oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Oaks On Collins Hotel

480 Collins Street, Melbourne CBD, Melbourne, Australien (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Gästezimmer Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Gästezimmer Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Gästezimmer Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Gästezimmer Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Gästezimmer Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Gästezimmer Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Küche Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Küche Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Badezimmer Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Badezimmer Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Badezimmer Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Badezimmer Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Schwimmbad Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Fitnessraum Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Konferenzzimmer Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Konferenzzimmer
Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Festsaal Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Festsaal Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Festsaal Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Festsaal Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Festsaal Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Rezeption Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Hotel Innenbereich Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Aussicht Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Restaurant Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Restaurant Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Restaurant Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Gästezimmer
Gegend: Melbourne CBD Anzahl der Zimmer: 271

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Sehr Gut

7,6

aus 259 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
7,3
Lage
8,6
Mitarbeiter
7,6
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
7,9
Zimmerkomfort
7,6
Verpflegung
6,8
Alle Bewertungen (259)
Sortieren nach:
Jana L. Alleinreisender Germany, 11. Februar 2012
Tolle Lage aber kleine Zimmer

zentrale Lage
5
Bekam ein Zimmer OHNE FENSTER!!! Um ein Zi mit Fenster zu bekommen,hatte ich täglich 20AUD drauf zu zahlen. Badezi. winzig klein, keine Ablage für irgendetwas.
Zainiffa M. Geschäftsreisender Singapore, 29. August 2014
The toilet's small and has a quite unpleasant smel

Location, loaction and room size
6,7
The room is a comfortable size. However the toilet is small and has an unpleasant smell when we get back to our room every evening.
Karen W. Paar Australia, 24. August 2014
weekend away

staff were very helpful, room very clean
8,7
Xiujuan C. Paar Singapore, 23. August 2014
Clean room

Comfy bed, clean bathroom, clean room.
7
Good. The housekeeping clean up the room and change towels daily, but by 2pm. After 2pm they dont tidy the rooms anymore. The hotel should have more travel adaptors to provide for the guests. The kitchenette is basically equipped. Not fully. As they dont have knife, bowls, scissors or pot. But they have basic utensils, saucepan, microwave, oven, plates, etc. The hotel is within walking distance to flinders station and crown casino. Not really near, but still within walking distance. Check out time is 10am, i have a night flight at 12.45am, but the latest check out time they could give was 11am.
Colin B. Alleinreisender Australia, 21. Juli 2014
good rooms and service ,good location

rooms,location,comfort
8
good service and location
Ann N. Geschäftsreisender Australia, 18. Juli 2014
centrally located in CBD

location, room and staff
7,3
great for overnight
Rachel C. Paar Thailand, 13. Juli 2014
A good experience

Location, cleanliness, privacy
7,7
The Oaks was a nice hotel the only improvement I feel are necessary is the layout of the room. We couldn't watch the TV from the bed we had to sit on the small couch. The bathroom is also only separated by frosted glass so you can hear a little too much... Other than that the stay was great
Lenny S. Famile mit Kleinkindern Indonesia, 1. Juli 2014
Not satisfied

Ideal Location
4
We check in late in the afternoon and ended up check out on the same day, a few hours later due to the serious illness of one of family member however, my impression to that hotel is not so good as recommended by a friend. We have booked 2 studio rooms and 1 Cosmo apartment for 2 nights. All the room were stink, especially Cosmo, which the window can't be opened to let the fresh air in and out. My room itself was dirty. I can feel dusty everywhere. I event have to contact reception ask to change my bed cover because I couldn't stand the smell. My son was mentioned to me that the bed smell like a sushi,when I sniffed it, it is smell stink. The staff was came to my room bring the bed sheet and bed cover but didn't manage to change it. He just leave it on the sofa and go. I said to the staff I need them to change it not just leave it, and 15 mins later the same person coming. I knew as a matter of fact that person wouldn't have any idea how to change the bed cover because he's not a housekeeper or someone in uniform like normally you will find in the hotel. Compare to the other studio room, my room was poor lightning, my room was in the corner one of the building. It was raining and hailstorm freezing cold but we can't adjust the air cons either. I've been to 3 star accommodation and if I can say, I think the 3 star hotel that I've been for is much far away comfy rather than this 4 star room. I'm about to change my mind to move to another room or another hotel until I have received an urgent call that we all have to go back to Sydney that night as the same day of our arrival. Sadly said, I don't think I will come back to that property again nor recommend to any of my friends.
Susan R. Alleinreisender Australia, 29. Juni 2014
Staff were lovely, room was clean

location, price and staff
7,3
Good, lovely staff, clean room, small but functional bathrooms
Snezana A. Gruppen Australia, 29. Juni 2014
It was an amazing experiences. Enjoyed the stay

Comfort Warmth Cosy
9
Reunion catch up with some friends who come from other state.. I wanted them to stay in Melbourne forever

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Oaks On Collins Hotel MelbourneOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - GästezimmerOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - GästezimmerOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - GästezimmerOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - GästezimmerOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - GästezimmerOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - GästezimmerOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - KücheOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - KücheOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - BadezimmerOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - BadezimmerOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - BadezimmerOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - BadezimmerOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - SchwimmbadOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - FitnessraumOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - KonferenzzimmerOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - KonferenzzimmerOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - FestsaalOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - FestsaalOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - FestsaalOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - FestsaalOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - FestsaalOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - RezeptionOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Hotel InnenbereichOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - AussichtOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - RestaurantOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - RestaurantOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - RestaurantOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - GästezimmerOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Gästezimmer


AS-AGWEB-3C02