Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

New Vision Hotel

68C-70 Hang Bo Street, Hoan Kiem District, Altes Viertel, Hanoi, Vietnam (Karte ansehen)

Buchen!

New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Gästezimmer New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Gästezimmer New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Gästezimmer New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Gästezimmer New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Gästezimmer New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Gästezimmer New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Gästezimmer New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Gästezimmer New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Business Center New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Gästezimmer New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Hotel Innenbereich New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Hotel Innenbereich New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Gästezimmer New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Gästezimmer
New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Gästezimmer New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Gästezimmer New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Gästezimmer New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Hotel Innenbereich New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Gästezimmer New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Gästezimmer New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Gästezimmer New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Gästezimmer New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Gästezimmer New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Gästezimmer New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Gästezimmer New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Gästezimmer
Gegend: Altes Viertel Anzahl der Zimmer: 26
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Sehr Gut

7,9

aus 168 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
8,0
Lage
8,6
Mitarbeiter
8,0
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
7,7
Zimmerkomfort
8,2
Verpflegung
7,0
Alle Bewertungen (168)
Sortieren nach:
Eki S. Paar Germany, 19. Januar 2012
Tolle Lage aber veraltet Hotel mit kleines Zimmer

Man wohn direkt in der Stadt von Ha Noi, Super !!
5,3
Wir haben 6 Nächte in Fam. Suite gebucht, Hotel ist veraltet, mit dem Preis bekommen Man noch Besserere Hotel in Ha Noi, Sauberkeit ja.....!!! wir kommen nicht wieder!!
Maria N. Geschäftsreisender Vietnam, 29. April 2015
Maria

Fantatic Hotel 5 Star Service
9,7
The staff of the New Vision Hotel made our stay the most memerable experience we have had . The room was spacious and clean , The Buffet Breakfast was good .
Narachon S. Alleinreisender Thailand, 20. April 2015
very comfort location

Staff / Location / Comfort room
7,7
I like the hotel location very much. It's easy to walk around by yourself. the hotel staff was very nice.
Nootchada C. Famile mit Kleinkindern Thailand, 6. April 2015
Staff was friendly, near the market.

Staff was friendly and good service.
8,3
Staff was friendly and room was big size. Hotel was located in the center of market. Stay 3 nights and breakfast was change menu everyday. We're pleasure to stay here again if we're go to Hanoi next time.
Nootchada C. Famile mit Kleinkindern Thailand, 6. April 2015
Staff was friendly and room big size.

Staff was friendly and room big size.
8,3
Staff was friendly and room was big size. Hotel was located in the center of market. Stay 3 nights and breakfast was change menu everyday. We're pleasure to stay here again if we're go to Hanoi next time.
Siim P. Paar Estonia, 3. April 2015
Wonderful hotel with superb service

The service, the friendlyness of The staff, the location
10
Me and my girlfriend had the most wonderful stay at New vision hotel. We arrived early after taking the night train and they offered us free breakfast. When we finished eating, they told us that our room was upgraded from deluxe to suite without cost! The location of the hotel is perfect, in the heart of old town and close to everything. The breakfast buffe was tasty and varied. The rooms where spacious and they where cleaned every day. They brought fresh fruite to The room every day for free. The staff was super friendly and service minded. My girlfriend had her birthday at the hotel and was surprised by birthdaycake and a bottle of wine at the room. All in all, this is one of the best hotels i have stayed at. Many thanks!
Jennifer B. Paar United Kingdom, 2. März 2015
Big rooms, friendly staff

room, staff
9
We stayed here 2 nights being brought to wrong hotel by taxi but was upgraded to a nice big room after checking in. Nicely decorated room with full mini bar and very comfy beds! Staff were great and friendly.
Derek T. Alleinreisender Australia, 2. März 2015
new vision hanoi

locatation, large rooms , cost
6,7
I was sick for first days but shops pharmacy all close within walking distance and they will do all your tours taxi pick up and drop off I recommend this because the taxi will try rip you off.
Wee P. Alleinreisender Singapore, 16. Februar 2015
Great stay

location, value for money, friendly staff
9,7
Had a great stayed at New Vision Hotel, location was good and near to night market. Staff are friendly and helpful, my room was auto upgraded to deluxe room. Great services.
Rachel H. Alleinreisender United Kingdom, 21. Januar 2015
very good value

location, staff, big room
8
I was staying one night after trip to halong bay. Hotel is run down but very good value. I was upgraded to huge room with bath and balcony. Very happy. Lady on reception was excellent. Very good value considering it was only slightly more expensive than a 12 person dorm I stayed in previously in hanoi! I think some of the rooms don't have windows and breakfast a bit ropey but you get what you pay for. Fingers crossed for an upgrade!

Buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

New Vision Hotel HanoiNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - GästezimmerNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - GästezimmerNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - GästezimmerNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - GästezimmerNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - GästezimmerNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - GästezimmerNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - GästezimmerNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - GästezimmerNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Business CenterNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - GästezimmerNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Hotel InnenbereichNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Hotel InnenbereichNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - GästezimmerNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - GästezimmerNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - GästezimmerNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - GästezimmerNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - GästezimmerNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Hotel InnenbereichNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - GästezimmerNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - GästezimmerNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - GästezimmerNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - GästezimmerNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - GästezimmerNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - GästezimmerNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - GästezimmerNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - GästezimmerNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - GästezimmerNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - GästezimmerNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Hotel Innenbereich


AS-AGWEB-3A03