oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Oaks On Collins Hotel

480 Collins Street, Melbourne CBD, Melbourne, Australien (Karte ansehen)

Buchen!

Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Restaurant Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Gästezimmer Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Badezimmer Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Gästezimmer Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Hotel Innenbereich Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Empfangshalle Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Konferenzzimmer Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Gästezimmer Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Badezimmer Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Badezimmer Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Rezeption Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Konferenzzimmer Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Hotel Innenbereich Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Konferenzzimmer Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Essen und Erfrischungen Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Gästezimmer
Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Restaurant Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Essen und Erfrischungen Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Essen und Erfrischungen Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Gästezimmer Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Schwimmbad Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Gästezimmer Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Konferenzzimmer Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Gästezimmer Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Gästezimmer Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Hotel Innenbereich Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Gästezimmer Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Essen und Erfrischungen
Gegend: Melbourne CBD Anzahl der Zimmer: 271

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Sehr Gut

7,6

aus 297 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
7,4
Lage
8,6
Mitarbeiter
7,6
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
7,9
Zimmerkomfort
7,6
Verpflegung
6,7
Alle Bewertungen (297)
Sortieren nach:
Jana L. Alleinreisender Germany, 11. Februar 2012
Tolle Lage aber kleine Zimmer

zentrale Lage
5
Bekam ein Zimmer OHNE FENSTER!!! Um ein Zi mit Fenster zu bekommen,hatte ich täglich 20AUD drauf zu zahlen. Badezi. winzig klein, keine Ablage für irgendetwas.
Donna L. Paar Malaysia, 23. April 2015
Good location

Good location
6,7
Awesome location and convenience
Kasim A. Geschäftsreisender United Kingdom, 25. März 2015
poor design, no window that can be used, ac poor

location
4,3
No mini bar, poor bathroom design, cant wash your face due to shelf in the way, shower curtain that blew into you while you were having a shower, very 2 star, AC air stale, steps up to hotel with no ramp for luggage. 2-3 star only. good location and clean bedding
Ida Z. Paar Australia, 15. März 2015
Over priced for room type we got

Great location
7,7
Our stay at the Oaks on Collins was great! Awesome location, walking distance to everywhere we needed to go. The parking (which is not owned/operated by the hotel) is expensive. Room type we got " Studio Executive" was very small and dark, bathroom was tiny, shower wet the whole bathroom & no where to put any personal items. We were travelling with another couple requested to be on the same level, even called a week before. Request not made.
Lindsay E. Paar Canada, 16. Februar 2015
Basic hotel in a convenient location

the location, the large room, the mini pool
6
The Oaks on Collins is a basic hotel in a very great downtown location. The hotel itself is a bit old and not decorated very well but if you're just looking to have a convenient place to stay it's perfect. The staff were not very helpful in terms of directing us to any amenities nearby. The gym is very old and the pool, while nice, is quite tiny.
Mark D. Geschäftsreisender Australia, 6. Januar 2015
Great spot for business travllers

Big rooms, friendly staff, location
8
Loc N. Geschäftsreisender Australia, 4. Januar 2015
Hanging downlight with no A/C

Location and staff at concierge were the positives.
7
Condition of the room was not up to scratch, the downlight in the bathroom was hanging down and the air conditioning did not work on Saturday, which was a 37 degree day. I did not raise the issue as we were spending most of the day out.
Yuliana Y. Alleinreisender Indonesia, 4. Januar 2015
strategic location for a solo traveller

strategic location, good view and clean
9,7
Jessica B. Paar Australia, 2. Januar 2015
Location brings me back

location, view, Melbourne
7,3
The first time we stayed I said we'd never stay again due to a bad room and bad experience. Management were quick to follow up though and the fact that it's a great location keeps bringing us back. This is our fourth stay. Clean rooms, good for a night or two. Just keep in mind it's one of those tiny bathrooms the size of a large wardrobe but they have. Large mirror and table to sit at for the ladies :) My tip- it's worth getting a room upgrade and you'll be happy with your stay
Sarah S. Paar Australia, 2. Januar 2015
Great city location for NYE

Location, amenities, room
9,7
We have stayed here before. We were impressed again that for NYE they didnt over price the rooms. However when we first arrived we were disappointed that we were given an internal studio so it had no external window only a window into the hallway that looked at someone elses door. However when we did get back to the room after a night out this ended up being a blessing as the room stayed nice and dark while we slept during the day & was also very quiet.

Buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Oaks On Collins Hotel MelbourneOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - RestaurantOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - GästezimmerOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - BadezimmerOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - GästezimmerOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Hotel InnenbereichOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - EmpfangshalleOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - KonferenzzimmerOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - GästezimmerOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - BadezimmerOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - BadezimmerOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - RezeptionOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - KonferenzzimmerOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Hotel InnenbereichOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - KonferenzzimmerOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Essen und ErfrischungenOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - GästezimmerOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - RestaurantOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Essen und ErfrischungenOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Essen und ErfrischungenOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - GästezimmerOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - SchwimmbadOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - GästezimmerOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - KonferenzzimmerOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - GästezimmerOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - GästezimmerOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Hotel InnenbereichOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - GästezimmerOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Essen und ErfrischungenOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Hotel AussenansichtOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - FitnessraumOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - KonferenzzimmerOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - GästezimmerOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Essen und ErfrischungenOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - BadezimmerOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - KonferenzzimmerOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Essen und ErfrischungenOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - BadezimmerOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - GästezimmerOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Hotel InnenbereichOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - KonferenzzimmerOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - KonferenzzimmerOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - KonferenzzimmerOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - GästezimmerOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - RezeptionOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Hotel InnenbereichOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Gästezimmer


AS-AGWEB-3A07