oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

NH Crillon Hotel

Avenida Santa Fe 796, Retiro, Buenos Aires, Argentinien (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

einst : Crillon
NH Crillon Hotel Buenos Aires - Gästezimmer NH Crillon Hotel Buenos Aires - Gästezimmer NH Crillon Hotel Buenos Aires - Restaurant NH Crillon Hotel Buenos Aires - Restaurant NH Crillon Hotel Buenos Aires - Restaurant NH Crillon Hotel Buenos Aires - Buffet NH Crillon Hotel Buenos Aires - Bar NH Crillon Hotel Buenos Aires - Bar NH Crillon Hotel Buenos Aires - Rezeption NH Crillon Hotel Buenos Aires - Empfangshalle NH Crillon Hotel Buenos Aires - Hotel Innenbereich NH Crillon Hotel Buenos Aires - Hotel Innenbereich NH Crillon Hotel Buenos Aires - Hotel Innenbereich NH Crillon Hotel Buenos Aires - Konferenzzimmer NH Crillon Hotel Buenos Aires - Konferenzzimmer NH Crillon Hotel Buenos Aires - Konferenzzimmer
NH Crillon Hotel Buenos Aires - Gästezimmer NH Crillon Hotel Buenos Aires - Gästezimmer NH Crillon Hotel Buenos Aires - Gästezimmer NH Crillon Hotel Buenos Aires - Hotel Innenbereich NH Crillon Hotel Buenos Aires - Hotel Innenbereich NH Crillon Hotel Buenos Aires - Restaurant NH Crillon Hotel Buenos Aires - Restaurant
Gegend: Retiro Anzahl der Zimmer: 96
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Fantastisch

8,4

aus 23 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
7,9
Lage
8,6
Mitarbeiter
8,2
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
8,1
Zimmerkomfort
8,3
Verpflegung
9,3
Alle Bewertungen (23)
Sortieren nach:
Ursula Z. Paar Germany, 22. März 2010
zentrale Lage

modernes, sauberes ,zentral gelegenes Hotel in sehr guter Lage, gleich neben dem Palais San Martin
7,7
modernes , saubers, zentral gelegenes Hotel in sehr guter Lage gleich neben dem Palais San Martin. Wir hatten eine Junoirsuite gebucht, die uns recht klein erschien. Das Frühstück war sehr gut und reichlich, der Servicde sehr professionell. Wir haben uns wohl gefühlt und würden jederzeit wieder dort absteigen
Sightseeingempfehlung: Friedhof Recoleta
Ursula Z. Paar Germany, 21. März 2010
zentral gelegen

modernes Hotel in zentraler, guter Lage
8
Hotel Crillon liegt zentral in einer sehr guten Gegend gegenüber einem wunderschönen Park und gleich neben dem Palast San Martin. Der berühmte Friedhof Ricoleta ist zu Fuss erreichbar. Das Hotel macht einen gepflegten Eindruck. Die Zimmer - wir hatten eine Juniorsuite gebucht - sind recht klein, aber sauber, gute Betten. Frühstück ist reichhaltig, der Service professionell.
Sightseeingempfehlung: Friedhof Recoleta
David R. Alleinreisender United Kingdom, 30. März 2014
Nice hotel, would return.

Clean, comfortable and well located.
9,3
Alex B. Geschäftsreisender United States of America, 21. November 2013
A nice biz hotel close to Sheraton Conf. Ctr.

Location, breakfast, internet
8,3
Gunther O. Alleinreisender Mexico, 8. Juli 2013
very stylish hotel

nice design, attentive staff, good location
8,7
Although the size of standard rooms is a bit small, I was very comfortable because I did not have much luggage. In any case, storage areas are adequate. Rooms have great contemporary design and feature parquet floors. They also have a relatively small flat-screen TV and mini-bar that might have been better stocked. The bed was large and very comfortable. Overall, the rooms and bathroom have tasteful modern decoration. Smoking rooms are available on request (fourth floor). Staff were extremely professional and attentive at all times. Location is close to Florida Street for shopping. I was very pleased and enjoyed the buffet breakfast!
M K. Alleinreisender United States of America, 20. August 2010
Great Location

Great Location near main shopping area; totally free internet; free safe box; walking distance from everything.
7
I stayed there in winter; It was a bit cold for me in the beginning. I thought it took awhile before hot water came out. Maybe just my room. I could not heat the rooms as much as I wanted like in USA. The same thing happned in Brazil, maybe it is just the way it is there in South America.
Shoppingempfehlung: Hotel is at a walking distance of Calle Florida, a main shopping district in Buenos Aires.
Scott P. Geschäftsreisender United States of America, 24. Juni 2010
NH Crillon - Buenos Aires

Great location, friendly staff, nice room
9,3
The hotel is in a good location, adjacent to a park and a short cab ride or 20-minute walk from Ricoletta, Puerto Madera, or the Obelisk. The rooms are minimalist modern, with plenty of space. The staff is very friendly and helpful. The breakfast was very good, with plenty of selection. I wish I had stayed here at the start of my trip to Argentina, as opposed to another hotel.
Restaurantempfehlung: Restaurant Las Lislas at Puerto Madero is a great place for dinner, though a bit pricey by Argentine standards.
Murtaza D. Paar Canada, 4. März 2010
NH Crillon hotel in Buenos Aires

very good location.Friendly very helpful staff and good breakfast
8,3
very good location with friendly helpful staff. The hotel is clean with good amenities. The breakfast and dinning room service is very good. The rooms are quite good. There is no chairs or sofa chairs in the room to seat and relax. Need a small table like dining table in the room which would be useful for having tea/ coffee or to have snacks. The coffee maker in the room would be very helpful. Overall, good hotel
Sightseeingempfehlung: easy to walk to various sight seeing and lots of very good shopping within walking distance
Adam B. Alleinreisender Australia, 8. Februar 2010
BA Highlight

Free wi-fi, good air-con, great location, super breakfast
8,7
NH Crillon Hotel Buenos Aires is in a great spot 50 metres from the San Martin metro stop. The area bordering Ritero and Recoleto is also convenient to downtown BA as well, being very close to the northern end of Florida shopping street. Hotel is clean, comfy, with free wifi and a great wi-fi service, and would definitely stay here again when visiting BA.
Ruy A. Paar Brazil, 7. Februar 2010
Very good and very well located

The hotel is very well located. It's in front of Plaza San Martin, very near to 9 de julio. The accomodations are news and the space are moderns. It's very clean and they respect the division between smoker and nonsmokers. The breakfast is very good and you can seat in front of the Plaza San Martin.
8,7
I liked it very much and certainly would be back. The staff is very attencious.
Sightseeingempfehlung: The hotel is very near to Calle Florida. Very confortable to go shopping. And, still by foot, you can go, walking through the Plaza San Martin, to the port. It is very nice.

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

NH Crillon Hotel Buenos Aires - Hotel AussenansichtNH Crillon Hotel Buenos Aires - GästezimmerNH Crillon Hotel Buenos Aires - GästezimmerNH Crillon Hotel Buenos Aires - RestaurantNH Crillon Hotel Buenos Aires - RestaurantNH Crillon Hotel Buenos Aires - RestaurantNH Crillon Hotel Buenos Aires - BuffetNH Crillon Hotel Buenos Aires - BarNH Crillon Hotel Buenos Aires - BarNH Crillon Hotel Buenos Aires - RezeptionNH Crillon Hotel Buenos Aires - EmpfangshalleNH Crillon Hotel Buenos Aires - Hotel InnenbereichNH Crillon Hotel Buenos Aires - Hotel InnenbereichNH Crillon Hotel Buenos Aires - Hotel InnenbereichNH Crillon Hotel Buenos Aires - KonferenzzimmerNH Crillon Hotel Buenos Aires - KonferenzzimmerNH Crillon Hotel Buenos Aires - KonferenzzimmerNH Crillon Hotel Buenos Aires - GästezimmerNH Crillon Hotel Buenos Aires - GästezimmerNH Crillon Hotel Buenos Aires - GästezimmerNH Crillon Hotel Buenos Aires - Hotel InnenbereichNH Crillon Hotel Buenos Aires - Hotel InnenbereichNH Crillon Hotel Buenos Aires - RestaurantNH Crillon Hotel Buenos Aires - Restaurant

Gästebewertungen - NH Crillon Hotel, Buenos Aires

AS-AGWEB-3A07