oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Oaks On Collins Hotel

480 Collins Street, Melbourne CBD, Melbourne, Australien (Karte ansehen)

Buchen!

Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Restaurant Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Gästezimmer Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Badezimmer Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Gästezimmer Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Hotel Innenbereich Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Empfangshalle Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Konferenzzimmer Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Gästezimmer Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Badezimmer Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Badezimmer Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Rezeption Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Konferenzzimmer Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Hotel Innenbereich Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Konferenzzimmer Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Essen und Erfrischungen Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Gästezimmer
Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Restaurant Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Essen und Erfrischungen Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Essen und Erfrischungen Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Gästezimmer Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Schwimmbad Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Gästezimmer Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Konferenzzimmer Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Gästezimmer Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Gästezimmer Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Hotel Innenbereich Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Gästezimmer Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Essen und Erfrischungen
Gegend: Melbourne CBD Anzahl der Zimmer: 271

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Sehr Gut

7,6

aus 278 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
7,4
Lage
8,6
Mitarbeiter
7,6
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
7,9
Zimmerkomfort
7,6
Verpflegung
6,7
Alle Bewertungen (278)
Sortieren nach:
Jana L. Alleinreisender Germany, 11. Februar 2012
Tolle Lage aber kleine Zimmer

zentrale Lage
5
Bekam ein Zimmer OHNE FENSTER!!! Um ein Zi mit Fenster zu bekommen,hatte ich täglich 20AUD drauf zu zahlen. Badezi. winzig klein, keine Ablage für irgendetwas.
Joanna G. Alleinreisender Australia, 8. Dezember 2014
Great stay

Close to southern cross, Spacious rooms, and good service
8,3
Hotel stay was very comfortable and relaxing. However I have not received my 150 deposit for the room back. Just wondering when I will receive this.
Bronwyn H. Paar Australia, 8. Dezember 2014
Great place to stay, close to transport

Location, service, facilities
10
Staff could not do enough for me as my husband was in hospital through most of my stay. The breakfast was fantastic, so was room service and standard of room was quiet and comfortable. Look forward to coming back to stay again.
Isabell B. Geschäftsreisender Australia, 26. November 2014
Overpriced stay

Good room size
5,7
With the price paid for the stay, I would have expected to have free WIFI access in the hotel. Especially when the hotel is suppose to be classified as business hotel.
Hao I. Familie mit Kindern Taiwan, 5. November 2014
Nice apartment

Location n service are really good!
7
Tian H. Geschäftsreisender Malaysia, 1. November 2014
Strategic Location at Melbourne CBD Area

Location, Cleanliness
7,7
Good as it was in the middle of Melbourne CBD Area. However, the breakfast could been better and have more varieties. In addition, there is no complimentary bottled mineral water in the hotel rooms, which was a standard for other hotels.
Jeffrey C. Gruppen Australia, 15. Oktober 2014
Kind staff for a short stay

friendly staff, clean, close to central
7,3
The staff at Oaks were kind enough to allow us to leave our luggage there for a day, even though we went away on a 2 day trip. Room was clean as well.
Jeffrey C. Gruppen Australia, 13. Oktober 2014
nice short stay with friendly staff

Friendly staff, clean, quiet
7,7
Oaks has been quite good for us. After a late check-in we were exhausted and went straight to the room which was clean and well presented. No other problems was noted during our stay.
Timothy C. Paar Australia, 12. Oktober 2014
overpriced, underdelivered

location, kitchenette
5,7
Im not usually picky about hotels but if im paying hard earned money i expect a return on that investment. The first thing i noticed when i walked into the room, No window. Instantly i took a dislike to the hotel. Then as i walked into the bathroom, you would have more room in a linen closet. Just disappointment after disappointment. Small tv, average bed, toilet paper face away from you. the pool is freezing cold as it gets at max 2 hours of sun a day. the only pleasing aspect of my stay was the location to nearby attractions but that's no different to 20+ other hotels in the area. overall i was left with a bitter resentment because of the money i wasted booking this hotel. i havnt stayed at any other oak chain hotels, but after this experience i would only stay if it was free. Otherwise id feel ripped off... Again.
Carol L. Familie mit Kindern Australia, 29. September 2014
😃

Location, friendly staff, comfort
9
After one night in studio apt i asked for upgrade as i was clostiphobic. I was upgraded to executive which was so much better. I will check who has Free WiFi accomm next even if in lobby only. It is now important when travelling. Free bottled water in fridge on arrival would b good also, thank you Carol

Buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Oaks On Collins Hotel MelbourneOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - RestaurantOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - GästezimmerOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - BadezimmerOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - GästezimmerOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Hotel InnenbereichOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - EmpfangshalleOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - KonferenzzimmerOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - GästezimmerOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - BadezimmerOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - BadezimmerOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - RezeptionOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - KonferenzzimmerOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Hotel InnenbereichOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - KonferenzzimmerOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Essen und ErfrischungenOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - GästezimmerOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - RestaurantOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Essen und ErfrischungenOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Essen und ErfrischungenOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - GästezimmerOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - SchwimmbadOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - GästezimmerOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - KonferenzzimmerOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - GästezimmerOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - GästezimmerOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Hotel InnenbereichOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - GästezimmerOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Essen und ErfrischungenOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Hotel AussenansichtOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - FitnessraumOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - KonferenzzimmerOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - GästezimmerOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Essen und ErfrischungenOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - BadezimmerOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - KonferenzzimmerOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Essen und ErfrischungenOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - BadezimmerOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - GästezimmerOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Hotel InnenbereichOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - KonferenzzimmerOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - KonferenzzimmerOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - KonferenzzimmerOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - GästezimmerOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - RezeptionOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Hotel InnenbereichOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Gästezimmer


AS-AGWEB-3A04