Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Oaks On Collins Hotel

480 Collins Street, Melbourne CBD, Melbourne, Australien (Karte ansehen)

Buchen!

Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Rezeption Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Schwimmbad Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Restaurant Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Restaurant Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Konferenzzimmer Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Konferenzzimmer Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Fitnessraum Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Balkon/Terrasse Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Gästezimmer Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Gästezimmer Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Gästezimmer Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Gästezimmer Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Gästezimmer Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Restaurant Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Restaurant Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Restaurant
Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Konferenzzimmer Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Konferenzzimmer Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Schwimmbad Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Gästezimmer Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Balkon/Terrasse Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Balkon/Terrasse Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Gästezimmer Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Gästezimmer Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Badezimmer Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Gästezimmer
Gegend: Melbourne CBD Anzahl der Zimmer: 271

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Sehr Gut

7,6

aus 299 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
7,4
Lage
8,6
Mitarbeiter
7,6
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
7,9
Zimmerkomfort
7,6
Verpflegung
6,7
Alle Bewertungen (299)
Sortieren nach:
Jana L. Alleinreisender Germany, 11. Februar 2012
Tolle Lage aber kleine Zimmer

zentrale Lage
5
Bekam ein Zimmer OHNE FENSTER!!! Um ein Zi mit Fenster zu bekommen,hatte ich täglich 20AUD drauf zu zahlen. Badezi. winzig klein, keine Ablage für irgendetwas.
Rebecca E. Gruppen Australia, 27. April 2015
Not worth the money

Location - that is all
6
Our 2 bedroom apartment was very small, and not worth the amount that we paid, considering other hotels I have stayed at. The wifi is very expensive, the air conditioner didn't work at all, humidified the room and gave the wet damp feel of walking into a rain forest. Vent in the bathroom was broken, none of the steam could escape the hotel room, and no fresh air at all. Concierge do not help you carry your bags to your room. If you are looking for a place that offers car parking, DO NOT STAY HERE! I was checking out at 9:15am, and was putting my bags in the car early, before walking to reception where I was approached and verbally harassed by a car park attendant, swearing at screaming at me to move my car out of the hotel before check out time as 'He was running a business' - I complained to reception as I still had 45 minutes to check out, however reception wiped her hands clean of the situation as it is a 'third party business'. I think it is cowardly to promote and offer car parking for your guests, but when things go wrong to abandon your guests and offer no help. Terrible Service. We ordered room service one of the nights, it was ok, and had breakfast one of the mornings, that was ok too. Will never stay here again, and will never let my friends or family stay here either. There are much better places to stay, better value for money and with much nicer staff.
Donna L. Paar Malaysia, 23. April 2015
Good location

Good location
6,7
Awesome location and convenience
Kasim A. Geschäftsreisender United Kingdom, 25. März 2015
poor design, no window that can be used, ac poor

location
4,3
No mini bar, poor bathroom design, cant wash your face due to shelf in the way, shower curtain that blew into you while you were having a shower, very 2 star, AC air stale, steps up to hotel with no ramp for luggage. 2-3 star only. good location and clean bedding
Ida Z. Paar Australia, 15. März 2015
Over priced for room type we got

Great location
7,7
Our stay at the Oaks on Collins was great! Awesome location, walking distance to everywhere we needed to go. The parking (which is not owned/operated by the hotel) is expensive. Room type we got " Studio Executive" was very small and dark, bathroom was tiny, shower wet the whole bathroom & no where to put any personal items. We were travelling with another couple requested to be on the same level, even called a week before. Request not made.
Lindsay E. Paar Canada, 16. Februar 2015
Basic hotel in a convenient location

the location, the large room, the mini pool
6
The Oaks on Collins is a basic hotel in a very great downtown location. The hotel itself is a bit old and not decorated very well but if you're just looking to have a convenient place to stay it's perfect. The staff were not very helpful in terms of directing us to any amenities nearby. The gym is very old and the pool, while nice, is quite tiny.
Mark D. Geschäftsreisender Australia, 6. Januar 2015
Great spot for business travllers

Big rooms, friendly staff, location
8
Loc N. Geschäftsreisender Australia, 4. Januar 2015
Hanging downlight with no A/C

Location and staff at concierge were the positives.
7
Condition of the room was not up to scratch, the downlight in the bathroom was hanging down and the air conditioning did not work on Saturday, which was a 37 degree day. I did not raise the issue as we were spending most of the day out.
Yuliana Y. Alleinreisender Indonesia, 4. Januar 2015
strategic location for a solo traveller

strategic location, good view and clean
9,7
Jessica B. Paar Australia, 2. Januar 2015
Location brings me back

location, view, Melbourne
7,3
The first time we stayed I said we'd never stay again due to a bad room and bad experience. Management were quick to follow up though and the fact that it's a great location keeps bringing us back. This is our fourth stay. Clean rooms, good for a night or two. Just keep in mind it's one of those tiny bathrooms the size of a large wardrobe but they have. Large mirror and table to sit at for the ladies :) My tip- it's worth getting a room upgrade and you'll be happy with your stay

Buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Oaks On Collins Hotel MelbourneOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - RezeptionOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - SchwimmbadOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - RestaurantOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - RestaurantOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - KonferenzzimmerOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - KonferenzzimmerOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - FitnessraumOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Balkon/TerrasseOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - GästezimmerOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - GästezimmerOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - GästezimmerOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - GästezimmerOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - GästezimmerOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - RestaurantOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - RestaurantOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - RestaurantOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - KonferenzzimmerOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - KonferenzzimmerOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - SchwimmbadOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - GästezimmerOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Balkon/TerrasseOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Balkon/TerrasseOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - GästezimmerOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - GästezimmerOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - BadezimmerOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Gästezimmer


AS-AGWEB-3A04