Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

New London Hostel

Reception at Flat 8,Block D, 11/F, 36-44 Nathan Road, Chung King Mansion, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong, Hong Kong (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

New London Hostel Hongkong - Gästezimmer New London Hostel Hongkong - Gästezimmer New London Hostel Hongkong - Gästezimmer New London Hostel Hongkong - Gästezimmer New London Hostel Hongkong - Gästezimmer New London Hostel Hongkong - Gästezimmer New London Hostel Hongkong - Gästezimmer New London Hostel Hongkong - Gästezimmer New London Hostel Hongkong - Gästezimmer New London Hostel Hongkong - Gästezimmer New London Hostel Hongkong - Gästezimmer New London Hostel Hongkong - Gästezimmer New London Hostel Hongkong - Gästezimmer New London Hostel Hongkong - Gästezimmer New London Hostel Hongkong - Gästezimmer New London Hostel Hongkong - Gästezimmer
New London Hostel Hongkong - Gästezimmer New London Hostel Hongkong - Badezimmer New London Hostel Hongkong - Badezimmer New London Hostel Hongkong - Badezimmer New London Hostel Hongkong - Badezimmer New London Hostel Hongkong - Grundriss
Gegend: Tsim Sha Tsui

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Befriedigend

6,6

aus 235 Kritiken

1 Bewertungen auf Deutsch

Preis-Leistung
6,6
Lage
8,5
Mitarbeiter
6,2
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
6,4
Zimmerkomfort
6,5
Verpflegung
5,3
Alle Bewertungen (235)
Sortieren nach:
Thi N. Gruppen Germany, 7. Oktober 2012
freundlicher Service

liegt im Zentrum
7,7
Das Hostel liegt sehr zentral und die Mitarbeiter sind sehr nett und hilfsbereit.
Shoppingempfehlung: die Nebenstraßen von Nathanroad
Diese Bewertung melden
Supachai J. Gruppen Thailand, 3. Januar 2016
Extremely horrible stay!! Don't go to this place
2
We have got cheated. We have booked a room and when we checked in the staff said it was fully booked and he asked his friend to take us to somewhere else outside of the property. the room was indeed dirty and dusty with nothing clean even the room wall. terrible toilet and can't be used taking shower. blanket, pillow and bed sheets were like, never been washed for ages, no heater with 18 degree temp outside during my stay. wifi didnt exist as said in the ad. the room was super tiny and smoky and we were allergic to smoke. After all, we decided to move the next day even we have paid for 2 nights stay. I would like to warn all people especially those who like cheap rooms, please avoid this place and it's worth only 1$ a night to be honest. Extremely not recommended for females, the mansion was full with black and Indian who try to push you to buy their stuff like SIM cards, or a hostel room. My friend had already warned me about the bad reputation of a whole Chungking Mansion but I didn't I would face it myself. Agoda, please put this place in a black list!
Diese Bewertung melden
Jennifer E. Gruppen Philippines, 13. Dezember 2015
Hostel for backpackers

Location
3,3
Passenger elevators are used as service elevators at the same time which is not good. Shower room smells bad.
Diese Bewertung melden
Jennifer E. Gruppen Philippines, 13. Dezember 2015
Backpacker's Hostel

Good location
3,7
Room is very small. Elevators are used for other services such as loading construction debris/materials. Entrance to the building is quite scary. Hostel has different name. Outside the unit we stayed smells bad.
Diese Bewertung melden
Samuel C. Familie mit Kleinkindern Philippines, 17. November 2015
New London Hostel
2
First of all we arrived at the place(because i cannot call it a hotel) late due to flight cancellations from manila due to APEC so we were expecting a very comfortable and reliable place.we have lots of luggage because we are about 5persons.we went to the place and to our disappointment its not yet the place its just a room. We were transferred to another bldg. which is 1.very small 2.dirty 3.bad smell.the entire bathroom which is small also smells really bad. 4. The person in charge is always sleeping. 5. No cable chanels all chinese how can we understand that chanel. 6. Too many downstairs offering variety of services. We wont be going back here. And i wont use agoda anymore. Because agoda should rechecked all the details of their subscriber. They have earned so much thru this channel its about time to give us something back
Diese Bewertung melden
Debbie M. Geschäftsreisender United States of America, 14. November 2015
Friendly staff and a great location

good location, and staff are always friendly
10
Great staff. Very friendly and helpful. Clean and comfortable and very spacious
Diese Bewertung melden
Erwan J. Alleinreisender France, 12. November 2015
Bien pour le prix et hong kong

price, staff, clean
10
verry good, good staff, clean, no problem. i will come back
Diese Bewertung melden
Aris M. Familie mit Kleinkindern Indonesia, 12. November 2015
nice for stay with low budget

location, clean and cheap
5,7
Diese Bewertung melden
Bryce N. Alleinreisender New Zealand, 27. September 2015
Acceptable

Afordability
8,3
It was good for value
Diese Bewertung melden
Axcelzepe B. Geschäftsreisender Philippines, 19. Juni 2015
nice

value of money, friendly staff
9,7
First time,the entry way make us have a little scare. But after first day,we used to the entry way. We are OK and enjoy with i
Diese Bewertung melden
1 von 1 Rezension
 

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

New London Hostel HongkongNew London Hostel Hongkong - GästezimmerNew London Hostel Hongkong - GästezimmerNew London Hostel Hongkong - GästezimmerNew London Hostel Hongkong - GästezimmerNew London Hostel Hongkong - GästezimmerNew London Hostel Hongkong - GästezimmerNew London Hostel Hongkong - GästezimmerNew London Hostel Hongkong - GästezimmerNew London Hostel Hongkong - GästezimmerNew London Hostel Hongkong - GästezimmerNew London Hostel Hongkong - GästezimmerNew London Hostel Hongkong - GästezimmerNew London Hostel Hongkong - GästezimmerNew London Hostel Hongkong - GästezimmerNew London Hostel Hongkong - GästezimmerNew London Hostel Hongkong - GästezimmerNew London Hostel Hongkong - GästezimmerNew London Hostel Hongkong - BadezimmerNew London Hostel Hongkong - BadezimmerNew London Hostel Hongkong - BadezimmerNew London Hostel Hongkong - BadezimmerNew London Hostel Hongkong - Grundriss


Agoda.com gehört zur Priceline Gruppe, dem weltweit führenden Unternehmen für Onlinereiseservices.

AS-AGWEB-3C04