oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

New Era Pension Inn Cebu

New Era St., Mabolo, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippinen 6000 (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Hotel Innenbereich New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Gästezimmer New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Gästezimmer New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Gästezimmer New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Gästezimmer New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Gästezimmer New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Gästezimmer New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Gästezimmer New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Gästezimmer New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Gästezimmer New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Gästezimmer New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Gästezimmer New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Gästezimmer New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Hotel Aussenansicht New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Hotel Aussenansicht New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Hotel Innenbereich
New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Hotel Innenbereich New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Hotel Innenbereich New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Hotel Innenbereich New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Restaurant New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Rezeption New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Hotel Innenbereich New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Hotel Innenbereich New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Gästezimmer New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Gästezimmer New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Gästezimmer New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Gästezimmer New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Gästezimmer
Gegend: Cebu City Anzahl der Zimmer: 23
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Gut

7,1

aus 47 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
7,2
Lage
7,8
Mitarbeiter
7,4
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
7,4
Zimmerkomfort
6,8
Verpflegung
5,7
Alle Bewertungen (47)
Sortieren nach:
Thomas D. Paar Switzerland, 2. Januar 2014
Preis-Leistung ist sehr gut.

Saubere Zimmer, günstig, sehr gutes Wifi
7,7
Sehr gutes Preis-leistungsverhältnis. Saubere Zimmer, freundliches Personal und sehr gutes Wifi. Frühstück ist ausserhalb der Pension.
Rexel L. Famile mit Kleinkindern United States of America, 12. November 2014
It is a nice hotel to stay in.

There is a microwave oven that we can use to re-heat our leftover foods. There are free use of slippers that we could use inside the room. There is a hot & cold shower
8,3
It was a good experience. Although there are some few things that I don't like. Their cabinet with a sliding mirror doesn't slide at all. There are some outlets that are near the sink that makes it more dangerous if some people use it in a manner that the water may spill unto the outlets. It would be better if there are two key cards if there are more than two occupants so that if someone wanted to take a rest, the others could enter the room without disturbing the other's sleep/rest.
Janina A. Alleinreisender Philippines, 16. Juni 2014
Noisy neighborhood

Neat
5,7
It was okay.
Camille A. Paar Philippines, 18. Mai 2014
Fair facilities, small room but quite comfortable

Comfort, Location, Accessibility
8,3
It was good, except that the water supply was quite low at the higher floors. Perhaps the hotel needs to look into this and improve it.
Gabriele D. Alleinreisender Italy, 7. Mai 2014
Not excellent, could be more clean and more facili

Position
5,7
It was ok but could be better....very basic room, not much comfort!! But ok anyway!
Vebeth F. Gruppen Philippines, 11. April 2014
It was greatly unexpected!

high standard accommodation, delicious breakfast, accommodating staffs
9,3
we never thought that the "Inn" especially the room we had would look like, looks like a hotel's accommodation! high standard! :-)
Bryan C. Geschäftsreisender Philippines, 18. März 2014
Cool and near to SM Mall

clean, accessible and affordable
6
It's was nice and near to SM mall.
Roy K. Alleinreisender Malaysia, 19. Februar 2014
Decent.

Great staff(s), value for money, free Wifi
6,7
Rooms was decent and clean for a budget hotel. Could and should be cheaper due to the location though. Location is not so good. Nothing nearby, but luckily taxis are cheap. Reception can arrange for city tour, massage for very good price. No restaurant, did include a daily meal voucher for a nearby corner restaurant, but that place is not clean and food was horrible.
Olga B. Gruppen Russia, 11. Februar 2014
Good location, unhelpful staff

Nice location close to the shopping mall
6,3
I got a conflict in the reception, because they refused to give us more then 1 card-key for our room. It's room for 3 people, but they gave just 1 card from it. It's unconvenient you can't just come inside. I got out of the room and then came back I should knock at the door every time. It was very low pressure of water in bathroom, I can't have a shower. When I've told about it to the reception, they can't fix it.
Edgardo C. Gruppen Canada, 20. Januar 2014
Excellent hotel, friendly staff

Location, friendly staff and price
9
Enjoy our stay in this hotel! Ideally located to all activities during the Sinulog Festival!!!!!

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

New Era Pension Inn Cebu CebuNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Hotel InnenbereichNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - GästezimmerNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - GästezimmerNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - GästezimmerNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - GästezimmerNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - GästezimmerNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - GästezimmerNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - GästezimmerNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - GästezimmerNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - GästezimmerNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - GästezimmerNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - GästezimmerNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - GästezimmerNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Hotel AussenansichtNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Hotel AussenansichtNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Hotel InnenbereichNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Hotel InnenbereichNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Hotel InnenbereichNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Hotel InnenbereichNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - RestaurantNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - RezeptionNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Hotel InnenbereichNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Hotel InnenbereichNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - GästezimmerNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - GästezimmerNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - GästezimmerNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - GästezimmerNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Gästezimmer


AS-AGWEB-3B03