oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Novotel Wellington Hotel

133-137 The Terrace, Zentral Wellington, Wellington, Neuseeland (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Eingang Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Rezeption Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Rezeption Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotel Innenbereich Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Empfangshalle Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotel Innenbereich Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gästezimmer Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gästezimmer Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gästezimmer Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gästezimmer Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gästezimmer Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Fitnessraum Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restaurant Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restaurant Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restaurant Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restaurant
Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Konferenzzimmer Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Konferenzzimmer
Gegend: Zentral Wellington Anzahl der Zimmer: 139

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Fantastisch

8,2

aus 109 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
7,9
Lage
8,6
Mitarbeiter
8,3
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
8,5
Zimmerkomfort
8,3
Verpflegung
7,5
Alle Bewertungen (109)
Sortieren nach:
Karl O. Familie mit Kindern Germany, 27. März 2010
Gepflegtes Hotel

In ruhiger Lage aber dennoch zentral gelegen. Tiefgarage im Haus. Super freundliches Personal. Schoene Zimmer und ein gutes Bett.
7,7
Das Hotel liegt guenstig fuer jemanden, der frueh morgens einen Flug erwishen muss. Bis zum Flughafen sind es nur 15 Minuten (morgens frueh). Das Hotel liegt sehr ruhig, vielleicht auch deshalb, weil sich die Strassen abends leeren. Kaum jemand der noch spazieren geht. Dafuer gibt's ein paar kleine Lokale gleich um die Ecke und man kann in gemuetlicher Atmosphaere den Abend ausklingen lassen.
Restaurantempfehlung: Gleich um die Ecke gibts ein sehr schoenes asiatisches Restaurant mit guter Vietnamiesicher Kueche.
Zhangjun Z. Famile mit Kleinkindern China, 6. Juli 2014
Great location. 5 mins. walk to nearly everything.

Location, close to seashore. Great for jogging. Cable car is just next door.
8,7
Good.
Jill H. Paar New Zealand, 24. Juni 2014
FANTASTIC

CLEANLINESS, LIFT TO LAMBTON QUAY, GREAT BREAKFAST
9,7
AWESOME!!
Neha P. Famile mit Kleinkindern India, 1. Juni 2014
Nice

comfort, centrally located and easy access to waterfront
8
Jon H. Paar New Zealand, 24. Mai 2014
To spend time with our son who is studying,

Good staff, great location, excellent facilities
9,3
Excellent ,enjoyable, memorable
Ji Y. Gruppen South Korea, 19. Mai 2014
Quiet and comfortable bec

Quiet hotel, comfortable bed and friendly staff
5
A little bit distant from Main Street where could have good coffee and meals however it was really quiet and comfortable to have a good sleep. Room is a little bit small I felt and old looking.
Kerry H. Paar Australia, 7. Mai 2014
Extreamly Good

The Staff, The Food, The Location.
9
With the exception of one very minor hick up. I could not fault our stay, The Staff were without doubt the best I have ever come across in any of the Hotels I have stayed in which includes many parts of the world.
Neville D. Alleinreisender New Zealand, 4. Mai 2014
A good hotel let down by petty policies

Location
7
This is a well appointed hotel with average to good staff but lets itself down by charging excessive prices for extras. e.g the charge for a wifi connection was way in excess of the cost to me of using vodaphone. Similarly the charge for valet car garaging service. this sort of petty price gouging means i will be reluctant to visit the hotel again.
Sergei D. Paar New Zealand, 27. April 2014
Good place for a short visit

Price (it was a special offer with 40% discount and including a brekfast for 2), central location, quick check-in and check-out
9,3
It was a short stay on Saturday, thus we could leave the vehicle outside on the street (the valet parkingwith the hotel is costly). The room was clean and of an expected Novotel comfort. The breakfast was adequate, but not really any special or extensive. All in all - we got what we actually expected to get.
Adrian C. Paar New Zealand, 21. April 2014
great hotel in the centre of wellington

nice room.great breakfast,attentive staff
9,3
We had a great stay, from the moment we arrived we were made to feel welcome,stylish rooms had just been redecorated.our only problem was advertised free wifi this is only avaliable in the lobby,fantastic buffet breakfast.

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Novotel Wellington Hotel WellingtonNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - EingangNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - RezeptionNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - RezeptionNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotel InnenbereichNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - EmpfangshalleNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotel InnenbereichNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - GästezimmerNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - GästezimmerNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - GästezimmerNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - GästezimmerNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - GästezimmerNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - FitnessraumNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestaurantNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestaurantNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestaurantNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestaurantNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - KonferenzzimmerNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Konferenzzimmer

Gästebewertungen - Novotel Wellington Hotel, Wellington

AS-AGWEB-3B01