oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Muzik Hotel

6F., No.90, Sec. 1, Zhonghua Rd, Ximending, Taipeh, Taiwan (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

Muzik Hotel Taipeh - Hotel Innenbereich Muzik Hotel Taipeh - Umgebung Muzik Hotel Taipeh - Hotel Innenbereich Muzik Hotel Taipeh - Hotel Innenbereich Muzik Hotel Taipeh - Hotel Innenbereich Muzik Hotel Taipeh - Umgebung Muzik Hotel Taipeh - Gästezimmer Muzik Hotel Taipeh - Gästezimmer Muzik Hotel Taipeh - Gästezimmer Muzik Hotel Taipeh - Gästezimmer Muzik Hotel Taipeh - Gästezimmer Muzik Hotel Taipeh - Gästezimmer Muzik Hotel Taipeh - Gästezimmer Muzik Hotel Taipeh - Badezimmer Muzik Hotel Taipeh - Badezimmer Muzik Hotel Taipeh - Hotel Innenbereich
Muzik Hotel Taipeh - Badezimmer Muzik Hotel Taipeh - Badezimmer Muzik Hotel Taipeh - Badezimmer Muzik Hotel Taipeh - Badezimmer Muzik Hotel Taipeh - Erholungseinrichtungen Muzik Hotel Taipeh - Aussicht Muzik Hotel Taipeh - Gästezimmer Muzik Hotel Taipeh - Gästezimmer Muzik Hotel Taipeh - Badezimmer Muzik Hotel Taipeh - Gästezimmer Muzik Hotel Taipeh - Gästezimmer Muzik Hotel Taipeh - Hotelkarte
Gegend: Ximending Anzahl der Zimmer: 56
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Sehr Gut

8,0

aus 1171 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
8,0
Lage
8,9
Mitarbeiter
8,5
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
8,2
Zimmerkomfort
8,1
Verpflegung
6,2
Alle Bewertungen (1171)
Sortieren nach:
Liew T. Familie mit Kindern Malaysia, 17. September 2014
Very great location, very friendly staffs

location, friendly staffs and clean room
9,3
The staff who did the cleaning was very dedicated. The staffs at the front desk were friendly and helpful too. Very fast check in.the location is real good. Around 5 minutes walk to the mrt station -ximen station. Plenty of food stores nearby. Highly recommended
Jian H. Paar Singapore, 14. September 2014
A hotel that is worth 4 stars!!

The best 3 things will be the service, the ambience as well as the comfortable level.
9,3
The hotel is located at the 6th floor of the building. It is just located at the back of ximending. In my stay during 8 sep - 14 sep, i am impressed with the service staff & everyone. It doesnt belong to a 3 star hotel. During my stay, i was being given free upgrade for my room and i stayed in room 628. The room is not small ! Is very comfy =) In my own opnion it is definitely worth a 4 stars!!! A staff which i would like to name it, it will be aaron. His service is really thumbs up! He actually went to the extra mile to ensure our trip to jiufen which was purchased is smooth. Overall this hotel worth the money & i will definitely stay in this hotel when i back to taiwan again !
Lester G. Gruppen Singapore, 7. September 2014
Hotel near ximenting station

location
7,7
The location was great. However the toilet experience wasn't good. Due to the narrow piping, you cannot drop toilet paper into the toilet bowl, instead you have to throw your used paper into the bin beside.
Yu S. Gruppen Hong Kong, 6. September 2014
not bad stay

no comment
6,7
Muzik has 2 floors only, located inside a commercial building, I don't like the lobby of the building.
Carmen T. Paar Malaysia, 2. September 2014
Great service

Staff, cleanliness and environment
9
Donald S. Paar Singapore, 31. August 2014
Clean, Nice hotel in the middle of XMD

Location, Cleanliness, Freebies
8,7
Drinks and Titbits are free and topped up daily. Loved the location, great food and drinks available a stone's throw away. The room wardrobe has a funky smell but other than that, overall we are satisfied with the stay.
Ng F. Gruppen Singapore, 30. August 2014
Comfortable Stay

cleanliness, comfortable, good service
7
Overall not too bad, am satisfied with their helpful staff, room is clean and comfortable. The only point i dislike was the toilet paper had to dispose off separately into the bin instead of flushing down the toilet.
Mei Y. Gruppen China, 28. August 2014
Nice and convenient hotel

Nice room ! Good staff
9
John S. Familie mit Kindern Singapore, 27. August 2014
Great service, superb location

Great staff, great location, and value for money.
8,3
Had a very pleasant stay at Muzik Hotel. Staff were amazing - super accommodating, and helpful. I requested for numerous dining reservations and they went above and beyond, helping me to place the call, and also enquiring for me detailed directions to the restaurant. Room was clean and small, with no windows (but you get used to it), and a roomy toilet. Wifi connection was good. No soccer/BPL though! Location is superb. About 5 min walk from Ximen station, and 5 min from Yong He Dou Jiang breakfast place. About a min away, you can already weave into the alleys of ximending - supper is easy with the large number of eateries and street food vendors around.
Junjie C. Paar Singapore, 26. August 2014
clean and good

clean and good
6
clean and good

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Muzik Hotel TaipehMuzik Hotel Taipeh - Hotel InnenbereichMuzik Hotel Taipeh - UmgebungMuzik Hotel Taipeh - Hotel InnenbereichMuzik Hotel Taipeh - Hotel InnenbereichMuzik Hotel Taipeh - Hotel InnenbereichMuzik Hotel Taipeh - UmgebungMuzik Hotel Taipeh - GästezimmerMuzik Hotel Taipeh - GästezimmerMuzik Hotel Taipeh - GästezimmerMuzik Hotel Taipeh - GästezimmerMuzik Hotel Taipeh - GästezimmerMuzik Hotel Taipeh - GästezimmerMuzik Hotel Taipeh - GästezimmerMuzik Hotel Taipeh - BadezimmerMuzik Hotel Taipeh - BadezimmerMuzik Hotel Taipeh - Hotel InnenbereichMuzik Hotel Taipeh - BadezimmerMuzik Hotel Taipeh - BadezimmerMuzik Hotel Taipeh - BadezimmerMuzik Hotel Taipeh - BadezimmerMuzik Hotel Taipeh - ErholungseinrichtungenMuzik Hotel Taipeh - AussichtMuzik Hotel Taipeh - GästezimmerMuzik Hotel Taipeh - GästezimmerMuzik Hotel Taipeh - BadezimmerMuzik Hotel Taipeh - GästezimmerMuzik Hotel Taipeh - GästezimmerMuzik Hotel Taipeh - HotelkarteMuzik Hotel Taipeh - Hotel InnenbereichMuzik Hotel Taipeh - Hotel InnenbereichMuzik Hotel Taipeh - Hotel InnenbereichMuzik Hotel Taipeh - Hotel InnenbereichMuzik Hotel Taipeh - Hotel InnenbereichMuzik Hotel Taipeh - EmpfangshalleMuzik Hotel Taipeh - GästezimmerMuzik Hotel Taipeh - UmgebungMuzik Hotel Taipeh - Hotel InnenbereichMuzik Hotel Taipeh - Hotel InnenbereichMuzik Hotel Taipeh - Hotel InnenbereichMuzik Hotel Taipeh - Hotel InnenbereichMuzik Hotel Taipeh - Hotel InnenbereichMuzik Hotel Taipeh - EmpfangshalleMuzik Hotel Taipeh - GästezimmerMuzik Hotel Taipeh - GästezimmerMuzik Hotel Taipeh - AusstattungMuzik Hotel Taipeh - UmgebungMuzik Hotel Taipeh - UmgebungMuzik Hotel Taipeh - Umgebung


AS-AGWEB-3A06