oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Novotel Sydney Manly Pacific Hotel

55 North Steyne Road, Manly, Manly, Sydney, Australien (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

einst : Manly Pacific Sydney Hotel

Novotel Sydney Manly Pacific Hotel Sydney - Gästezimmer Novotel Sydney Manly Pacific Hotel Sydney - Gästezimmer Novotel Sydney Manly Pacific Hotel Sydney - Gästezimmer Novotel Sydney Manly Pacific Hotel Sydney - Gästezimmer Novotel Sydney Manly Pacific Hotel Sydney - Gästezimmer Novotel Sydney Manly Pacific Hotel Sydney - Gästezimmer Novotel Sydney Manly Pacific Hotel Sydney - Badezimmer Novotel Sydney Manly Pacific Hotel Sydney - Umgebung Novotel Sydney Manly Pacific Hotel Sydney - Empfangshalle Novotel Sydney Manly Pacific Hotel Sydney - Empfangshalle Novotel Sydney Manly Pacific Hotel Sydney - Empfangshalle Novotel Sydney Manly Pacific Hotel Sydney - Empfangshalle Novotel Sydney Manly Pacific Hotel Sydney - Empfangshalle Novotel Sydney Manly Pacific Hotel Sydney - Bar Novotel Sydney Manly Pacific Hotel Sydney - Bar Novotel Sydney Manly Pacific Hotel Sydney - Bar
Novotel Sydney Manly Pacific Hotel Sydney - Bar Novotel Sydney Manly Pacific Hotel Sydney - Bar Novotel Sydney Manly Pacific Hotel Sydney - Restaurant Novotel Sydney Manly Pacific Hotel Sydney - Restaurant Novotel Sydney Manly Pacific Hotel Sydney - Schwimmbad Novotel Sydney Manly Pacific Hotel Sydney - Fitnessraum Novotel Sydney Manly Pacific Hotel Sydney - Konferenzzimmer Novotel Sydney Manly Pacific Hotel Sydney - Konferenzzimmer Novotel Sydney Manly Pacific Hotel Sydney - Hotel Aussenansicht Novotel Sydney Manly Pacific Hotel Sydney - Aussicht Novotel Sydney Manly Pacific Hotel Sydney - Fitnessraum Novotel Sydney Manly Pacific Hotel Sydney - Hotel Aussenansicht
Gegend: Manly Anzahl der Zimmer: 214
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Fantastisch

8,1

aus 99 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
7,3
Lage
9,4
Mitarbeiter
8,3
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
8,3
Zimmerkomfort
8,2
Verpflegung
7,5
Alle Bewertungen (99)
Sortieren nach:
Gerhard H. Gruppen Germany, 25. März 2014
alles was ein Hotel braucht

schöner Eingangsbereich, Zimmer sauber, Betten toll!
8
Dr. A. Alleinreisender Germany, 24. Juli 2009
Licht u. Schatten

Gute Lage. Personal freundlich.
7,7
Juliany J. Geschäftsreisender Indonesia, 9. Juli 2014
Very comfortable and nice stay

Beach view, friendly staff, clean
8,3
I like to stay here, beach view hotel with friendly staff. Easy ferry ride to city.
Noor A. Famile mit Kleinkindern Malaysia, 18. Mai 2014
hotel is clean

The room is clean, big space room and there is jacuzzi on the roof top.
7,3
My stay is nice, quite distance from the town, however we do experiencing the public transport such as Manly Sdyney ferry and trains to Airport and others transport. It was nice journey. Hardly to find halal food in Manly but not possible at Chinatown and Darling Horbour. Wish to be there again someday.
Megan H. Paar Australia, 10. Mai 2014
Excellent Rooms and the Staff we helpful

Value Location Benefits
10
First time stayer, will definately go back. Very happy with all services provided
Terence L. Paar United Kingdom, 24. Februar 2014
Sea, Surf & City

Great location, on surf beach, easy acess to ferries to city centre. Excellent staff they are happy to " go th extra mile" to give good service.
9
First night at rear of hotel, moved on our return to beach side - this certainly has the "WOW" factor. Recommend it just for the view alone! Excellent breakfast although dining available in hotel some very good dining available within short walk. We will return.
Jill M. Geschäftsreisender Canada, 21. Januar 2014
Helpful Friendly Staff

The Staff, location, comfort
8,7
The location on Manly Beach can't be beat. We had an oceanfront room one night and it was beautiful. The pool was great but could use a few more loungers. The staff were lovely and so helpful with our needs. Close to lots of shops and restaurants. The only downfall was we expected free wifi in our room which seemed misleading in the ads, but all in all I would definitely go back.
Michael B. Familie mit Kindern Australia, 21. Januar 2014
excellent location

location,family friendly,room size & two double beds in room
7,7
Enjoyable stay in a good location. Would have liked a room with a view.
Kim M. Familie mit Kindern Australia, 19. Januar 2014
nice enough

theview,the pool and the location
6,7
we had a nice time how ever I found the bathroom in particular to be very tired and in need of an upgrade. if we had of paid the going rate we would have been very disappointed.
Anne S. Paar Australia, 18. Januar 2014
Fantastic location and staff

Location to beach , Close to restaurants and very efficient and friendly staff.
9,3
Excellent, would highly recommend to families and couples.

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Novotel Sydney Manly Pacific Hotel SydneyNovotel Sydney Manly Pacific Hotel Sydney - GästezimmerNovotel Sydney Manly Pacific Hotel Sydney - GästezimmerNovotel Sydney Manly Pacific Hotel Sydney - GästezimmerNovotel Sydney Manly Pacific Hotel Sydney - GästezimmerNovotel Sydney Manly Pacific Hotel Sydney - GästezimmerNovotel Sydney Manly Pacific Hotel Sydney - GästezimmerNovotel Sydney Manly Pacific Hotel Sydney - BadezimmerNovotel Sydney Manly Pacific Hotel Sydney - UmgebungNovotel Sydney Manly Pacific Hotel Sydney - EmpfangshalleNovotel Sydney Manly Pacific Hotel Sydney - EmpfangshalleNovotel Sydney Manly Pacific Hotel Sydney - EmpfangshalleNovotel Sydney Manly Pacific Hotel Sydney - EmpfangshalleNovotel Sydney Manly Pacific Hotel Sydney - EmpfangshalleNovotel Sydney Manly Pacific Hotel Sydney - BarNovotel Sydney Manly Pacific Hotel Sydney - BarNovotel Sydney Manly Pacific Hotel Sydney - BarNovotel Sydney Manly Pacific Hotel Sydney - BarNovotel Sydney Manly Pacific Hotel Sydney - BarNovotel Sydney Manly Pacific Hotel Sydney - RestaurantNovotel Sydney Manly Pacific Hotel Sydney - RestaurantNovotel Sydney Manly Pacific Hotel Sydney - SchwimmbadNovotel Sydney Manly Pacific Hotel Sydney - FitnessraumNovotel Sydney Manly Pacific Hotel Sydney - KonferenzzimmerNovotel Sydney Manly Pacific Hotel Sydney - KonferenzzimmerNovotel Sydney Manly Pacific Hotel Sydney - Hotel AussenansichtNovotel Sydney Manly Pacific Hotel Sydney - AussichtNovotel Sydney Manly Pacific Hotel Sydney - FitnessraumNovotel Sydney Manly Pacific Hotel Sydney - Hotel AussenansichtNovotel Sydney Manly Pacific Hotel Sydney - UmgebungNovotel Sydney Manly Pacific Hotel Sydney - UmgebungNovotel Sydney Manly Pacific Hotel Sydney - KonferenzzimmerNovotel Sydney Manly Pacific Hotel Sydney - GästezimmerNovotel Sydney Manly Pacific Hotel Sydney - EmpfangshalleNovotel Sydney Manly Pacific Hotel Sydney - BarNovotel Sydney Manly Pacific Hotel Sydney - GästezimmerNovotel Sydney Manly Pacific Hotel Sydney - Gästezimmer

Gästebewertungen - Novotel Sydney Manly Pacific Hotel, Sydney

AS-AGWEB-3A03