Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Muzik Hotel

6F., No.90, Sec. 1, Zhonghua Rd, Ximending, Taipeh, Taiwan (Karte ansehen)

Buchen!

Muzik Hotel Taipeh - Umgebung Muzik Hotel Taipeh - Hotel Innenbereich Muzik Hotel Taipeh - Hotel Innenbereich Muzik Hotel Taipeh - Hotel Innenbereich Muzik Hotel Taipeh - Umgebung Muzik Hotel Taipeh - Gästezimmer Muzik Hotel Taipeh - Gästezimmer Muzik Hotel Taipeh - Gästezimmer Muzik Hotel Taipeh - Gästezimmer Muzik Hotel Taipeh - Gästezimmer Muzik Hotel Taipeh - Gästezimmer Muzik Hotel Taipeh - Gästezimmer Muzik Hotel Taipeh - Badezimmer Muzik Hotel Taipeh - Badezimmer Muzik Hotel Taipeh - Hotel Innenbereich Muzik Hotel Taipeh - Badezimmer
Muzik Hotel Taipeh - Badezimmer Muzik Hotel Taipeh - Badezimmer Muzik Hotel Taipeh - Badezimmer Muzik Hotel Taipeh - Aussicht Muzik Hotel Taipeh - Gästezimmer Muzik Hotel Taipeh - Gästezimmer Muzik Hotel Taipeh - Badezimmer Muzik Hotel Taipeh - Gästezimmer Muzik Hotel Taipeh - Gästezimmer Muzik Hotel Taipeh - Gästezimmer Muzik Hotel Taipeh - Gästezimmer Muzik Hotel Taipeh - Hotel Innenbereich
Gegend: Ximending Anzahl der Zimmer: 56
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Sehr Gut
Preis-Leistung
8,0
Lage
8,9
Mitarbeiter
8,6
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
8,1
Zimmerkomfort
8,0
Verpflegung
6,2
Alle Bewertungen (1629)
Sortieren nach:
Jian H. Paar Singapore, 26. Juli 2015
Room is so cramp

Located at ximending, staff is friendly
7,7
The room is very cramp and we hardly have space for our luggage
Diese Bewertung melden
Sandy N. Paar Singapore, 26. Juli 2015
Great location

Great location, most staff were friendly and approachable
6,7
We were pleasantly surprised to find our room decorated with balloons, flower petals and 2 swans made from towels. It was a lovely gesture from the hotel to celebrate our wedding anniversary. Most staff were always ready to assist and we were always warmly greeted. Cleanliness of the rooms can be improved, the towels are kinda over-used (thin and greyish already...), the shower curtains are 'slimy'. Overall a pleasant stay :)
Diese Bewertung melden
Choon S. Gruppen Singapore, 13. Juli 2015
Need to improve on customer service
4
The room is too small and bath room is always flooded. The male staff are unfriendly.
Diese Bewertung melden
Kuah L. Paar Singapore, 9. Juli 2015
Nice place to stay

Free drinks everyday, airport transfer service, clean
7,3
Overall nice and clean.
Diese Bewertung melden
Evon E. Familie mit Kindern Malaysia, 7. Juli 2015
Value for money boutique hotel

Convenient location (just next to Xi Men Ding market), clean & cosy, very friendly staffs
8,7
One of our rooms (there were 2 rooms booked) for the first night were mistakenly provided to another guests. When we checked in during midnight, there was nothing the receptionist can do as it wasnt him who did the booking and it was late at night. Forunately the 3 of us managed to squeeze into 1 room. The next day the same receptionist was very polite and provided us a clear explanation. On top of that, one of our rooms was upgraded wihtout additional charges. The stay was a pleasant one in general, just hope that this incident can be resolved soon to avoid hassle to other guests :)
Diese Bewertung melden
Tan K. Geschäftsreisender Malaysia, 5. Juli 2015
Good Location

Good location, clean & new
7,7
Diese Bewertung melden
Kelly X. Paar Singapore, 1. Juli 2015
Location / Friendly staff

Location / Friendly staff
7,7
Very convenience location, is just right beside a beauty shopping mall. The reception staff will always stand and greet you promptly. Will stay here if i return back to Taipei.
Diese Bewertung melden
Vanessa H. Gruppen Singapore, 29. Juni 2015
Relatively comfortable stay at Muzik Hotel

Location, Comfort and Value for Money
7,7
I would think that this was value for money. Had a pleasant experience whilst we were there. Our room was upgraded as well since there was availability and it was relatively spacious. Loved the location which allowed us to shop till late. Nothing much to complain about for the price paid, other than the typical thin walls one would expect in any other budget hotel. Although free snacks and drinks compensated for the lack of breakfast, it would be great to have breakfast provided. Only probable downside was that wifi was super weak, but we already had our unlimited data plan that we bought so it didn't affect us.
Diese Bewertung melden
Nick T. Alleinreisender Malaysia, 23. Juni 2015
Great

Location was great , near to convenient shop and majority shop , air-conditioned was cold , hotel was new and good
8,7
Staff was very helpful , most of them can show us the shop or local mrt location, hotel location was fantasy with most of the shops , foods is surrounding the hotel.
Diese Bewertung melden
Pin R. Paar Singapore, 20. Juni 2015
Pleasant stay

Room was really clean and comfy. It gives a cosy feel as well and ximending is directly downstairs which is really convenient. Situated between two train stations also makes it convenience to travel.
9,7
It was a pleasant one. Everything was clean, staff were helpful and polite. Beds and pillows were comfortable.
Diese Bewertung melden

Buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Muzik Hotel TaipehMuzik Hotel Taipeh - UmgebungMuzik Hotel Taipeh - Hotel InnenbereichMuzik Hotel Taipeh - Hotel InnenbereichMuzik Hotel Taipeh - Hotel InnenbereichMuzik Hotel Taipeh - UmgebungMuzik Hotel Taipeh - GästezimmerMuzik Hotel Taipeh - GästezimmerMuzik Hotel Taipeh - GästezimmerMuzik Hotel Taipeh - GästezimmerMuzik Hotel Taipeh - GästezimmerMuzik Hotel Taipeh - GästezimmerMuzik Hotel Taipeh - GästezimmerMuzik Hotel Taipeh - BadezimmerMuzik Hotel Taipeh - BadezimmerMuzik Hotel Taipeh - Hotel InnenbereichMuzik Hotel Taipeh - BadezimmerMuzik Hotel Taipeh - BadezimmerMuzik Hotel Taipeh - BadezimmerMuzik Hotel Taipeh - BadezimmerMuzik Hotel Taipeh - AussichtMuzik Hotel Taipeh - GästezimmerMuzik Hotel Taipeh - GästezimmerMuzik Hotel Taipeh - BadezimmerMuzik Hotel Taipeh - GästezimmerMuzik Hotel Taipeh - GästezimmerMuzik Hotel Taipeh - GästezimmerMuzik Hotel Taipeh - GästezimmerMuzik Hotel Taipeh - Hotel InnenbereichMuzik Hotel Taipeh - Hotel InnenbereichMuzik Hotel Taipeh - Hotel InnenbereichMuzik Hotel Taipeh - Hotel InnenbereichMuzik Hotel Taipeh - GästezimmerMuzik Hotel Taipeh - Hotel InnenbereichMuzik Hotel Taipeh - EmpfangshalleMuzik Hotel Taipeh - EmpfangshalleMuzik Hotel Taipeh - EmpfangshalleMuzik Hotel Taipeh - EmpfangshalleMuzik Hotel Taipeh - EmpfangshalleMuzik Hotel Taipeh - EmpfangshalleMuzik Hotel Taipeh - EmpfangshalleMuzik Hotel Taipeh - GästezimmerMuzik Hotel Taipeh - EmpfangshalleMuzik Hotel Taipeh - Hotel InnenbereichMuzik Hotel Taipeh - BadezimmerMuzik Hotel Taipeh - Hotel InnenbereichMuzik Hotel Taipeh - Hotel InnenbereichMuzik Hotel Taipeh - Hotel InnenbereichMuzik Hotel Taipeh - Hotel InnenbereichMuzik Hotel Taipeh - Hotel InnenbereichMuzik Hotel Taipeh - Hotel InnenbereichMuzik Hotel Taipeh - Hotel InnenbereichMuzik Hotel Taipeh - Hotel InnenbereichMuzik Hotel Taipeh - GästezimmerMuzik Hotel Taipeh - GästezimmerMuzik Hotel Taipeh - GästezimmerMuzik Hotel Taipeh - UmgebungMuzik Hotel Taipeh - UmgebungMuzik Hotel Taipeh - UmgebungMuzik Hotel Taipeh - Hotel InnenbereichMuzik Hotel Taipeh - EingangMuzik Hotel Taipeh - Hotel AussenansichtMuzik Hotel Taipeh - UmgebungMuzik Hotel Taipeh - UmgebungMuzik Hotel Taipeh - UmgebungMuzik Hotel Taipeh - Hotel Innenbereich


Agoda.com gehört zur Priceline Gruppe, dem weltweit führenden Unternehmen für Onlinereiseservices.

AS-AGWEB-3A03