oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Nyoman Warta Hotel

Jalan. Sukma no 25 Tebesaya, Ubud, Bali, Indonesien 80571 (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Buffet Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Hotel Aussenansicht Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Hotel Innenbereich Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Balkon/Terrasse Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Gästezimmer Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Balkon/Terrasse Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Gästezimmer Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Gästezimmer Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Garten Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Gästezimmer Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Garten Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Gästezimmer Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Badezimmer Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Hotel Innenbereich
Gegend: Ubud Anzahl der Zimmer: 6
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Fantastisch

8,1

aus 34 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
8,9
Lage
7,6
Mitarbeiter
8,6
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
7,5
Zimmerkomfort
7,4
Verpflegung
8,5
Alle Bewertungen (34)
Sortieren nach:
Caroline P. Gruppen Ireland, 28. Juni 2014
Excellent stay with a lovely Balinese family

Not too loud, homely, great breakfast
9,7
Excellent. I was staying with Nyoman sister behind the main accomodation. She was lovely and kind. Breakfast was great, especially the banana pancake. Had my own building with comfy double bed. Compound typical of a Balinese home. Would stay again.
Nathan B. Paar United States of America, 8. Mai 2014
Good room, great breakfast, sweet family

Price, breakfast, family
8,7
I have stayed all over Ubud and this place was nice. I bit of the main roads so it was quieter, but the family was building more rooms so there was construction going on. They have a gorgeous temple inside their compound. The family is all there with smiles and babies and more smiles. Ibu Warta was more than sweet and brought first a killer fruit salad and then banana pancakes or omelet. The bed was cozy but was very hot as the ceiling fan did not work. You get hot water and cleanliness, and a sweet family to boot. I recommend this place for the price
Matthes S. Gruppen Germany, 29. April 2014
Best Value for the money

friendly staff, super cheap, clean, good breakfast
9
Price is half of what you would expect. But you get a really clean fanroom in a nice garden surounding. Staff is super friendly and they do almost everything they can to make you happy, e.g. cook breakfast, whatever you like, at any time. I can fully recommend this place !
Huy N. Famile mit Kleinkindern Vietnam, 26. April 2014
cheap

cheap, quiet, nature
7
Made F. Paar Indonesia, 19. April 2014
nice stay in a quiet guesthouse

great breakfast, nice staff, large room
7,7
Anita K. Paar Poland, 29. März 2014
Really nice stay!

Breakfast, Bed, Location
9,7
We stayed in Nyoman Warta Hotel 8 days. Room was clean and bed comfortable. We was in Bali almost 1 month and in this place they have the biggest and the most delicous breakfast. If you like sleep you can have your breakfast even at 12:) Its very good price for the room. We could also rent a motorbike with Nyoman.
Yeong S. Paar Malaysia, 27. März 2014
Great Breakfast

Breakfast, Staffs, Environments
9
Superb Breakfast
Petr S. Gruppen Czech Republic, 6. Februar 2014
Brilliant location. ....

location, staff, breakfast
9,7
Lovely stay, it's original home stay. Nice people.
Josephine D. Alleinreisender Australia, 24. Januar 2014
Quaint, simple, comfortable

Quaint, simple, comfortable
9,3
I didn't actually stay at Nyoman Warta. I was given a room in a nearby guesthouse operated by Nyoman's sister and husband. It was very lovely, simple and tasteful. The breakfasts were great, Nyoman and his sister's family were very lovely and accommodating. A very lovely guesthouse.
Peter D. Alleinreisender Canada, 6. Dezember 2013
Good place to stay in Ubud.

Good people, quiet location, great breakfast
9,7
Nyoman Warta is home to a large, friendly, family with four rental bungalows at the back of the compound. The bungalows face a small garden, and each have a front porch with table and chairs, where a most excellent breakfast is served. The rooms are not brand new, and could use an extra wall socket or two, but they are serviced daily and the beds are comfortable. There is no restaurant on the property. The establishment is located several streets east of the busiest part of town. Well within walking distance of the shops and restaurants, it remains quiet, apart from the ever present roosters, and occasional loud motorbike. You can rent a decent quality motorbike from the owner at a very reasonable price. I extended my stay several times and enjoyed it very much. I recommend Nyoman Warta.

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Nyoman Warta Hotel BaliNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - BuffetNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Hotel AussenansichtNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Hotel InnenbereichNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Balkon/TerrasseNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - GästezimmerNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Balkon/TerrasseNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - GästezimmerNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - GästezimmerNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - GartenNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - GästezimmerNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - GartenNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - GästezimmerNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - BadezimmerNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Hotel Innenbereich


AS-AGWEB-3B08