Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Natura Vista

G. Hornijas St. Barangay San Pedro, Bingag, Dauis, Panglao Island, Dauis - Panglao, Bohol, Philippinen 6339 (Karte ansehen)

Buchen!

Natura Vista Bohol - Hotel Innenbereich Natura Vista Bohol - Hotel Innenbereich Natura Vista Bohol - Strand Natura Vista Bohol - Strand Natura Vista Bohol - Hotel Innenbereich Natura Vista Bohol - Strand Natura Vista Bohol - Schwimmbad Natura Vista Bohol - Erholungseinrichtungen Natura Vista Bohol - Hotel Aussenansicht Natura Vista Bohol - Garten Natura Vista Bohol - Garten Natura Vista Bohol - Garten Natura Vista Bohol - Umgebung Natura Vista Bohol - Umgebung Natura Vista Bohol - Schwimmbad Natura Vista Bohol - Gästezimmer
Natura Vista Bohol - Gästezimmer Natura Vista Bohol - Hotel Aussenansicht Natura Vista Bohol - Umgebung Natura Vista Bohol - Garten Natura Vista Bohol - Hotel Aussenansicht
Gegend: Dauis - Panglao Anzahl der Zimmer: 6

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Sehr Gut

7,8

aus 26
Bewertungen

Preis-Leistung
8,2
Lage
7,0
Mitarbeiter
8,5
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
8,0
Zimmerkomfort
7,6
Verpflegung
7,6
Alle Bewertungen (26)
Sortieren nach:
Liz M. Gruppen Philippines, 29. Mai 2015
charming place to stay in for a relaxing vacation

very friendly staff, lovely ambience and comfortable and clean rooms
9,3
My friends and I had a very nice and relaxing stay at Natura Vista.
Rachel E. Familie mit Kleinkindern Philippines, 10. April 2015
nice place and rooms but a bit far from city

nice staff, rooms and facilities
7,3
Vincent R. Paar France, 6. April 2015
Nice place

location, nice decoration, friendly staff
7,3
Very nice stay, there is a public beach 5min walk from the hotel. Very convenient to go to the pier or airport.
Yvonne V. Paar Canada, 2. März 2015
Natural Vista

Staff, ambience, price
7
Pleasant surprise after driving down dirt road. The staff were great. Like a little oasis.
Shelley V. Familie mit Kleinkindern Philippines, 4. Juli 2014
Great place to stay

Food, Service, Tranquility
9,3
Great place, greater service. A lil out of the way but worth it. Not beach front but there is a beach 2mins away (by walking). Staff was excellent, food was great (ingredients from their own garden)
Anthony A. Familie mit Kindern Switzerland, 23. April 2014
Can't get better!

Staff, Location and a personal Experience
9,7
We enjoyed our stay so much that if we ever visit Bohol again then we'll definately stay at Natuta Vista again!
Ariana A. Familie mit Kindern Switzerland, 17. April 2014
great stay, good food, very friendly people

the service was excellent, very attentive and friendly personnel. simple, but very good food. very peaceful surroundings, great to relax.
8,3
There was a mix up with our room when we arrived. The manager was very understanding and we were reimbursed the same day. The personnel was very friendly, the rooms simple but well-kept and clean, the food excellent. The resort next to Natura Vista is perfect to go for the day. The pools are nice and the private beach is wonderful. The excursions can end up being quite pricy, especially the island hopping one. We definitely recommend this place to people who want to spend time in nature and enjoy the laid back atmosphere. great for kids!
Christina N. Gruppen United States of America, 28. Dezember 2013
Really comfortable with a great staff

Staff, Location, Charm
9,7
My stay at Natura Vista was great! The staff was very warm and welcoming and always made sure we were happy. Natura Vista is a really cute place for a great price. Some of our drivers had some difficulty finding it because it's quite hidden but it's location is part of what made our stay so great. Would definitely stay here again if visiting Panglao Island again.
Vernice M. Gruppen Philippines, 25. Juni 2013
A home away from home.

Budget-friendly, nice staff, comfortable room
7,7
Miguel P. Gruppen Philippines, 1. Mai 2013
my stay was very upleasant,location incovenient

nothing!!!
2
food and service sucks, the location is very inconvenient. far from the airport and the room is very untidy. what a waste of money. will never recommend to anyone.

Buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Natura Vista BoholNatura Vista Bohol - Hotel InnenbereichNatura Vista Bohol - Hotel InnenbereichNatura Vista Bohol - StrandNatura Vista Bohol - StrandNatura Vista Bohol - Hotel InnenbereichNatura Vista Bohol - StrandNatura Vista Bohol - SchwimmbadNatura Vista Bohol - ErholungseinrichtungenNatura Vista Bohol - Hotel AussenansichtNatura Vista Bohol - GartenNatura Vista Bohol - GartenNatura Vista Bohol - GartenNatura Vista Bohol - UmgebungNatura Vista Bohol - UmgebungNatura Vista Bohol - SchwimmbadNatura Vista Bohol - GästezimmerNatura Vista Bohol - GästezimmerNatura Vista Bohol - Hotel AussenansichtNatura Vista Bohol - UmgebungNatura Vista Bohol - GartenNatura Vista Bohol - Hotel Aussenansicht


Agoda.com gehört zur Priceline Gruppe, dem weltweit führenden Unternehmen für Onlinereiseservices.

AS-AGWEB-3B06