Zu den Hotelinformationen

Sehr Gut 8,0
basierend auf 184 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Art von Reisenden auswählen
Sehr Gut



aus 184 Kritiken
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,2
  • Einrichtungen 8,5
  • Lage 9,1
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,3
  • Mitarbeiter 8,3
  • Preis-Leistung 7,9
  • Verpflegung 6,1

Katrina J.
Australien
26 April 2016
Oaks Felix 2 bedroom apartment with story bridge views.
Loved our stay here the view was spectacular and everything I had hoped for. Only a few little hiccups. Didn't get the room we had requested for the first night and had to be moved the following day (a little annoying as we were only staying for 2 nights) other then that everything was pretty great. Had my birthday here and would do it again in a heartbeat.

jacqueline K.
Australien
18 April 2016
Great place in Brisbane
I stayed with a family member for 4 nights. Staff were excellent welcoming and always polite with a ready smile. Great location. Close to the Botanical gardens, city centre and the sweet little free city hopper ferry. Room was clean. Kitchen well supplied with all the necessary items. 4 hour visitor parking was an appreciated bonus. All in all .... I would return and easily recommend.

SANGSOON P.
Südkorea
08 April 2016
good location, clean and tidy room, kindness staff
It's my second time to stay here and I satisfied everything during I'm staying here.

Ema A.
Japan
04 April 2016
Graduation trip
Great apartment and clean and near by shopping center

D M.
Thailand
15 März 2016
Expected so much more
Laocation, Room size, View
We wouldn't stay here again.

Michael B.
Australien
27 Februar 2016
Oaks Felix
Excellent

abdur A.
Australien
12 Februar 2016
review
the carpark is very tight turns but over all great rooms

Hayley B.
Australien
04 Februar 2016
City overnight
Balcony - fresh air, spacious room, clean.

Johan K.
Thailand
01 Februar 2016
Good Stay
Clean, Central, Value
Had a good stay in the hotel. Offers everything you need and is a great spot for a short business stay. Thanks

Lisa O.
Australien
31 Januar 2016
Great Location, No Aircon in Bedrooms let down
Location, View
Our stay was enjoyable however i found that the no air conditioning in the bedrooms quite surprising for a 4 star rated accommodation. Don't believe it was value for money considering the next placed i visited for an extra $30 per night was large and fully air conditioned.


1

Treueprogramm auswählen

PointsMAX
Sprache
Treueprogramm A Treueprogramm A
Treueprogramm B

Klicken Sie auf PointsMAX und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Treueprogramm.

2

Punkteangebot finden

Hotel Zimmer A
Zimmerinformationen
Erhalten Sie
5.000 Punkte

Wählen Sie das Zimmer und die Punkteoptionen der von Ihnen gewählten Unterkunft.

3

Mitgliedschaftsnummer eingeben

Staatsangehörigkeit
Mitgliedschaftsnummer des Programms
1234

Geben Sie die Mitgliedschaftsnummer des von Ihnen ausgewählten Programms ein, wenn Sie Ihre Reservierung abschließen. Die Punkte werden Ihrem Konto gutgeschrieben, sobald Sie aus Ihrer Unterkunft ausgecheckt haben.

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: