oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

New Vision Hotel

68C-70 Hang Bo Street, Hoan Kiem District, Hoan Kiem Distrikt - Altstadt, Hanoi, Vietnam (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Gästezimmer New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Gästezimmer New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Gästezimmer New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Gästezimmer New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Gästezimmer New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Gästezimmer New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Gästezimmer New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Hotel Aussenansicht New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Gästezimmer New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Gästezimmer New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Gästezimmer New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Suite New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Gästezimmer New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Gästezimmer New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Gästezimmer New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Gästezimmer
New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Gästezimmer New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Gästezimmer New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Gästezimmer New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Gästezimmer New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Gästezimmer New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Badezimmer New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Badezimmer New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Badezimmer New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Business Center New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Business Center New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Business Center
Gegend: Hoan Kiem Distrikt - Altstadt Anzahl der Zimmer: 26
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Sehr Gut

7,9

aus 137 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
8,0
Lage
8,6
Mitarbeiter
7,8
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
7,6
Zimmerkomfort
8,3
Verpflegung
7,0
Alle Bewertungen (137)
Sortieren nach:
Eki S. Paar Germany, 19. Januar 2012
Tolle Lage aber veraltet Hotel mit kleines Zimmer

Man wohn direkt in der Stadt von Ha Noi, Super !!
5,3
Wir haben 6 Nächte in Fam. Suite gebucht, Hotel ist veraltet, mit dem Preis bekommen Man noch Besserere Hotel in Ha Noi, Sauberkeit ja.....!!! wir kommen nicht wieder!!
Borworaphon K. Alleinreisender Thailand, 7. September 2014
Staff here are the best!

Staff, room, location
9,3
Great time here! I really admire staff performance. Linh returned me my Mobile after i fotgot it on sofa. Leanh is very helpful and friendly as well as Dat.
Gabriel T. Alleinreisender Singapore, 9. August 2014
Value for Money stay

Cheap, convenient and clean
7,7
Simple and good.
Yunsil O. Familie mit Kindern South Korea, 1. August 2014
value for money

close to city..value for money..welcoming fruits
7,7
It is good for backpackers.. Generally all things are not bad
Helen F. Familie mit Kindern Australia, 12. Juli 2014
It was ok but air con didn't work

Clean bed , location , and staff
5,7
Well I wouldn't use them again .
Nial W. Paar United Kingdom, 12. Juli 2014
this hotel was poor

location
4
poor stay hotel bed was made of sponge and hotel staff ripped us off asking for more money for our stay had to pay it to get passport back. Also got charged for things from mini bar we had not used
Alessa K. Paar Germany, 28. Juni 2014
great hotel

Staff, bathroom, breakfast
9,7
Very nice staff. The have a normal shower and not the typical vietnamese shower,toilet,combinatin. breakfast buffet was included.
Kenneth W. Geschäftsreisender Malaysia, 19. Juni 2014
Excellent Hotel For Travellers on a Budget

Friendly staff; Clean room and Great Breakfast
10
Overall a very pleasant experience and would recommend this hotel to all travelers on a budget.
Jason S. Alleinreisender Australia, 30. Mai 2014
Huge room, great staff, great location

Comfortable bed, awesome staff, gorgeous area
9
Had an excellent overnight stay to catch up with some friends in the old quarter. The staff at this hotel are fantastic, the room was huge & very comfortable. Great place to stay in a beautiful part of the city.
Silvy C. Gruppen Indonesia, 30. Mai 2014
good location and affordable hotel

good location, affordable, attentive staffs
6,3
The staffs were very nice and friendly. We sent emails several times for some enquiries and they replied fast. They even upgraded our rooms! At the end of our stay, we got complimentary stay for our next visit. :) The hotel's located in Old Quarter which made it easier for us to get around for some shopping and sightseeing in the lake and the temple nearby (10 mins walking). There are a lot of delicious local food around. The breakfast was very good for a backpacker hotel with various choices of local and international food. When we left for Ha Long Bay, they allowed us to put our big backpacks in the hotel. However, be ready to climb up stairs when you get rooms upstairs because they have no lift. Too bad that the room was a bit dusty.

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

New Vision Hotel HanoiNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - GästezimmerNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - GästezimmerNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - GästezimmerNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - GästezimmerNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - GästezimmerNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - GästezimmerNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - GästezimmerNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Hotel AussenansichtNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - GästezimmerNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - GästezimmerNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - GästezimmerNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - SuiteNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - GästezimmerNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - GästezimmerNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - GästezimmerNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - GästezimmerNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - GästezimmerNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - GästezimmerNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - GästezimmerNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - GästezimmerNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - GästezimmerNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - BadezimmerNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - BadezimmerNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - BadezimmerNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Business CenterNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Business CenterNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Business CenterNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - BarNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Hotel InnenbereichNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - ErholungseinrichtungenNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - ErholungseinrichtungenNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Verkehrsmittel in der NäheNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Verkehrsmittel in der NäheNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Verkehrsmittel in der NäheNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Verkehrsmittel in der Nähe


AS-AGWEB-3C06