oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Oceanview Hotel & Residences

1475 Pale San Vitores Road, Tumon Bay, Guam (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

Oceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Gästezimmer Oceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Gästezimmer Oceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Hotel Innenbereich Oceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Empfangshalle Oceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Schwimmbad Oceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Gästezimmer Oceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Badezimmer Oceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Gästezimmer Oceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Badezimmer Oceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Restaurant Oceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Eingang Oceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Gästezimmer Oceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Hotel Aussenansicht Oceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Rezeption Oceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Gästezimmer Oceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Hotel Aussenansicht
Oceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Hotel Aussenansicht Oceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Restaurant Oceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Restaurant Oceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Geschäfte Oceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Gästezimmer Oceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Gästezimmer Oceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Gästezimmer Oceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Gästezimmer Oceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Gästezimmer Oceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Schwimmbad Oceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Gästezimmer Oceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Gästezimmer
Gegend: Tumon Bay Anzahl der Zimmer: 124

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Gut

7,5

aus 130 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
8,0
Lage
7,8
Mitarbeiter
7,6
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
7,1
Zimmerkomfort
8,1
Verpflegung
6,3
Alle Bewertungen (130)
Sortieren nach:
Harvey E. Famile mit Kleinkindern United States of America, 20. Juli 2014
Great resort for a family on a budget

staff price location
8,7
had a great stay! Ruben (manager) was so friendly and helpful.
Gayoung K. Gruppen South Korea, 4. Mai 2014
It's wonderful holiday in oceanview hotel.

1.resonable cost.2. compotable kitchen!!3. clean & fast room service
8
I spent time here with 3 generation family. we are totally satisfied about hotel. reasonable cost, large room, clean room, and kind service people... I will never forget this!
Elpidio D. Familie mit Kindern Philippines, 20. April 2014
Superb.

Accommodating and good staffs; near the shopping malls and beach; good location.
9,3
Excellent staffs. Old room but clean. Spacious room. The hotel is located on the top of the hill, but near the beach and malls. Fantastic stay!
Nicholas B. Famile mit Kleinkindern Malta, 1. Januar 2014
Christmas at the beach

Space, location, convenience
9
Huge rooms that are well maintained and the decor is much better than the online pictures. We were very pleasantly surprised and would definitely go back. We have visited Guam 5 times as it is very convenient and this was the best location and value. Good facilities and great location.
Sunny S. Famile mit Kleinkindern Philippines, 2. November 2013
Wonderful family fun time!

Spacious apartment, ocean view, friendly and helpful staff
8,7
The 2-bedroom apartment had big living and dining areas, kitchen with complete amenities, 1 bedroom with 2 single beds and another bedroom with 2 full-sized beds. The spacious living room allowed us all to hang out together comfortably. The ref, coffeemaker and complete dining and cooking utensils allowed us to cook and eat breakfast in the room. The bathrooms were large but when we took showers in the bathtub, water flowed out and did not drain away because there was no separate drain in d bathroom... The lobby had many couches for the guests to sit on, and the staff were helpful with information and calling for cabs... The hotel is located up a steep hill which is difficult to climb up or down on, but it is only a 5-10 min. walk away from DFS Galleria and The Plaza (in Outrigger Hotel) malls. Both malls sell branded high-end goods... We went to play in the public beach behind Outrigger. The beach was clean but there were broken bottle pieces in the sand... Micronesia Mall is 5-10 min. away by taxi, around $8-10. We got some bargains on K-cup coffee refills and bras in Macy’s during their Saturday sale. The Dollar Store is not typical as it had pricey items. We bought our breakfast in Payless Supermarket in this mall. Denny’s Restaurant was the best part of this mall. The food was just as good as we remembered. If you love breakfast food, you will LOVE DENNY’S! Kmart was a disappointment aside from some food items. Little Caesar’s was the highlight in Kmart - delicious, hot and inexpensive! On the other hand, Ross Department Store in Guam Premier Outlets lived up to its reputation! Branded quality clothes, shoes, bags and household items were in abundance at low prices! Taxis and rented cars are a good way to go around Guam. The Fish Eye Tunnel is a fascinating way to observe fishes swimming in the ocean. $10 for adults and $5 for 5-11-year-olds entrance fees... The Stone Latte Monument is a magnificent way to watch the powerful and majestic ocean.
Ho S. Geschäftsreisender Taiwan, 5. Oktober 2013
Big living room good for family.

Big living room. Self catering kitchen, Near to shopping area.
7,7
That is a good choice for family because big living room and kitchen with 2 rooms. Much better than ordinary 2 hotel rooms.
Kas K. Famile mit Kleinkindern Australia, 21. September 2013
Family Condo Type Hotel

A bit out dated but clean. Value for money
8
The two bed condo type hotel room was clean but old building with outdated furniture. Clean and well maintained. Close to shopping and walking distance to beach and other amusements. Nearby restaurants with international menus to choose from. Great location.
Candice C. Famile mit Kleinkindern United States of America, 6. Juli 2013
very short, transit

quick check in and out
6,7
OK but we did not get our wake up call and almost missed our flight.
Lourdes E. Geschäftsreisender Philippines, 18. Mai 2013
okay

friendly staff
6
It could have been better if I have a room facing the ocean and not the parking lot
Lemuel Y. Gruppen United States of America, 5. Mai 2013
A great experience

Comfortable room, friendly staff, location
8
It was an excellent stay at Oceanview. Even at a couple moments where our going away get together got a bit out of hand they were extremely courteous in dealing with it. Checking in was quick and without hassle. I was even remembered from previous stay. Not really any complaints out of me.

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Oceanview Hotel & Residences GuamOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - GästezimmerOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - GästezimmerOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Hotel InnenbereichOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - EmpfangshalleOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - SchwimmbadOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - GästezimmerOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - BadezimmerOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - GästezimmerOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - BadezimmerOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - RestaurantOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - EingangOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - GästezimmerOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Hotel AussenansichtOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - RezeptionOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - GästezimmerOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Hotel AussenansichtOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Hotel AussenansichtOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - RestaurantOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - RestaurantOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - GeschäfteOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - GästezimmerOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - GästezimmerOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - GästezimmerOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - GästezimmerOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - GästezimmerOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - SchwimmbadOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - GästezimmerOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - GästezimmerOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - GästezimmerOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - GästezimmerOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - GästezimmerOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - GeschäfteOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - SchwimmbadOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - SchwimmbadOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - GeschäfteOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - AussichtOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - UmgebungOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - RestaurantOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - AussichtOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - SuiteOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - BadezimmerOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - SuiteOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - SuiteOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - GästezimmerOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - EmpfangshalleOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - SuiteOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - SuiteOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - SuiteOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - KücheOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - GästezimmerOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - GästezimmerOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - BadezimmerOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Badezimmer


AS-AGWEB-3A02