Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Natura Vista

G. Hornijas St. Barangay San Pedro, Bingag, Dauis, Panglao Island, Dauis, Panglao Island, Philippinen 6339 (Karte ansehen)

Buchen!

Natura Vista Panglao Island - Hotel Innenbereich Natura Vista Panglao Island - Hotel Innenbereich Natura Vista Panglao Island - Strand Natura Vista Panglao Island - Strand Natura Vista Panglao Island - Hotel Innenbereich Natura Vista Panglao Island - Strand Natura Vista Panglao Island - Schwimmbad Natura Vista Panglao Island - Erholungseinrichtungen Natura Vista Panglao Island - Hotel Aussenansicht Natura Vista Panglao Island - Garten Natura Vista Panglao Island - Garten Natura Vista Panglao Island - Garten Natura Vista Panglao Island - Umgebung Natura Vista Panglao Island - Umgebung Natura Vista Panglao Island - Schwimmbad Natura Vista Panglao Island - Gästezimmer
Natura Vista Panglao Island - Gästezimmer Natura Vista Panglao Island - Hotel Aussenansicht Natura Vista Panglao Island - Umgebung Natura Vista Panglao Island - Garten Natura Vista Panglao Island - Hotel Aussenansicht
Gegend: Dauis Anzahl der Zimmer: 6

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Sehr Gut

7,8

aus 27
Bewertungen

Preis-Leistung
8,2
Lage
7,0
Mitarbeiter
8,5
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
8,0
Zimmerkomfort
7,6
Verpflegung
7,6
Alle Bewertungen (27)
Sortieren nach:
Brian T. Paar United States of America, 18. Juli 2015
We enjoyed our stay

Neat Location, Kind staff, Laid back
8,7
We liked the location, it is somewhat remote, a beautiful remote beach 100 meters walk, often we were the only ones on the beach. Room was cozy, the a/c worked fine, hot shower, food was good, staff would work to fix things as you like them. Town (Tagbilaran) was a 15 minute ride away by Jeepney (P11), or tricycle (P130), and they're sometimes difficult to find, you need to walk the 600m dirt road to the main road and then be patient. From top to bottom, the staff were superb. A place to go to unwind, not a place to go to be entertained, there is nothing outside of Tagbilaran, no other local restaurants. We would go back again, it was certainly good value for money.
Diese Bewertung melden
Liz M. Gruppen Philippines, 29. Mai 2015
charming place to stay in for a relaxing vacation

very friendly staff, lovely ambience and comfortable and clean rooms
9,3
My friends and I had a very nice and relaxing stay at Natura Vista.
Diese Bewertung melden
Rachel E. Familie mit Kleinkindern Philippines, 10. April 2015
nice place and rooms but a bit far from city

nice staff, rooms and facilities
7,3
Diese Bewertung melden
Vincent R. Paar France, 6. April 2015
Nice place

location, nice decoration, friendly staff
7,3
Very nice stay, there is a public beach 5min walk from the hotel. Very convenient to go to the pier or airport.
Diese Bewertung melden
Yvonne V. Paar Canada, 2. März 2015
Natural Vista

Staff, ambience, price
7
Pleasant surprise after driving down dirt road. The staff were great. Like a little oasis.
Diese Bewertung melden
Shelley V. Familie mit Kleinkindern Philippines, 4. Juli 2014
Great place to stay

Food, Service, Tranquility
9,3
Great place, greater service. A lil out of the way but worth it. Not beach front but there is a beach 2mins away (by walking). Staff was excellent, food was great (ingredients from their own garden)
Diese Bewertung melden
Anthony A. Familie mit Kindern Switzerland, 23. April 2014
Can't get better!

Staff, Location and a personal Experience
9,7
We enjoyed our stay so much that if we ever visit Bohol again then we'll definately stay at Natuta Vista again!
Diese Bewertung melden
Ariana A. Familie mit Kindern Switzerland, 17. April 2014
great stay, good food, very friendly people

the service was excellent, very attentive and friendly personnel. simple, but very good food. very peaceful surroundings, great to relax.
8,3
There was a mix up with our room when we arrived. The manager was very understanding and we were reimbursed the same day. The personnel was very friendly, the rooms simple but well-kept and clean, the food excellent. The resort next to Natura Vista is perfect to go for the day. The pools are nice and the private beach is wonderful. The excursions can end up being quite pricy, especially the island hopping one. We definitely recommend this place to people who want to spend time in nature and enjoy the laid back atmosphere. great for kids!
Diese Bewertung melden
Christina N. Gruppen United States of America, 28. Dezember 2013
Really comfortable with a great staff

Staff, Location, Charm
9,7
My stay at Natura Vista was great! The staff was very warm and welcoming and always made sure we were happy. Natura Vista is a really cute place for a great price. Some of our drivers had some difficulty finding it because it's quite hidden but it's location is part of what made our stay so great. Would definitely stay here again if visiting Panglao Island again.
Diese Bewertung melden
Vernice M. Gruppen Philippines, 25. Juni 2013
A home away from home.

Budget-friendly, nice staff, comfortable room
7,7
Diese Bewertung melden

Buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Natura Vista Panglao IslandNatura Vista Panglao Island - Hotel InnenbereichNatura Vista Panglao Island - Hotel InnenbereichNatura Vista Panglao Island - StrandNatura Vista Panglao Island - StrandNatura Vista Panglao Island - Hotel InnenbereichNatura Vista Panglao Island - StrandNatura Vista Panglao Island - SchwimmbadNatura Vista Panglao Island - ErholungseinrichtungenNatura Vista Panglao Island - Hotel AussenansichtNatura Vista Panglao Island - GartenNatura Vista Panglao Island - GartenNatura Vista Panglao Island - GartenNatura Vista Panglao Island - UmgebungNatura Vista Panglao Island - UmgebungNatura Vista Panglao Island - SchwimmbadNatura Vista Panglao Island - GästezimmerNatura Vista Panglao Island - GästezimmerNatura Vista Panglao Island - Hotel AussenansichtNatura Vista Panglao Island - UmgebungNatura Vista Panglao Island - GartenNatura Vista Panglao Island - Hotel Aussenansicht


Agoda.com gehört zur Priceline Gruppe, dem weltweit führenden Unternehmen für Onlinereiseservices.

AS-AGWEB-3A03