Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Noble Uhouse

333/6 soichomjun T.padad A.muang, Chiang Mai Flughafen, Chiang Mai, Thailand 50100 (Karte ansehen)

Buchen!

einst : Uhouse
Noble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Eingang Noble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Hotel Innenbereich Noble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Hotel Aussenansicht Noble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Rezeption Noble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Hotel Aussenansicht Noble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Gästezimmer Noble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Gästezimmer Noble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Empfangshalle Noble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Hotel Aussenansicht Noble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Gästezimmer Noble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Ausstattung Noble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Ausstattung Noble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Gästezimmer Noble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Eingang Noble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Hotel Aussenansicht Noble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Empfangshalle
Noble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Rezeption Noble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Empfangshalle Noble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Empfangshalle Noble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Rezeption Noble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Gästezimmer Noble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Gästezimmer Noble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Gästezimmer Noble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Gästezimmer Noble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Gästezimmer Noble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Gästezimmer Noble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Gästezimmer Noble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Gästezimmer
Gegend: Chiang Mai Flughafen Anzahl der Zimmer: 15
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Sehr Gut

7,7

aus 130
Bewertungen

Preis-Leistung
8,4
Lage
7,6
Mitarbeiter
7,8
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
8,4
Zimmerkomfort
7,8
Verpflegung
6,0
Alle Bewertungen (130)
Sortieren nach:
Andreas R. Paar Germany, 9. April 2015
Gerne wieder

Sehr freundliche und entgegenkommende Mitarbeiter, sehr günstig, nahe am Flugplatz
8,7
Diese Bewertung melden
Urs K. Paar Switzerland, 20. November 2013
Zweckmässiges Zimmer für Kurzzeitaufenthalt

Gute Klimaanlage, sauebres Zimmer, Verfügbar während des Kratong Festival
6,3
Zuerst waren wir in einer zentral gelegenen Unterkunft für zwei Tage im Stadtzentrum untergebracht. Leider liess sich der Aufenthalt wegen des zu diesem Zeitpunkt stattgefundenen Kratong Festivals nicht verlängern, sodass wir uns für das UHouse entschieden haben, da dieses unserer Preisklasse entsprach und das einzige war, welches noch freie Zimmer hatte. Neben der Tatsache, dass der Internet-Zugang zeitweise nicht funktionierte, störte die Tatsache, das die Reception praktisch nie besetzt war. Wenn man etwas wollte, bedingte dies einen Anruf auf die Handynummer des Hotelmanagers. Wenn die Reception besetzt war, handelte es sich um eine Person des Reinigungspersonals, welche kein Englisch sprach. Durch die Distanz zum Stadtzentrum ist man gezwungen einen Red-Bus an der etwa 1 km entfernten Bushaltestelle Airport Plaza zu nehmen, da ansonsten in der Umgebung keinerlei Möglichkeiten zum Shoppen oder dergleichen geboten werden.
Diese Bewertung melden
Gregor V. Paar Germany, 12. März 2013
das preisleistungsvehältniss ist einfach top

Sauberkeit kosten lage
7,7
Diese Bewertung melden
Linda Z. Paar United States of America, 28. Juni 2015
Close to airport and big shopping center

Location, cleanliness
7,3
We stayed here for one night because we had an early flight out of Chiang Mai airport the next morning. The room was fantastic- very clean and well kept. Only complaint was that the pillows were so thick and HARD. Ended up not using the pillows at all.
Diese Bewertung melden
Rajkumar S. Alleinreisender India, 21. Juni 2015
Stay at Noble U house

Clean, accessible , comfortable
9
My stay there was great , i chose this as i had an early morning flight from the nearby krabi airport. But i would say it was a good deal though its a little outside of city but easily accessible by tuk tuk or songthaw. And best thing is staff, i have forgotten my belongings there and i called them next day. Now they are posting it back to me. I really do not know how to thank them but what i can do is recommend them to others. I mean its really a big deal someone posting your things back as you were at the fault. A big thumbs up for Nobel U House.
Diese Bewertung melden
Janice B. Paar United Kingdom, 17. Mai 2015
Very friendly helpful staff

Location to airport 5 minute taxi
9
Ideal for one night prior to flying home
Diese Bewertung melden
Michael T. Alleinreisender Australia, 6. März 2015
Staff are incredible

The staff, the price and the cleanliness.
9
Noble UHouse is fantastic. I only booked in for 2 nights and figured I'd look around as I needed accommodation for a month. The monthly rate at 7000 baht was extremely attractive but I had a look around anyway. I even went to see the hotel directly opposite, no one was at the front desk but the lady from Uhouse saw me and even offered to call them for me! Talk about service! In the end I decided to stay at the Uhouse and they offered me a 1000 baht discount on the monthly price without me even asking. I then asked how much for the deluxe room and they offered 2000 baht off. Very satisfied and posting this from there pretty decent wifi right now. As others have said, the beds are hard but I find it comfortable. Also make sure you tell the taxi driver Noble 'U' House and try and have the location on a map.
Diese Bewertung melden
May X. Paar United States of America, 4. Januar 2015
nice hotel

near airport, near mall, quiet location
6
This hotel is new. So most taxi driver do not know of this hotel. There are 3 other Noble hotels with slightly different names. So it can get very confusing. Staff were very friendly and helpful even though they didn't understand English much. We had some difficulty communicating with them. Internet did not work at all I'm our room. Bed was the hardest I slept on while in Thailand. Walls in room were a bit dirty. Could use a fresh coat of paint. There's a closet to put your clothes and an area for your suitcase. No shower stalls or bathroom so after you shower the bathroom is all wet. However there's extra air pumped into the bathroom from the vents so floor always dry up well. Although hotel is close to the airport it's a bit far from central Chiangmai where the night bazaar and other nightlife area is located. Getting a taxi to take you back to hotel in the evening was difficult. Those that are willing to take you will charge between 200-300 baht (2 person). There are food vendors down the road from the hotel. The mall is in walking distance so if you want to shop, eat or even watch a movie you can just walk over. Will probably not stay here again only because it's too far from city center.
Diese Bewertung melden
Kalev H. Geschäftsreisender Estonia, 1. Oktober 2014
Clean and beutiful room near airport

Walking distance to mall (5 min.)and airport (25 min)
9,7
New building near Central Plaza Mall. Room with comfortable bed, fridge, LCD TV, and wifi. Bathroom is cery clean, good water pressure shower. Good staff too.
Diese Bewertung melden
Anawat S. Alleinreisender Thailand, 23. August 2014
Budget room near airport

Location & price
5,3
It's a budget room with located very near airport. The room size is quite small and no parking.
Diese Bewertung melden

Buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Noble Uhouse Chiang MaiNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - EingangNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Hotel InnenbereichNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Hotel AussenansichtNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - RezeptionNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Hotel AussenansichtNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - GästezimmerNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - GästezimmerNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - EmpfangshalleNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Hotel AussenansichtNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - GästezimmerNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - AusstattungNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - AusstattungNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - GästezimmerNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - EingangNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Hotel AussenansichtNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - EmpfangshalleNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - RezeptionNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - EmpfangshalleNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - EmpfangshalleNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - RezeptionNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - GästezimmerNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - GästezimmerNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - GästezimmerNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - GästezimmerNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - GästezimmerNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - GästezimmerNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - GästezimmerNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - GästezimmerNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - GästezimmerNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - GästezimmerNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Rezeption

Gästebewertungen - Noble Uhouse, Chiang Mai

Agoda.com gehört zur Priceline Gruppe, dem weltweit führenden Unternehmen für Onlinereiseservices.

AS-AGWEB-3A08