
Surprise bath tub

facilities, location, price
7,3
As a travelling couple, we were very surprised that the room came with a bath tub although we didnt see it when looking at it from Agoda page. We found the facilities in good condition although the room was a little stuffy at first. It was also very helpful that there was free internet with computers at lobby where we could look for information for our trip. Staff are also very well verse in English and CHinese.

Buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Muzik Hotel TaipehMuzik Hotel Taipeh - UmgebungMuzik Hotel Taipeh - Hotel InnenbereichMuzik Hotel Taipeh - Hotel InnenbereichMuzik Hotel Taipeh - Hotel InnenbereichMuzik Hotel Taipeh - UmgebungMuzik Hotel Taipeh - GästezimmerMuzik Hotel Taipeh - GästezimmerMuzik Hotel Taipeh - GästezimmerMuzik Hotel Taipeh - GästezimmerMuzik Hotel Taipeh - GästezimmerMuzik Hotel Taipeh - GästezimmerMuzik Hotel Taipeh - GästezimmerMuzik Hotel Taipeh - BadezimmerMuzik Hotel Taipeh - BadezimmerMuzik Hotel Taipeh - Hotel InnenbereichMuzik Hotel Taipeh - BadezimmerMuzik Hotel Taipeh - BadezimmerMuzik Hotel Taipeh - BadezimmerMuzik Hotel Taipeh - BadezimmerMuzik Hotel Taipeh - AussichtMuzik Hotel Taipeh - GästezimmerMuzik Hotel Taipeh - GästezimmerMuzik Hotel Taipeh - BadezimmerMuzik Hotel Taipeh - GästezimmerMuzik Hotel Taipeh - GästezimmerMuzik Hotel Taipeh - Hotel InnenbereichMuzik Hotel Taipeh - Hotel InnenbereichMuzik Hotel Taipeh - Hotel InnenbereichMuzik Hotel Taipeh - Hotel InnenbereichMuzik Hotel Taipeh - Hotel InnenbereichMuzik Hotel Taipeh - EmpfangshalleMuzik Hotel Taipeh - GästezimmerMuzik Hotel Taipeh - UmgebungMuzik Hotel Taipeh - Hotel InnenbereichMuzik Hotel Taipeh - Hotel InnenbereichMuzik Hotel Taipeh - Hotel InnenbereichMuzik Hotel Taipeh - Hotel InnenbereichMuzik Hotel Taipeh - Hotel InnenbereichMuzik Hotel Taipeh - GästezimmerMuzik Hotel Taipeh - GästezimmerMuzik Hotel Taipeh - UmgebungMuzik Hotel Taipeh - UmgebungMuzik Hotel Taipeh - UmgebungMuzik Hotel Taipeh - Hotel Innenbereich


AS-AGWEB-3C07