oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Oaks On Collins Hotel

480 Collins Street, Melbourne CBD, Melbourne, Australien (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Restaurant Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Gästezimmer Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Badezimmer Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Gästezimmer Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Hotel Innenbereich Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Empfangshalle Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Konferenzzimmer Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Gästezimmer Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Badezimmer Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Badezimmer Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Rezeption Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Konferenzzimmer Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Hotel Innenbereich Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Konferenzzimmer Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Essen und Erfrischungen Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Gästezimmer
Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Restaurant Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Essen und Erfrischungen Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Essen und Erfrischungen Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Gästezimmer Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Schwimmbad Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Gästezimmer Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Konferenzzimmer Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Gästezimmer Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Gästezimmer Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Hotel Innenbereich Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Gästezimmer Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Essen und Erfrischungen
Gegend: Melbourne CBD Anzahl der Zimmer: 271

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Sehr Gut

7,6

aus 274 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
7,4
Lage
8,6
Mitarbeiter
7,6
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
7,9
Zimmerkomfort
7,6
Verpflegung
6,7
Alle Bewertungen (274)
Sortieren nach:
Jana L. Alleinreisender Germany, 11. Februar 2012
Tolle Lage aber kleine Zimmer

zentrale Lage
5
Bekam ein Zimmer OHNE FENSTER!!! Um ein Zi mit Fenster zu bekommen,hatte ich täglich 20AUD drauf zu zahlen. Badezi. winzig klein, keine Ablage für irgendetwas.
Hao I. Familie mit Kindern Taiwan, 5. November 2014
Nice apartment

Location n service are really good!
7
Tian H. Geschäftsreisender Malaysia, 1. November 2014
Strategic Location at Melbourne CBD Area

Location, Cleanliness
7,7
Good as it was in the middle of Melbourne CBD Area. However, the breakfast could been better and have more varieties. In addition, there is no complimentary bottled mineral water in the hotel rooms, which was a standard for other hotels.
Jeffrey C. Gruppen Australia, 15. Oktober 2014
Kind staff for a short stay

friendly staff, clean, close to central
7,3
The staff at Oaks were kind enough to allow us to leave our luggage there for a day, even though we went away on a 2 day trip. Room was clean as well.
Jeffrey C. Gruppen Australia, 13. Oktober 2014
nice short stay with friendly staff

Friendly staff, clean, quiet
7,7
Oaks has been quite good for us. After a late check-in we were exhausted and went straight to the room which was clean and well presented. No other problems was noted during our stay.
Timothy C. Paar Australia, 12. Oktober 2014
overpriced, underdelivered

location, kitchenette
5,7
Im not usually picky about hotels but if im paying hard earned money i expect a return on that investment. The first thing i noticed when i walked into the room, No window. Instantly i took a dislike to the hotel. Then as i walked into the bathroom, you would have more room in a linen closet. Just disappointment after disappointment. Small tv, average bed, toilet paper face away from you. the pool is freezing cold as it gets at max 2 hours of sun a day. the only pleasing aspect of my stay was the location to nearby attractions but that's no different to 20+ other hotels in the area. overall i was left with a bitter resentment because of the money i wasted booking this hotel. i havnt stayed at any other oak chain hotels, but after this experience i would only stay if it was free. Otherwise id feel ripped off... Again.
Carol L. Familie mit Kindern Australia, 29. September 2014
😃

Location, friendly staff, comfort
9
After one night in studio apt i asked for upgrade as i was clostiphobic. I was upgraded to executive which was so much better. I will check who has Free WiFi accomm next even if in lobby only. It is now important when travelling. Free bottled water in fridge on arrival would b good also, thank you Carol
Rachel C. Geschäftsreisender Australia, 20. September 2014
Suitable accommodation at great location.

Location. Staff. Food is not great.
7,7
I received complaints from the traveller about the breakfast and that being an elderly gentleman that their was no access ramp only stairs, which bothered him greatly as he has knee problems.
Tianshu S. Paar Australia, 16. September 2014
Good for the price!

Good Location, free room upgrade
8,3
It was very good for the money. We booked 2 studios via agoda. And we got one room updated to a street view room for free. Wifi is free for only 30min a day. We would recommend others to this hotel.
Lanna C. Alleinreisender Australia, 14. September 2014
Ok rooms, excellent customer service

Location, staff
7,3
Ok, Collins St rooms a bit of street noise. Fabulous location, staff extremely helpful

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Oaks On Collins Hotel MelbourneOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - RestaurantOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - GästezimmerOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - BadezimmerOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - GästezimmerOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Hotel InnenbereichOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - EmpfangshalleOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - KonferenzzimmerOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - GästezimmerOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - BadezimmerOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - BadezimmerOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - RezeptionOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - KonferenzzimmerOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Hotel InnenbereichOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - KonferenzzimmerOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Essen und ErfrischungenOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - GästezimmerOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - RestaurantOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Essen und ErfrischungenOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Essen und ErfrischungenOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - GästezimmerOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - SchwimmbadOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - GästezimmerOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - KonferenzzimmerOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - GästezimmerOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - GästezimmerOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Hotel InnenbereichOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - GästezimmerOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Essen und ErfrischungenOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Hotel AussenansichtOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - FitnessraumOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - KonferenzzimmerOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - GästezimmerOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Essen und ErfrischungenOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - BadezimmerOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - KonferenzzimmerOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Essen und ErfrischungenOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - BadezimmerOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - GästezimmerOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Hotel InnenbereichOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - KonferenzzimmerOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - KonferenzzimmerOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - KonferenzzimmerOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - GästezimmerOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - RezeptionOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Hotel InnenbereichOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Gästezimmer


AS-AGWEB-3C03