Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

North Palm Hotel and Garden

Andreliz Building, KM 7, Lanang, Davao Stadt, Philippinen 8000

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Sehr Gut

7,6

aus 42 Kritiken

1 Bewertungen auf Deutsch

Preis-Leistung
7,7
Lage
7,7
Mitarbeiter
7,9
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
8,1
Zimmerkomfort
8,4
Verpflegung
6,0
Alle Bewertungen (42)
Sortieren nach:
Rene C. Paar Germany, 17. Januar 2012
Gutes Hotel in zentraler Lage

gute Ausstattung, gute Lsge (Flughafen, Innenstadt, Faehre)
8
Gute, moderne Ausstattung, leider fehlt eine Minibar. Der Restaurantservice ist sonntags geschlossen.
Diese Bewertung melden
Mary G. Familie mit Kleinkindern Philippines, 18. März 2016
very clean and cozy

clean rooms and beddings, cozy, affordable
9,3
We stayed here for 3-days and 2-nights. I just booked a deluxe room here in Agoda. just because of the reviews and photos I saw in the internet. When we checked in, they informed us that they upgraded our room to Family Room instead of a double deluxe room. With the same price. The room is very clean, new, beddings are clean, comfortable beds, cozy, nice CR. hot and cold shower. toilet with bidet. hair blower is not available in the room,but you can request one from the recep. Set of coffee 3in1 is available, with coffee maker and cups. very nice. worth it! very near in SM Lanang. around P46.00 for taxi fare.
Diese Bewertung melden
Eric V. Paar United States of America, 14. November 2013
Great hotel for price

The best three things was the main street location, attentive staff, and clean comfortable room.
9,7
It was hard to choose a hotel for a fair price by looking at the listings in Davao on Agoda. I took a bet on this one and it turned out to be a good choice. It's an older hotel, but the bathroom was new looking and the TV and Internet worked great. I had a good view of the mountains and room service breakfast in the morning was quick and well prepared. The ladies at the front desk were very nice and attentive. I'd recommend this hotel to anyone who doesn't want to stay anywhere expensive and downtown.
Diese Bewertung melden
Jerome O. Alleinreisender Philippines, 24. Oktober 2013
the internet is fast adn the guest are friendly.

its closer to sm
6
it was good and fun to be with and the guest are nice..and friendly
Diese Bewertung melden
Rose O. Geschäftsreisender Philippines, 25. September 2013
Liked the spacious room however very poor internet

Location, easy access to local tranpsortation
5,7
So-so. I like the spacious room however, very poor internet connection. Also no refrigerator.
Diese Bewertung melden
Charito A. Alleinreisender Philippines, 29. Juli 2013
It was worth to try but not coming back again.

The room is spacious for two,staff are friendly and very close to the malls.
4,3
Will never comeback to this place. The staff are friendly though and was able to accomodate me when i try to change rooms. The bathroom towels are stained and stinky.There were hairs in the bathroom floor and maybe it wasn't properly clean. There's nothing special in this place!
Diese Bewertung melden
Joo H. Geschäftsreisender South Korea, 23. Juli 2013
clean

clean, simple, near airport
8
Diese Bewertung melden
Bonifacio T. Paar Philippines, 29. Juni 2013
great location strong wifi hotel

great and friendly staff, rooms are clean, but walls are made of plywood, one can hear outside noise
5,7
Diese Bewertung melden
Claudia I. Alleinreisender Germany, 8. Juni 2013
Close to airport and clean Hotel

Clean, Close to airport
7,3
the stay was ok. the hotel is clean and the rooms are good. nothing special about. A bit far from everything besides the airport. nothing special around. the hotel calls itself "eco-friendly" when I asked why the told me because they have non-smoking rooms... which is not very special to me.
Diese Bewertung melden
Rus-I A. Paar Philippines, 16. März 2013
a very nice place if u really want to relax.

staff is very accomodating, hotel interior is very nice , and they have clean room
6
I just stayed for a night but it was great..its very accessible to the city..
Diese Bewertung melden
1 von 1 Rezension
North Palm Hotel and Garden Davao StadtNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao Stadt - EmpfangshalleNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao Stadt - EmpfangshalleNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao Stadt - RezeptionNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao Stadt - Hotel InnenbereichNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao Stadt - Hotel InnenbereichNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao Stadt - Hotel InnenbereichNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao Stadt - Hotel AussenansichtNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao Stadt - Hotel AussenansichtNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao Stadt - GästezimmerNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao Stadt - GästezimmerNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao Stadt - BadezimmerNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao Stadt - GästezimmerNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao Stadt - BadezimmerNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao Stadt - GästezimmerNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao Stadt - GästezimmerNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao Stadt - GästezimmerNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao Stadt - GästezimmerNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao Stadt - GästezimmerNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao Stadt - GästezimmerNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao Stadt - BadezimmerNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao Stadt - GästezimmerNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao Stadt - EmpfangshalleNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao Stadt - EmpfangshalleNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao Stadt - RezeptionNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao Stadt - Hotel AussenansichtNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao Stadt - Hotel InnenbereichNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao Stadt - BadezimmerNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao Stadt - BadezimmerNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao Stadt - BadezimmerNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao Stadt - GästezimmerNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao Stadt - GästezimmerNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao Stadt - BadezimmerNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao Stadt - GästezimmerNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao Stadt - BadezimmerNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao Stadt - Gästezimmer


Agoda gehört zur Priceline Gruppe, dem weltweit führenden Unternehmen für Onlinereiseservices.

AS-AGWEB-3A02