arrow-up-icon Erhalten Sie Punkte für Ihr bestehendes Treueprogramm!
Zu den Hotelinformationen

2015

Oasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality

8 Sinaran Drive, Novena, Singapur, Singapur 307470 - Show map

Fantastisch 8,3
basierend auf 4788 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Art von Reisenden auswählen
Fantastisch



aus 4788 Kritiken
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,9
  • Einrichtungen 8,2
  • Lage 8,7
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,5
  • Mitarbeiter 8,5
  • Preis-Leistung 7,9
  • Verpflegung 7,2

orian M.
Irland
08 Juni 2016
Great location
Nice modern hotel in great location. Recommend paying the extra to upgrade to the club floor

Ling T.
Singapur
07 Juni 2016
great for staycation
We are local tourists who decided to stay with Oasia Hotel Novena for a weekend staycation. The service and amenities were great and it was a good and relaxing getaway.

wu X.
Singapur
06 Juni 2016
Good hotel
Location is very convinion. There are so many good restaurant nearby..

Cheryl T.
Singapur
06 Juni 2016
Great value for money :)
It was my second time at Oasia - I'll definitely be back again in the future!

Tang K.
Malaysia
06 Juni 2016
My room was upgraded.
Only one comment-Frosted glass in the bathroom can be thicker as it is very transparent. If you are a couple not an issue but if you are staying with a colleague, it is not too convenient.

JULIANA E.
Macao
05 Juni 2016
Wonderfu Experience...
Back to spore for a break to celebrate my bday and was surprised to find a birthday cake in my room when i returned to my room on the evening...Must thank Sam & Anne , Guests Experience Mgrs , for this thoughtfulness - was touched . Warm service - keep up the good work !

siti M.
Singapur
05 Juni 2016
Review of Oasia hotel
It's my first time staycay at Oasia hotel Novena. I'm local and I've been to lots of hotel in Singapore and I always staycay every month. Of all hotels I've been too, Oasia hotel disappoint me. Firstly, I do book at agoda for early check in but when I arrive at the hotel, your staff said I can't check in caused the room is not ready and I could only check in at 2pm. I have to wait for 1hour at the hotel lobby just because they can't fulfilled my "early check in" Sedondly, your staff told me that the Housekeeping will come into our club room to fill our fridge with complimentary drinks. But the Housekeeping didn't even come to my room and I was so frustrated that I need to call the Housekeeping hotline to ask them for our drinks. Thirdly, when I check in the hotel, I bought my own drinks and realised that the fridge is not working and it's leaking. So I had to called the technician to change the fridge for me. Next, when I want to ironed my clothes, I realised that the iron plug is spoiled. And again, I need to called the Housekeeping to change for me. Overall, I have a bad experience with Oasia hotel Novena.

Belinda E.
Australien
05 Juni 2016
Wonderful hotel, great facilities, brilliant location
My daughter had the most wonderful stay, love the convenience to train and the facilities were greatly enjoyed and appreciated

jhoni J.
Indonesien
04 Juni 2016
Nice hotel
Nice hotel nearly mrt and mall. But staff hotel less service

Ethan N.
Singapur
04 Juni 2016
Good
decent room, right on top of MRT, central location.