Mein Konto (anmelden)

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Nyoman Warta Hotel

Jalan. Sukma Tebesana, Ubud, Bali, Indonesien (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Hotel Aussenansicht Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Balkon/Terrasse Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Balkon/Terrasse Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Balkon/Terrasse Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Hotel Aussenansicht Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Hotel Aussenansicht Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Gästezimmer Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Gästezimmer Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Gästezimmer Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Gästezimmer Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Gästezimmer Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Badezimmer Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Buffet Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Buffet Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Buffet Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Buffet
Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Buffet Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Hotel Aussenansicht Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Hotel Innenbereich Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Balkon/Terrasse Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Gästezimmer Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Balkon/Terrasse Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Gästezimmer Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Gästezimmer Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Garten Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Gästezimmer Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Garten Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Gästezimmer
Lage: Ubud Anzahl der Zimmer: 6
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Sehr Gut

7,9

aus 27 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
8,7
Lage
7,6
Mitarbeiter
8,4
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
7,2
Zimmerkomfort
7,2
Verpflegung
8,5
Alle Bewertungen (27)
Sortieren nach:
Anita K. Paar Poland, 29. März 2014
Really nice stay!

Breakfast, Bed, Location
9,7
We stayed in Nyoman Warta Hotel 8 days. Room was clean and bed comfortable. We was in Bali almost 1 month and in this place they have the biggest and the most delicous breakfast. If you like sleep you can have your breakfast even at 12:) Its very good price for the room. We could also rent a motorbike with Nyoman.
Yeong S. Paar Malaysia, 27. März 2014
Great Breakfast

Breakfast, Staffs, Environments
9
Superb Breakfast
Petr S. Gruppen Czech Republic, 6. Februar 2014
Brilliant location. ....

location, staff, breakfast
9,7
Lovely stay, it's original home stay. Nice people.
Peter D. Alleinreisender Canada, 6. Dezember 2013
Good place to stay in Ubud.

Good people, quiet location, great breakfast
9,7
Nyoman Warta is home to a large, friendly, family with four rental bungalows at the back of the compound. The bungalows face a small garden, and each have a front porch with table and chairs, where a most excellent breakfast is served. The rooms are not brand new, and could use an extra wall socket or two, but they are serviced daily and the beds are comfortable. There is no restaurant on the property. The establishment is located several streets east of the busiest part of town. Well within walking distance of the shops and restaurants, it remains quiet, apart from the ever present roosters, and occasional loud motorbike. You can rent a decent quality motorbike from the owner at a very reasonable price. I extended my stay several times and enjoyed it very much. I recommend Nyoman Warta.
Rul L. Paar South Korea, 6. November 2013
kindness, breakfast, good location

react quickly to rapidly changing situation.
9
(I stayed in Aji Lodge instead of Nyoman because they have a sudden funeral and came many family at that time. The owner quickly introduced another hotel, Aji, when we got to there. We did not mind at all, just felt sorry for him who passed away.) -I'm telling about Aji Lodge- It was luck to stay. Nice and kind owners, Aji and his wife. Especially the breakfast, coconut pancake, is brilliant. Nice, big and calm room even though it's the centre of the town.
Nor Z. Gruppen Malaysia, 19. Oktober 2013
Feels like at home

food, spacious room, wifi
6,7
Nice environment, it's like homestay. The room is spacious,classic four pole bed. The staff very friendly, can just ask if u need anything. make us feel comfortable like at our hometown.Local food and restaurant are just near and there have many mini mart along the streets. If you seek for homey feeling, to rest n sleep with low budget,this hotel would do. But remember to bring your own iron for clothes and socket adapter, here ppl dont have iron.
Liubov D. Alleinreisender Russia, 21. September 2013
Nice bungalows with decent internet

Value for money, Good location, Friendly staff
7,3
Great place to stay for a couple of days. They also have good motorbikes for rent. Good location - 5 mins walk from Jalan Raya Ubud, 10-15 mins walk from Jl Hanoman.
Clara M. Paar France, 15. September 2013
great stay in ubud!

breakfast, room, staff
9,3
Great and beautiful homestay, close to the city center but not too much so we could enjoy the peaceful of the place. The family was very nice and helpfull and made us wonderful breakfast. Very nice place to stay in ubud that I strongly recommend!
Sabrina P. Alleinreisender Germany, 6. September 2013
i had a good time

the friendly and helpfull staff
8
i really enjoyed my time in nyoman warta! the stuff was very open and friendly! they brought me to ceremoniez and told me where about the sightseeing areas. i would come back!
Wesley J. Paar Australia, 18. August 2013
Quaint home stay with lovely family.

Breakfast, Friendly owners, quiet and peaceful
7,7
Excellent, would go there again . great value for money. No a/C but fan dies the job. mosquito net on bed. Bathroom, the usual shower and toilet in one, old but reasonably clean.

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Nyoman Warta Hotel BaliNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Hotel AussenansichtNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Balkon/TerrasseNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Balkon/TerrasseNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Balkon/TerrasseNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Hotel AussenansichtNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Hotel AussenansichtNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - GästezimmerNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - GästezimmerNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - GästezimmerNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - GästezimmerNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - GästezimmerNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - BadezimmerNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - BuffetNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - BuffetNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - BuffetNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - BuffetNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - BuffetNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Hotel AussenansichtNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Hotel InnenbereichNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Balkon/TerrasseNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - GästezimmerNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Balkon/TerrasseNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - GästezimmerNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - GästezimmerNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - GartenNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - GästezimmerNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - GartenNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - GästezimmerNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - GästezimmerNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - GästezimmerNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - GästezimmerNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - GästezimmerNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Hotel AussenansichtNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Balkon/TerrasseNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - BadezimmerNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - BadezimmerNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Garten


AS-AGWEB-3C07