Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Oaks On Collins Hotel

480 Collins Street, Melbourne CBD, Melbourne, Australien (Karte ansehen)

Buchen!

Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Hotel Aussenansicht Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Rezeption Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Schwimmbad Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Restaurant Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Restaurant Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Konferenzzimmer Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Konferenzzimmer Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Fitnessraum Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Balkon/Terrasse Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Gästezimmer Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Gästezimmer Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Gästezimmer Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Gästezimmer Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Restaurant Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Restaurant Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Restaurant
Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Konferenzzimmer Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Konferenzzimmer Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Schwimmbad Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Gästezimmer Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Balkon/Terrasse Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Balkon/Terrasse Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Gästezimmer Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Gästezimmer Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Badezimmer Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Gästezimmer
Gegend: Melbourne CBD Anzahl der Zimmer: 271

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Sehr Gut

7,6

aus 307
Bewertungen

Preis-Leistung
7,4
Lage
8,6
Mitarbeiter
7,6
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
7,9
Zimmerkomfort
7,6
Verpflegung
6,7
Alle Bewertungen (307)
Sortieren nach:
Jana L. Alleinreisender Germany, 11. Februar 2012
Tolle Lage aber kleine Zimmer

zentrale Lage
5
Bekam ein Zimmer OHNE FENSTER!!! Um ein Zi mit Fenster zu bekommen,hatte ich täglich 20AUD drauf zu zahlen. Badezi. winzig klein, keine Ablage für irgendetwas.
Donna V. Paar Australia, 29. Juni 2015
Awesome stay, perfect appartment for a w.e in city

Balcony, soft bed, close to everything
9,3
Kenneth T. Geschäftsreisender Singapore, 11. Juni 2015
Good

Cooking facilities, near woolly, clean
6,7
Great cooking facilities and helped to save on meals. Clean. Happy with stay...
Jill W. Paar Australia, 31. Mai 2015
Central Location

Location Central Reception Staff Comfortable bed
7,3
This location was ideal for our stay, virtually opposite Vue de Monde restaurant where we dining. The air conditioning defied us and the room was too warm. The ensuite although small worked well. Thought the kitchen facilities overkill.A negative was the car parking. Difficult to negotiate our way around and confused by lack of available spaces - necessary to remove a bollard to be able to park
Chun Y. Geschäftsreisender Hong Kong, 17. Mai 2015
Average hotel

location, transport, room size
7,3
Chun Y. Geschäftsreisender Hong Kong, 16. Mai 2015
Average Hotel

location, transport, room size
8
Chun Y. Geschäftsreisender Hong Kong, 16. Mai 2015
average hotel

location, transport, room size
8
Chun Y. Geschäftsreisender Hong Kong, 15. Mai 2015
average hotel

location, transport, room size
8
Rebecca E. Gruppen Australia, 27. April 2015
Not worth the money

Location - that is all
6
Our 2 bedroom apartment was very small, and not worth the amount that we paid, considering other hotels I have stayed at. The wifi is very expensive, the air conditioner didn't work at all, humidified the room and gave the wet damp feel of walking into a rain forest. Vent in the bathroom was broken, none of the steam could escape the hotel room, and no fresh air at all. Concierge do not help you carry your bags to your room. If you are looking for a place that offers car parking, DO NOT STAY HERE! I was checking out at 9:15am, and was putting my bags in the car early, before walking to reception where I was approached and verbally harassed by a car park attendant, swearing at screaming at me to move my car out of the hotel before check out time as 'He was running a business' - I complained to reception as I still had 45 minutes to check out, however reception wiped her hands clean of the situation as it is a 'third party business'. I think it is cowardly to promote and offer car parking for your guests, but when things go wrong to abandon your guests and offer no help. Terrible Service. We ordered room service one of the nights, it was ok, and had breakfast one of the mornings, that was ok too. Will never stay here again, and will never let my friends or family stay here either. There are much better places to stay, better value for money and with much nicer staff.
Donna L. Paar Malaysia, 23. April 2015
Good location

Good location
6,7
Awesome location and convenience

Buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Oaks On Collins Hotel MelbourneOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Hotel AussenansichtOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - RezeptionOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - SchwimmbadOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - RestaurantOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - RestaurantOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - KonferenzzimmerOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - KonferenzzimmerOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - FitnessraumOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Balkon/TerrasseOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - GästezimmerOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - GästezimmerOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - GästezimmerOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - GästezimmerOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - RestaurantOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - RestaurantOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - RestaurantOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - KonferenzzimmerOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - KonferenzzimmerOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - SchwimmbadOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - GästezimmerOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Balkon/TerrasseOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Balkon/TerrasseOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - GästezimmerOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - GästezimmerOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - BadezimmerOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Gästezimmer


Agoda.com gehört zur Priceline Gruppe, dem weltweit führenden Unternehmen für Onlinereiseservices.

AS-AGWEB-3A04