oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Nyoman Warta Hotel

Jalan. Sukma no 25 Tebesaya, Ubud, Bali, Indonesien 80571 (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Buffet Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Hotel Aussenansicht Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Hotel Innenbereich Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Balkon/Terrasse Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Gästezimmer Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Balkon/Terrasse Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Gästezimmer Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Gästezimmer Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Garten Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Gästezimmer Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Garten Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Gästezimmer Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Badezimmer Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Gästezimmer
Gegend: Ubud Anzahl der Zimmer: 6
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Fantastisch

8,1

aus 39 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
9,0
Lage
7,7
Mitarbeiter
8,6
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
7,5
Zimmerkomfort
7,4
Verpflegung
8,6
Alle Bewertungen (39)
Sortieren nach:
Melanie H. Paar Germany, 28. August 2014
Das beste Frühstück in Ubud!

Super leckeres Frühstück, nette Gastgeberfamilie, gutes Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
9
William C. Alleinreisender United States of America, 21. August 2014
the guesthouse experience

friendly owners, good location, delicious breakfast
9,3
Comfy room, big canopied bed, nice landlady, good location, and delicious delicious breakfast. You must try the banana pancakes.
Pierre-Yves M. Familie mit Kindern Austria, 13. August 2014
Good location

Good location
6,3
Rooms are cheap but on the limit of cleanliness. No view, just a wall 4 meters in front of the room. Additional building currently in construction. The dormitories are a better option than the rooms.
Caroline P. Alleinreisender Ireland, 28. Juni 2014
Excellent stay with a lovely Balinese family

Not too loud, homely, great breakfast
9,7
Excellent. I was staying with Nyoman sister behind the main accomodation. She was lovely and kind. Breakfast was great, especially the banana pancake. Had my own building with comfy double bed. Compound typical of a Balinese home. Would stay again.
Nathan B. Paar United States of America, 8. Mai 2014
Good room, great breakfast, sweet family

Price, breakfast, family
8,7
I have stayed all over Ubud and this place was nice. I bit of the main roads so it was quieter, but the family was building more rooms so there was construction going on. They have a gorgeous temple inside their compound. The family is all there with smiles and babies and more smiles. Ibu Warta was more than sweet and brought first a killer fruit salad and then banana pancakes or omelet. The bed was cozy but was very hot as the ceiling fan did not work. You get hot water and cleanliness, and a sweet family to boot. I recommend this place for the price
Matthes S. Gruppen Germany, 29. April 2014
Best Value for the money

friendly staff, super cheap, clean, good breakfast
9
Price is half of what you would expect. But you get a really clean fanroom in a nice garden surounding. Staff is super friendly and they do almost everything they can to make you happy, e.g. cook breakfast, whatever you like, at any time. I can fully recommend this place !
Huy N. Famile mit Kleinkindern Vietnam, 26. April 2014
cheap

cheap, quiet, nature
7
Made F. Paar Indonesia, 19. April 2014
nice stay in a quiet guesthouse

great breakfast, nice staff, large room
7,7
Anita K. Paar Poland, 29. März 2014
Really nice stay!

Breakfast, Bed, Location
9,7
We stayed in Nyoman Warta Hotel 8 days. Room was clean and bed comfortable. We was in Bali almost 1 month and in this place they have the biggest and the most delicous breakfast. If you like sleep you can have your breakfast even at 12:) Its very good price for the room. We could also rent a motorbike with Nyoman.
Yeong S. Paar Malaysia, 27. März 2014
Great Breakfast

Breakfast, Staffs, Environments
9
Superb Breakfast

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Nyoman Warta Hotel BaliNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - BuffetNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Hotel AussenansichtNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Hotel InnenbereichNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Balkon/TerrasseNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - GästezimmerNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Balkon/TerrasseNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - GästezimmerNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - GästezimmerNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - GartenNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - GästezimmerNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - GartenNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - GästezimmerNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - BadezimmerNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Gästezimmer

Gästebewertungen - Nyoman Warta Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A08