oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

New London Hostel

Reception at Flat 8,Block D, 11/F, 36-44 Nathan Road, Chung King Mansion, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

New London Hostel Hong Kong - Gästezimmer New London Hostel Hong Kong - Gästezimmer New London Hostel Hong Kong - Gästezimmer New London Hostel Hong Kong - Gästezimmer New London Hostel Hong Kong - Gästezimmer New London Hostel Hong Kong - Gästezimmer New London Hostel Hong Kong - Gästezimmer New London Hostel Hong Kong - Gästezimmer New London Hostel Hong Kong - Gästezimmer New London Hostel Hong Kong - Gästezimmer New London Hostel Hong Kong - Gästezimmer New London Hostel Hong Kong - Gästezimmer New London Hostel Hong Kong - Gästezimmer New London Hostel Hong Kong - Gästezimmer New London Hostel Hong Kong - Gästezimmer New London Hostel Hong Kong - Gästezimmer
New London Hostel Hong Kong - Gästezimmer New London Hostel Hong Kong - Badezimmer New London Hostel Hong Kong - Badezimmer New London Hostel Hong Kong - Badezimmer New London Hostel Hong Kong - Badezimmer
Gegend: Tsim Sha Tsui
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Befriedigend

6,6

aus 206 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
6,6
Lage
8,6
Mitarbeiter
6,0
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
6,4
Zimmerkomfort
6,6
Verpflegung
5,3
Alle Bewertungen (206)
Sortieren nach:
Thi N. Gruppen Germany, 7. Oktober 2012
freundlicher Service

liegt im Zentrum
7,7
Das Hostel liegt sehr zentral und die Mitarbeiter sind sehr nett und hilfsbereit.
Shoppingempfehlung: die Nebenstraßen von Nathanroad
Juderita P. Famile mit Kleinkindern Philippines, 22. November 2014
Good

Location & the staff
8
Good, the hotel is accessible to the public transportation. The room is clean and the staff are very accommodating. For a budget hotel I think this one is good enough.
Dale M. Paar Canada, 27. Oktober 2014
Chungking mansion

Location for victoria harbour
7
Hong Kong is an expensive city in Asia, so you pay a bit more for accommodations. Good place to stay for cheap if you don't plan on spending much time in the room.
Vivian T. Gruppen Singapore, 16. Oktober 2014
Pleasant place for stay if to hong kong for a week

Good location, many shops near hostel and helpful host
6
Staying at the hostel was kinda great, even though the rooms are small the necessities are all in it. The location of the hostel is also pretty good as it is near the MTR and famous tourist location such as the Star Avenue. Though one bad thing is the lift as waiting time could take quite some while. Other than that staying here is pretty much recommended for the price.
Kia L. Paar Singapore, 29. September 2014
Worst Nightmare

The only thing good about this hostel is the location, along Nathan Road.
4,3
I think this is one of those experiences which I hope would only happen once. . I have stayed at hostels in other countries and they are perfectly 'clean'. Had a hard time finding the hostel as they have many lift lobbies and was 'welcomed' by a variety of nationalities, giving you the strange look. There was barely space for movement within the room and we were extremely uncomfortable. We were supposed to stay there for 4 nights but we could barely close our eyes to have proper rest during the first night. We left early next morning around 6 plus just so that we can get out of the building before the start of the business activities. We booked ourselves in a proper hotel and forgo the rest of the payment made. Bad experience!
Yunnice L. Gruppen Malaysia, 14. Juli 2014
Good

staff service cleanliness
8
Very good... Staff very kind and friendly... Near many shops so very convenience..
Anna V. Famile mit Kleinkindern Philippines, 3. Juli 2014
Value for money.

Value for money, location, friendly staff and owner.
9,3
If you are looking for budget hostel/accommodation. Location and friendly staff.
Shelly L. Alleinreisender China, 2. Juni 2014
Very good hotel.Good service and clean.

friendly,clean,fast wifi
9,7
Very good.Recommended hotel.Next time come to honkong i will choose this one too.Also very cheap.The english of receiptionist good at english.
Luc M. Paar France, 31. Mai 2014
tiny but clean

convienient location
6,3
Christian H. Alleinreisender Germany, 4. April 2014
Budgethostel

Located in the city centre, MRT connection easy to access, cleanliness
7
Except the fact that downstairs is not the nicest place and the area looks kinda dodgy from the outside, the interior is fine - place is newly renovated - and the service staff is friendly. Still if you are having kids, roomsize is too small.

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

New London Hostel Hong KongNew London Hostel Hong Kong - GästezimmerNew London Hostel Hong Kong - GästezimmerNew London Hostel Hong Kong - GästezimmerNew London Hostel Hong Kong - GästezimmerNew London Hostel Hong Kong - GästezimmerNew London Hostel Hong Kong - GästezimmerNew London Hostel Hong Kong - GästezimmerNew London Hostel Hong Kong - GästezimmerNew London Hostel Hong Kong - GästezimmerNew London Hostel Hong Kong - GästezimmerNew London Hostel Hong Kong - GästezimmerNew London Hostel Hong Kong - GästezimmerNew London Hostel Hong Kong - GästezimmerNew London Hostel Hong Kong - GästezimmerNew London Hostel Hong Kong - GästezimmerNew London Hostel Hong Kong - GästezimmerNew London Hostel Hong Kong - GästezimmerNew London Hostel Hong Kong - BadezimmerNew London Hostel Hong Kong - BadezimmerNew London Hostel Hong Kong - BadezimmerNew London Hostel Hong Kong - Badezimmer


AS-AGWEB-3C02