arrow-up-icon Erhalten Sie Punkte für Ihr bestehendes Treueprogramm!
Zu den Hotelinformationen

Fantastisch 8,2
basierend auf 97 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Art von Reisenden auswählen
Fantastisch



aus 97 Kritiken
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 7,7
  • Einrichtungen 7,3
  • Lage 7,8
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,4
  • Mitarbeiter 8,6
  • Preis-Leistung 8,7
  • Verpflegung 8,8

Kenneth B.
Philippinen
24 April 2016
fluctuating power supply, power interruption every 5 minutes at night
The power tends to fluctuates every time the shower, faucet, or toilet flush is being used. Sometimes, the circuit breaker would shut down you have to go search for someone to turn it up again. At night, the electricity experiences interruption every 5 minutes for more than ten times. Toiletries only include two small towels and a roll of tissue, that's it, no soap, toothbrush, shampoo. The aircon cannot actually cool down the room for other than the water intereuption, it is installed too far from the bed and the architecture of the house got high ceiling and fixed holes in the door and windows as designs. The room got fridge which we stuffed with drinks and ice cream which eventually melted as they plugged off it off for reasons we don't know. We booked a room with balcony with Nyoman but when we arrived, they were apparently fully booked and she passed us to her sister's homestay which was an inconvenience since we were with luggage and had to pass by very narrow alleys. The location gives you a nice kampong/village feels, quiet with nice view of the roofs and trees (and power lines passing through your balcony). The banana pancake is nice. I do believe they are really very nice and warm people. You can book taxi/car rent with them for convenience. they also offer tours and activities which reqlly spund nice. Just felt unsatisfied for what we paid for, for it was way below our expectation with the good reviews and facilities they feed in Agoda.

Jeff B.
USA
20 April 2016
A bit of deception
We booked a room here based on the good reviews but when we showed up we were not given a room at Nyoman Warta but rather with the neighboring Merta homestay (the two properties are owned by brothers). The room was new and quite ok, and we were given the same breakfast as Nyoman guest receive. But, whereas the Nyoman rooms have balconies that open to a courtyard, my room had none and had to be reached by passing along the tiniest of pathways (another guest had great difficulty getting through with her large suitcase). The window for our room looked out on a lovely view of a concrete wall. As for the breakfast that everyone raves about, it was indeed good - a very nice large bowl of fresh fruit and a choice of omelette or pancake. The latter were ok, but nothing special (omelette a bit dry and pancake VERY sweet). Overall, the stay was completely fine, I just feel like it is a bit deceptive to book rooms for two adjacent properties under one listing on Agoda and would like to see this corrected, or at least explained.

Cailte R.
Irland
19 April 2016
Not great
They put us in the wrong room first but did let us stay there which was nice as it had air con and we hadn't paid for that. Only one towel was provided for the two of us and never replaced. I wasn't a fan of the breakfast provided though the coffee was decent. At least three of the family would ask us where we were going every time we went out, basically looking to sell us a scooter or the like. This was very annoying. You can find the tours, particularly to Mt. Batur cheaper in Ubud than book directly with them. I would not come back here.

seulgi J.
Südkorea
04 April 2016
Very nice breakfast!
Lovely, clean. But dark room at night such as any place. Breakfast is soooo good.

Abbey B.
USA
10 März 2016
Wonderful People
The breakfast is so good! Best banana pancakes I've ever eaten and the fruit plate is incredible. Nyoman and his family are some of the kindest people I've met throughout Indonesia. They helped us arrange many of our tours at an very reasonable price. I would highly recommend staying here if you're looking for a great budget place to rest your head.

kuldeep M.
Singapur
04 März 2016
Absolute delight
Owner, breakfast, location
I was a little concerned to start with as they did not even look at my agoda booking print out but eventually i realized they r just easygoing people. Loved my stay thr. Absolutely no complains. Can rent a bicycle to roam around. Brkfast is awesome. I will b back here, hopefully not alone this time!

Lisa P.
Schweden
14 Februar 2016
Value for money!
Breakfast, staff, your own patio
The staff was amazing, the sweetest people ever. Breakfast was soo good and you get served on your own patio! It is a 1-star though so don't experct too much or anything from the Room, standard Room but a comfy bed and clean. Only bad thing was there were some ants in my room but being a backpacker I didn't really think about it and to be fair I Didn't say anything about it either. Really good value for money, recommended.

Jessica N.
Vereinigtes Königreich
12 Februar 2016
Best home stay!
Loved this place, beautiful bungalow style rooms with a very friendly family running the show, great value for money with a more than generous breakfast menu.

Jessica N.
Vereinigtes Königreich
12 Februar 2016
Beautiful home stay.
Best breakfast, such friendly staff, location
Great home stay, super friendly family, delicious breakfast I had fruit salad and pancakes every morning. Amazing value for money i would highly reccomend this place. My favourite home stay to date.

Jessica N.
Vereinigtes Königreich
12 Februar 2016
My favourite stay in my whole trip
Amazing staff! Delicious breakfast, comfy cute rooms
Love this place, returned 3 times bringing friends who also fell in love with this place each time, The family truly made me feel at home, the rooms are comfortable and cleaned everyday, the breakfast is actually the best included breakfast I've ever had in all my travels. Went for a basic fan room which was more than enough for me, the best value for money Id of lived there for a while if I had the time! Thank you for a lovely stay!