Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel

354 Shute Harbour Road, Airlie Beach, Whitsundays, Australien 4802 (Karte ansehen)

Buchen!

Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Bar Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Hotel Innenbereich Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Bar Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Gästezimmer Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Badezimmer Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Schwimmbad Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Garten Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Küche Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Schwimmbad Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Gästezimmer Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Schwimmbad Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Ausstattung Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Ausstattung Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Schwimmbad Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Balkon/Terrasse Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Hotel Aussenansicht
Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Schwimmbad Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Ausstattung Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Gästezimmer Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Ausstattung Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Gästezimmer Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Garten Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Küche Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Ausstattung Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Schwimmbad Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Schwimmbad Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Gästezimmer Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Schwimmbad
Gegend: Airlie Beach Anzahl der Zimmer: 44

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Sehr Gut

7,9

aus 14
Bewertungen

Preis-Leistung
8,1
Lage
9,1
Mitarbeiter
8,7
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
7,7
Zimmerkomfort
6,9
Verpflegung
6,6
Alle Bewertungen (14)
Sortieren nach:
Christine S. Paar Switzerland, 28. August 2011
Kakerlaken im Zimmer

Neue Anlage, grosse Zimmer und unkompliziertes Personal
6,3
Unser private room (Doppelzimmer) war auf den ersten Blick wunderbar, wenn auch sehr spärlich eingerichtet. Wir hatten zwar einen modernen TV, aber keinen einzigen Stuhl und die Küche bestand nur aus der Anrichte und dem Kühlschrank. Kein Toaster, kein Herd oder Geschirr. Am Abend jedoch kamen überall Kakerlaken zum Vorschein! Bei 10 Stück hörten wir mit dem Zählen auf..
Diese Bewertung melden
Alexandria B. Paar Australia, 24. November 2014
Great location

Location, free pizza, location of cabins on property
9,7
Stayed in the king bed room. Nicely away from main dorm rooms. Across the road from the lagoon. Good tv. Free pizza with bought drinks was great. Saved lots of money
Diese Bewertung melden
Turia-Rose R. Alleinreisender Australia, 3. November 2014
Nomads Airlie Beach

Spacious rooms, friendly staff, excellent service!!
10
Diese Bewertung melden
Melinda S. Gruppen Australia, 13. September 2014
Location location!!!

Location,kichen,bar
8,3
Fabulous!!
Diese Bewertung melden
Brian J. Alleinreisender Australia, 20. Juli 2014
Backpackers Resort

Location, Ambience, Facilities
6,3
The resort is located in the heart of Airlie Beach, close to all amenities and entertainment. The rooms are basic but have a kitchenette, comprising a sink, hot water jug and bench top. My room had plates and cutlery, but it is available from the front desk for a small deposit. They are in the process of upgrading the televisions, mine had no remote. It can be noisy at night as revelers come back to their rooms, hence the Backpacker title.
Diese Bewertung melden
Christopher B. Paar United Kingdom, 4. Juli 2014
OK but Could have been better

Location, 2 Showers in dorms, Big room
6,3
It was ok. You only got given a bed sheet to keep you warm at night. So we were cold through the night. The pillows are very thin and uncomfortable. You had to hire pots, pans, plates cutlery etc which was a pain. Internet doesn't always work in the room.
Diese Bewertung melden
Kuan S. Paar China, 6. April 2014
Will definitely come back

big room, good location, quiet
9,3
The hotel is located in the main street of Airlie Beach. But all the rooms are away from the hustle and bustle of the street. Room is very large and comfortable. Really worth for money. We will definitely come back!
Diese Bewertung melden
Shawna R. Paar Malaysia, 7. August 2013
Close to a lot of things. Large room

Large room. Location. Privacy.
6,7
The room was very large but not anything special. We had no problems while we were there. The bed wasn't very comfortable but it is a backpacker hotel so it's to be expected.
Diese Bewertung melden
Sarah M. Alleinreisender Australia, 14. Juni 2013
Fantastic, Friendly & Efficient Backpackers

Cheap, Location & Facilities available for all ages
8,3
This was my second stay at 'Nomads' & I have had a great time on both occasions with the Shuttle bus service & storage area this place is Awesome! Sailing out of Airlie Beach I just needed some where cheap to rest, shower & recoup this place answers the lot for me! Thou being a Backpackers stay I was obviously the oldest customer there, I have always been treated equally & with respect, I would recommend this cheap basic accommodation for any persons over 35yrs or older, I would not recommend it to families with small children You couldn't get more central to the heart of Town, Transport, Restaurants, Swimming or Beach area's of Airlie, I will be back!
Diese Bewertung melden
Lorna W. Alleinreisender United Kingdom, 3. Mai 2013
Good hostel for before and after sailing trip

Good bathroom, evening activities and location
9,3
Diese Bewertung melden

Buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel WhitsundaysNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - BarNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Hotel InnenbereichNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - BarNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - GästezimmerNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - BadezimmerNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - SchwimmbadNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - GartenNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - KücheNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - SchwimmbadNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - GästezimmerNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - SchwimmbadNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - AusstattungNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - AusstattungNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - SchwimmbadNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Balkon/TerrasseNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Hotel AussenansichtNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - SchwimmbadNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - AusstattungNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - GästezimmerNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - AusstattungNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - GästezimmerNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - GartenNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - KücheNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - AusstattungNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - SchwimmbadNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - SchwimmbadNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - GästezimmerNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - SchwimmbadNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Hotel AussenansichtNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - GästezimmerNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - UmgebungNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - GartenNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - GartenNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - EmpfangshalleNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - RezeptionNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Hotel AussenansichtNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - AusstattungNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - AusstattungNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - AusstattungNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - RezeptionNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - SchwimmbadNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Empfangshalle

Gästebewertungen - Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel, Whitsundays

Agoda.com gehört zur Priceline Gruppe, dem weltweit führenden Unternehmen für Onlinereiseservices.

AS-AGWEB-3A08