Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Na Na Chart Phuket

73/11 Chaofah Road (West), Chalong,, Chalong, Phuket, Thailand 83130 (Karte ansehen)

Buchen!

Na Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Na Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Aussicht Na Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Aussicht Na Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Garten Na Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Umgebung Na Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Umgebung Na Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Umgebung Na Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Aussicht Na Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Empfangshalle Na Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Garten Na Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Umgebung Na Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Umgebung Na Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Umgebung Na Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Suite Na Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Umgebung Na Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Villa
Na Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Hotel Aussenansicht Na Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Na Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Garten Na Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Hotel Innenbereich Na Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Gästezimmer Na Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Gästezimmer Na Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Gästezimmer Na Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Gästezimmer Na Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Gästezimmer Na Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Gästezimmer Na Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Gästezimmer Na Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Gästezimmer
Gegend: Chalong Anzahl der Zimmer: 32

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Befriedigend

6,2

aus 22 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
7,4
Lage
5,1
Mitarbeiter
6,6
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
7,0
Zimmerkomfort
6,5
Verpflegung
4,5
Alle Bewertungen (22)
Sortieren nach:
Helmut S. Paar Germany, 7. Februar 2012
Neuere Unterkunft, alles gefliest und sauber.

Bad, Dusche auch Sauber auf jeder Etage (nicht im Zimmer)
5
mehrbettzimmer, gedacht für backpacker, 3 bett oder 7 bett - mag nicht jeder. wir kamen aber spät an und hatten glück dass wir alleine waren im 3 bett zimmer. sauber, für 1 nacht mehr als ok. frühstück war auch dabei obwohl dies nirgends ersichtlich war (ok kleines frühstück, toast kaffee, marmelade usw)
Liliana H. Paar Germany, 23. Dezember 2011
gut und passt zum Preis

liegt ruhig aber abseits
5,7
Ruhiges Hostel vom Flughafen für THB erreichbar. Phuket City ist ca. 12 KM entfernt. Einfache Ausstattung aber gut für ein Hostel.
Jana F. Paar Germany, 16. Februar 2015
Sweet dreams!

It's clean, quiet and reasonable price!
8,3
Staying at nana chart was great! The owner doesn't spreak good English but she is trying her best! The room was great and clean. And the bed was the most comfort we got so far in Thailand! So we slept great! And you couldn't hear the noises from the big street! Thumbs up! We even stayed 2 nights longer :) and with a scooter it doesn't even matter where it is ;)
Jarno R. Alleinreisender Finland, 29. Januar 2015
owner was really nice!

location, owner and free small breakfast in the morning
6,3
i booked 3 ppl dorm but they but me in one of the normall rooms, so i stayd alone with difrent room and same price. owner doestn speak mutch english but still everything went easily when i stayed in. the pilows where really hard and you had to ask all the time for paper for toilets etc, these where only bad things in this hostell.
Jonathan W. Alleinreisender Canada, 14. November 2014
nice place, nice staff, little English,

price, clean, nice shower warm water,
6
Its a nice clean place with friendly staff but they dont speak English so are not good for advice.
Chris C. Alleinreisender New Zealand, 26. Februar 2014
Great place on a budget

Cheap, clean & good staff
7,3
Easy apart from taxi driver not know where it was. nice rooms & staff
John W. Alleinreisender Canada, 19. Februar 2014
Average Hostel, could use some maintenance

decent price
5
This hostel is about average for a hostel, though they provided some truly pitiful excuses for pillows. the hostel is located close to a tesco lotus grocery center, and close to 7/11 and some local food. its about 30 minutes to the beach from here. the hostel has a free breakfast, but its pretty lean fare, and they have this odd idea that people will pay them per item to do their laundry. don't bother with that, there is a laundromat about 500 metres away, that will cost you 30 baht for 15 kg of laundry. wifi reception is average verging on poor
Jia W. Alleinreisender China, 7. Dezember 2013
My friend didn't come with me. I can't cancel.

My friend didn't come with me. So I lived in another booked room. I tried to cancel this room, but failed.
6
Jia W. Alleinreisender China, 7. Dezember 2013
Good

Staff are very friendly.
6,7
It was really hard for the taxi driver to find this hotel. And when I arrived at 11pm, there was no one at the hall, and then I yelled:"Excuse me, is there anyone?",after that the staff came out. The room is all printed in pink, very cute, which satisfied me a little.The room is tidy and clean. I booked two rooms, but my friend didn't come, so I tried to cancel one.However, the girl called her boss, and the answer was no. If you wanna go outside somewhere, you have to take a taxi, coz there is no bus around this area. But the hotel is near Wat Chaithararam and Chalong Bay, which is good.In a word, it is for tourists without much money.
Andre V. Alleinreisender Netherlands, 28. Dezember 2012
Nice and clean hostel with very nice staff

Comfortable and spacious basic rooms
8
We choose this hostel because we wanted to stay in a less touristic part of Phuket. And Chalong is great because you are also close to the other parts of Phuket. But renting a motor bike or car is absolutely necessary to go around from this place. The rooms, toilets and showers of this hotel were very clean and convenient.
Sightseeingempfehlung: Try to cycle or run up to the Big Buddha

Buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Na Na Chart Phuket PhuketNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - RestaurantNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - AussichtNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - AussichtNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - GartenNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - UmgebungNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - UmgebungNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - UmgebungNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - AussichtNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - EmpfangshalleNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - GartenNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - UmgebungNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - UmgebungNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - UmgebungNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - SuiteNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - UmgebungNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - VillaNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Hotel AussenansichtNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - RestaurantNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - GartenNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Hotel InnenbereichNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - GästezimmerNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - GästezimmerNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - GästezimmerNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - GästezimmerNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - GästezimmerNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - GästezimmerNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - GästezimmerNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - GästezimmerNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - GästezimmerNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - GästezimmerNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - GästezimmerNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - GästezimmerNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - GästezimmerNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Hotel InnenbereichNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Hotel InnenbereichNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - BadezimmerNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - BadezimmerNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - BadezimmerNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - BadezimmerNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - EmpfangshalleNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - EmpfangshalleNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Hotel AussenansichtNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Hotel AussenansichtNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Hotel AussenansichtNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Hotel AussenansichtNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - AussichtNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - GästezimmerNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - GolfkursNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - AussichtNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Empfangshalle


AS-AGWEB-3B08