oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Nyoman Warta Hotel

Jalan Sukma No. 25, Tebesaya, Ubud, Bali, Indonesien 80571 (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Buffet Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Hotel Aussenansicht Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Hotel Innenbereich Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Balkon/Terrasse Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Gästezimmer Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Balkon/Terrasse Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Gästezimmer Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Gästezimmer Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Garten Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Gästezimmer Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Garten Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Gästezimmer Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Badezimmer Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Gästezimmer
Gegend: Ubud Anzahl der Zimmer: 6
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Fantastisch

8,1

aus 44 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
8,8
Lage
7,6
Mitarbeiter
8,4
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
7,5
Zimmerkomfort
7,4
Verpflegung
8,5
Alle Bewertungen (44)
Sortieren nach:
Nico R. Paar Germany, 17. September 2014
Best value for money ever!

Cleanliness, Breakfast, Friendliness
9,7
Recht großes Zimmer, mit großem Bad, eigener terasse mit tisch und 2 Stühlen, super frühstück (bestes omlette ever, der Bananapancake ist ein Traum und stets ein großer frischer Obstsalat dazu), Familie war sehr nett und hilfsbereit und können gut englisch, sodass sie uns beim planen einer Radtour geholfen haben. Am Ende der Straße steht ein super Warung und bis zur Innenstadt sind es nur 5 min zu Fuß! Super Location, da ruhig gelegen und doch zentral. Bester homestay auf unserer 5 wöchigen Reise durch Indonesien!
Melanie H. Paar Germany, 28. August 2014
Das beste Frühstück in Ubud!

Super leckeres Frühstück, nette Gastgeberfamilie, gutes Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
9
Maerielle L. Paar Canada, 30. September 2014
Great Food, and Nice Owners

Food, Staff, Garden
9
Wonderful place to stay if you're looking to relax and wind down. There was a patio infront of the room with a table and chairs, where breakfast was always served to you every morning. To top it off, you had the view of a beautiful garden, with an adorable white bunny that roamed around. Breakfast was HUGE and always delicious, and both Nyoman and his wife were always so helpful when you had questions about where to go or how to get somewhere.
Andres G. Alleinreisender Venezuela, 21. September 2014
Really Great Place to Stay! I recommend it!

the delicious and big breakfast, the owners are sweethearts, my room was big and nice
10
I really enjoyed my stay at Nyoman Warta. The breakfast is excellent and big, the owner asks what you want every morning when you wake up. she cleaned my room everyday and changed my sheets every 3 days or so. There is also laundry service in the hotel for very cheap and can be ready in one day. my room was big and nice, with a porch and a big desk. Both owners are really nice and always willing to help with whatever you need. the location is very nice as it is quite and with easy access to all the main spots. If you are into yoga or mediation the hotel is super close to the yogabarn, a must.
William C. Alleinreisender United States of America, 21. August 2014
the guesthouse experience

friendly owners, good location, delicious breakfast
9,3
Comfy room, big canopied bed, nice landlady, good location, and delicious delicious breakfast. You must try the banana pancakes.
Pierre-Yves M. Familie mit Kindern Austria, 13. August 2014
Good location

Good location
6,3
Rooms are cheap but on the limit of cleanliness. No view, just a wall 4 meters in front of the room. Additional building currently in construction. The dormitories are a better option than the rooms.
Caroline P. Alleinreisender Ireland, 28. Juni 2014
Excellent stay with a lovely Balinese family

Not too loud, homely, great breakfast
9,7
Excellent. I was staying with Nyoman sister behind the main accomodation. She was lovely and kind. Breakfast was great, especially the banana pancake. Had my own building with comfy double bed. Compound typical of a Balinese home. Would stay again.
Nathan B. Paar United States of America, 8. Mai 2014
Good room, great breakfast, sweet family

Price, breakfast, family
8,7
I have stayed all over Ubud and this place was nice. I bit of the main roads so it was quieter, but the family was building more rooms so there was construction going on. They have a gorgeous temple inside their compound. The family is all there with smiles and babies and more smiles. Ibu Warta was more than sweet and brought first a killer fruit salad and then banana pancakes or omelet. The bed was cozy but was very hot as the ceiling fan did not work. You get hot water and cleanliness, and a sweet family to boot. I recommend this place for the price
Matthes S. Gruppen Germany, 29. April 2014
Best Value for the money

friendly staff, super cheap, clean, good breakfast
9
Price is half of what you would expect. But you get a really clean fanroom in a nice garden surounding. Staff is super friendly and they do almost everything they can to make you happy, e.g. cook breakfast, whatever you like, at any time. I can fully recommend this place !
Huy N. Famile mit Kleinkindern Vietnam, 26. April 2014
cheap

cheap, quiet, nature
7

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Nyoman Warta Hotel BaliNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - BuffetNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Hotel AussenansichtNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Hotel InnenbereichNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Balkon/TerrasseNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - GästezimmerNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Balkon/TerrasseNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - GästezimmerNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - GästezimmerNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - GartenNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - GästezimmerNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - GartenNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - GästezimmerNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - BadezimmerNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Gästezimmer


AS-AGWEB-3B04