oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

My Hotel Davao

San Pedro Street, Davao Stadtzentrum, Davao City, Philippinen 8000 (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

My Hotel Davao Davao City - Restaurant My Hotel Davao Davao City - Restaurant My Hotel Davao Davao City - Festsaal My Hotel Davao Davao City - Gästezimmer My Hotel Davao Davao City - Gästezimmer My Hotel Davao Davao City - Gästezimmer My Hotel Davao Davao City - Gästezimmer My Hotel Davao Davao City - Hotel Innenbereich My Hotel Davao Davao City - Festsaal My Hotel Davao Davao City - Festsaal My Hotel Davao Davao City - Gästezimmer My Hotel Davao Davao City - Gästezimmer My Hotel Davao Davao City - Hotel Innenbereich My Hotel Davao Davao City - Hotel Innenbereich My Hotel Davao Davao City - Hotel Aussenansicht My Hotel Davao Davao City - Eingang
My Hotel Davao Davao City - Gästezimmer My Hotel Davao Davao City - Gästezimmer
Gegend: Davao Stadtzentrum Anzahl der Zimmer: 135
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Befriedigend

6,6

aus 108 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
6,8
Lage
7,8
Mitarbeiter
6,3
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
6,7
Zimmerkomfort
6,4
Verpflegung
5,9
Alle Bewertungen (108)
Sortieren nach:
Guenter K. Paar Germany, 17. April 2014
enttäuschend, leere versprechungen, blender

klimaanlage, smoking area ;-) , lecker pepsi in dosen
4,7
Erst einmal scheint es so zu sein, dass die Bezeichnung W-lan zu heißen scheint ein Netzwerk haben wir, von Internet haben wir nichts gesagt. Nur Nachts um 3 Uhr hatten wir für 5 min genug Internetbreite um e-mails zu empfangen. Die Zimmer und die Ausstattung sieht längst nicht mehr so aus wie auf den Bildern im Internet. Diese scheinen zu Zeiten der Eröffnung geschossen worden zu sein. Der Fernsehempfang war mehr als schlecht. Die Lobby steht voll von Personal, welches meiner Freundin aber nicht die Tür geöffnet hat und ihr Gepäck entgegengenommen hat, meines aber schon. Hier trifft zu Von außen hui von innen Pfui. nicht zu empfehlen, außer wenn es nicht anders geht. Wir waren bereits vor einiger Zeit dort, seitdem hat es sich aber gravierend verschlechtert.
Guenter K. Paar Germany, 17. April 2014
Absteige

Bemühtes Personal und die kürze des Aufenthalts!
3,7
Schlecht, nicht zu empfehlen.
James H. Alleinreisender Philippines, 20. Juli 2014
Cold Breakfast meals

Staff, Location and Affordable rates.
6,7
It was nice but I don't like how they serve their breakfast. It is already cold even at 7 o'clock in the morning. The Air-conditioning system in my room is functioning well.
Lani S. Geschäftsreisender Philippines, 27. April 2014
Perfect holiday. Good service. Thumbs up! Will def

Perfect holiday. Good service. Thumbs up! Will definitely come back and recommend this hotel.
8,7
Perfect holiday. Good service. Thumbs up! Will definitely come back and recommend this hotel.
Vaykummar S. Familie mit Kindern Singapore, 18. Dezember 2013
Quiet and peace ful

Service fast good breakfast nice staffs
8
Enjoyable one and one more thing no wife in the room the room oter then that i had a good stay
Mier M. Alleinreisender Philippines, 24. September 2013
Centrally located and best for back packers

location, not strict to visitors and fairly clean
6,7
Perfect location and in the center of the city. There is a market nearby where you can buy cheap durian, marang, pomelo and mangosteen really cheap!
Mier M. Gruppen Philippines, 24. September 2013
Great location but they can improve the wifi

location, restaurants nearby and adventure
7
The hotel has a lot of opportunities for improvement like the noise in the corridors, it can easily e heard inside the rooms. They can also improve the wifi connection inside the rooms.
Rosanna D. Alleinreisender Philippines, 14. August 2013
okay

location, location, locatiom
6
Nothing extraordinary. Hotel is old. Rooms Need refurbishing. I notice a lot of people in the lobby and restaurant doing other businesses. Pillows need to be bigger;
Bert V. Paar Netherlands, 14. Juni 2013
poor service and ammenities, rude frontdesk

nothing was good about this hotel, only the roomdoor was ok, a real hoteldoor.
3,3
Upon arriving no towels in the room. Then we tried to reach the frontdesk, asking for towels, but telephone not working. So we had to go downstairs to get towel. They gave us halfwet towels with lipstickmarks. So we went out and bought some towels. Some lightbulbs were defective in the room. TV signal was extremely blurred and snowy. For that reason they showed us few other rooms, but also no good tv signal, except one. There it was not that bad, but far below standard. We went to that room, but also there the internet was not working. They know in the frontdesk it is not working, but they suggest something wrong with my laptop and desktop at the same time. What was not the case. They just lie or pretend to be amazed that internet wifi is not working but from other guest we heard that it only works in the lobby, sometimes.We will never go to this extremely poor and unfriendly hotel anymore. The manager is never available for questioning. we requested 5 times to talk to the lady-manager, but we always were told that she was busy/ had no time to see us.
Sherwin S. Alleinreisender Philippines, 5. Mai 2013
Location, location, location!

location, affordability and accessibility
7
The location is good, right at the center of the city, along the street of San Pedro...

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

My Hotel Davao Davao CityMy Hotel Davao Davao City - RestaurantMy Hotel Davao Davao City - RestaurantMy Hotel Davao Davao City - FestsaalMy Hotel Davao Davao City - GästezimmerMy Hotel Davao Davao City - GästezimmerMy Hotel Davao Davao City - GästezimmerMy Hotel Davao Davao City - GästezimmerMy Hotel Davao Davao City - Hotel InnenbereichMy Hotel Davao Davao City - FestsaalMy Hotel Davao Davao City - FestsaalMy Hotel Davao Davao City - GästezimmerMy Hotel Davao Davao City - GästezimmerMy Hotel Davao Davao City - Hotel InnenbereichMy Hotel Davao Davao City - Hotel InnenbereichMy Hotel Davao Davao City - Hotel AussenansichtMy Hotel Davao Davao City - EingangMy Hotel Davao Davao City - GästezimmerMy Hotel Davao Davao City - Gästezimmer


AS-AGWEB-3C03