oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

New International Guest House

A6-7, 11/Floor, Block A, Chung King Mansion 36-44 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

New International Guest House Hong Kong - Gästezimmer New International Guest House Hong Kong - Gästezimmer New International Guest House Hong Kong - Gästezimmer New International Guest House Hong Kong - Gästezimmer New International Guest House Hong Kong - Gästezimmer New International Guest House Hong Kong - Gästezimmer New International Guest House Hong Kong - Gästezimmer New International Guest House Hong Kong - Gästezimmer New International Guest House Hong Kong - Badezimmer New International Guest House Hong Kong - Erholungseinrichtungen New International Guest House Hong Kong - Hotel Innenbereich New International Guest House Hong Kong - Rezeption New International Guest House Hong Kong - Eingang New International Guest House Hong Kong - Aussicht
Gegend: Tsim Sha Tsui Anzahl der Zimmer: 38

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Befriedigend

6,3

aus 57 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
5,7
Lage
8,6
Mitarbeiter
5,5
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
6,5
Zimmerkomfort
6,9
Verpflegung
4,8
Alle Bewertungen (57)
Sortieren nach:
Michelle L. Familie mit Kindern Malaysia, 14. April 2013
not impressed

city view,great location
5
Michelle L. Familie mit Kindern Malaysia, 14. April 2013
not impressed

great location,city view.
4,7
Michelle L. Familie mit Kindern Malaysia, 13. April 2013
not impressed

city view, great location
4,7
small room, just nice to fit in 1 person in the bathroom, the owner (Chinese lady) seems not friendly. Not helpful at all. Strongly recommend not to stay at this guest house. I am sure there are more other guest house nearby in the same building. Not impressed with the sour face on the owner's face, no greetings etc. Did not check properly on our reservation dates, just by assuming ! Never and ever getting back to this place.
Michelle L. Familie mit Kindern Malaysia, 13. April 2013
not impressed

city view, great location
4,7
small room, just nice to fit in 1 person in the bathroom, the owner (Chinese lady) seems not friendly. Not helpful at all. Strongly recommend not to stay at this guest house. I am sure there are more other guest house nearby in the same building. Not impressed with the sour face on the owner's face, no greetings etc. Did not check properly on our reservation dates, just by assuming ! Never and ever getting back to this place.
Leah A. Gruppen Philippines, 15. Februar 2013
Small rooms but lovely hostel

The owner, Elizabeth, was very accommodating, Comfortable beds, Safe
8
The thing I liked the most was , the owner, was very accommodating. She made sure that we were settled in our room and we always came back to our room that our beds were made up and the room was clean. I also liked how I can just drown myself in the bed and its comforter. The hostel is affordable and clean. I will come back to this hostel. It didn't hurt our pockets at all
Sightseeingempfehlung: Must eat at Tim Ho Wan!!!!
Cheng H. Gruppen Singapore, 10. Dezember 2012
Good for budget concern travellers

very good location, and 3 beds option
6,3
The hotel is located in the middle of Kow Loon. Close to Tsim Sha Tsui station, in the shopping areas. Located in Chungking mension where the whole building located many guesthouses with high population including Africans and Indian so it's not recommended for women travelling alone. Only 1 elevator in service for each floor that you will need to queue up at least 5 mins to get in. However, there's free wi-fi in room and the room is clean but very small to fit in big luggage. If you can pay more, recommend you to stay in proper hotel.
Sightseeingempfehlung: It's closed to Symphony of Lights and Avenue of the Stars. Only 10 mins walk.
Helen J. Familie mit Kindern Philippines, 2. Dezember 2012
Better hostel!

clean and safe
8,3
safe, clean yet the elevator is so jam packed often. Very ideal for backpackers.
Lim T. Alleinreisender Singapore, 2. November 2012
A small hotel in a big city

located within the city
6,3
It is located at the heart of the city and it is very easy to access to food outlet. Although the room is rather small and the facilities are just enough, it is still acceptable consideration high population in a small countries like Hong kong. The mass rapid transist is also convenient beside the bus service.
Natalya G. Gruppen Kazakhstan, 30. Oktober 2012
Good Location

Very close to the beach
9,7
Location of hotel is good! You can take a public bus just outside the hotel to the Sanya city, TianyaHaijiao and NamShan Cultural centre etc. Room was clean without a balcony. Great swimming pool, open until 23:00.
Nazgul I. Alleinreisender Kazakhstan, 27. Oktober 2012
Good location

Location is perfect, nothing more
5,7
The room is tiny. Only applicable for one night stay.
Sightseeingempfehlung: Very close to avenue of stars and temple market, just walking distance.

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

New International Guest House Hong KongNew International Guest House Hong Kong - GästezimmerNew International Guest House Hong Kong - GästezimmerNew International Guest House Hong Kong - GästezimmerNew International Guest House Hong Kong - GästezimmerNew International Guest House Hong Kong - GästezimmerNew International Guest House Hong Kong - GästezimmerNew International Guest House Hong Kong - GästezimmerNew International Guest House Hong Kong - GästezimmerNew International Guest House Hong Kong - BadezimmerNew International Guest House Hong Kong - ErholungseinrichtungenNew International Guest House Hong Kong - Hotel InnenbereichNew International Guest House Hong Kong - RezeptionNew International Guest House Hong Kong - EingangNew International Guest House Hong Kong - Aussicht


AS-AGWEB-3A02