oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Okura Garden Hotel

58 Mao Ming South Rd , Xintiandi and Huaihai Rd, Shanghai, China (Karte ansehen)

Buchen!

Okura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Gästezimmer Okura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Gästezimmer Okura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Gästezimmer Okura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Gästezimmer Okura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Gästezimmer Okura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Gästezimmer Okura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Suite Okura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Suite Okura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Executive Lounge Okura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Business Center Okura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Empfangshalle Okura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Empfangshalle Okura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Hotel Innenbereich Okura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Hotel Innenbereich Okura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Café Okura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Café
Okura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Restaurant Okura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Restaurant Okura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Restaurant Okura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Restaurant Okura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Bar Okura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Bar Okura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Geschäfte Okura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Badezimmer Okura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Festsaal Okura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Restaurant Okura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Festsaal Okura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Festsaal
Gegend: Xintiandi and Huaihai Rd Anzahl der Zimmer: 492
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Fantastisch

8,5

aus 634 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
8,2
Lage
8,9
Mitarbeiter
8,6
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
8,8
Zimmerkomfort
8,7
Verpflegung
8,1
Alle Bewertungen (634)
Sortieren nach:
Yuefei D. Paar Germany, 22. Oktober 2012
Schönes Hotel mit gutem Service

Comfort
8,7
alles in ordnung. die ausstaltung des hotel ist sehr gut. die lage des hotel ist optimal. das service des hotels ist super.
Ralf D. Geschäftsreisender Germany, 5. Dezember 2011
Schönes Hotel und freundlicer Service

Kompfortable Zimmer
9,3
Zentral gelegenes schönes Hotel mit bemerkenswerter Aussenanlage (Garten) und sehr zuvorkommenden Personal
Ralf D. Geschäftsreisender Germany, 4. Dezember 2011
Schönes Hotel + freundlicher Service

Kompfortable Zimmer
9
Schöne Hotelanlage mit sauberen geräumigen Zimmern und zuvorkommendem Personal in zetraler Lage.
Bogdan R. Alleinreisender Germany, 30. Oktober 2011
schönes hotel und freundlicher service

tolle lage und zentral gelegen
10
alles in ordnung,gerne jederzeit wieder.zentral gelegen und freundlich.
Andrew E. Paar New Zealand, 19. April 2015
Shanghai First Class

Decor, cleanliness and outlook
9
Excellent facilities and beautiful décor in the public areas
Ng Y. Paar Singapore, 16. April 2015
Great hotel at great location

Bathroom facilities, location and cleanliness
8,7
My husband and I stayed at the hotel in mid April 2015. The stay was great. The location is very convenient, just about 100m walk from the hotel is the famous Nanjing road shopping district. There are several restaurants along the streets outside the hotel. It relatively easy to flag a cab on the main road. We booked with Agoda with free upgrade of room. So we were checked into a junior suite. What I liked best of the hotel room is the bathroom. There are 2 sinks and 2 cubicles, one for shower and the other is the WC. The toilet bowl is fixed with bidet and the shower room is fixed with water jet. The room is very clean. The only minus point of the hotel is that there is lack of secured access to the hotel rooms. During our stay, we went back to the hotel around noon time and noted that the door to our room was wide open. The cleaner was cleaning our room in the toilet and leave the door opened. Anyone can just enter our room during that time and take our things away. There are rooms for improvement on the security of the hotel.
May L. Alleinreisender Hong Kong, 5. April 2015
Definitely will stay again when travel to Shangai

A very convenient and comfortable hotel. I really appreciate the hotel employees' efficient service and helpful attitude. You can go anywhere by taking the nearby subway. A quality hotel!
10
Jimmy L. Alleinreisender Australia, 3. April 2015
Good location, great customer service

Very clean, friendly staffs and nice quite
9,7
Wonderful. I will be back in October or next year and I will book same hotel for sure
Jinsung K. Geschäftsreisender South Korea, 1. April 2015
Great !

reasonable price
2,3
Renee R. Geschäftsreisender United States of America, 1. März 2015
Worth the expense

Location next to subway and easy access, friendly English-speaking staff, comfortable rooms
9,3
My stay was very pleasant. I was at the hotel for one week for business and it was nice to come "home" to a comfortable room. Breakfast offers a good variety. Staff are friendly and helpful. Location next to subway lines is convenient for exploring the city.

Buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Okura Garden Hotel ShanghaiOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - GästezimmerOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - GästezimmerOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - GästezimmerOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - GästezimmerOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - GästezimmerOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - GästezimmerOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - SuiteOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - SuiteOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Executive LoungeOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Business CenterOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - EmpfangshalleOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - EmpfangshalleOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Hotel InnenbereichOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Hotel InnenbereichOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - CaféOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - CaféOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - RestaurantOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - RestaurantOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - RestaurantOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - RestaurantOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - BarOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - BarOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - GeschäfteOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - BadezimmerOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - FestsaalOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - RestaurantOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - FestsaalOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - FestsaalOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - FestsaalOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - KonferenzzimmerOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - KonferenzzimmerOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - KonferenzzimmerOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - SpaOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - FitnessraumOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - ErholungseinrichtungenOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - SchwimmbadOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - GartenOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - GartenOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Hotel AussenansichtOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Hotel AussenansichtOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - GartenOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Hotel AussenansichtOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Hotel AussenansichtOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Hotel AussenansichtOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Hotel AussenansichtOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Hotel AussenansichtOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Hotel Innenbereich


AS-AGWEB-3C01