Mein Konto (anmelden)

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel

No 43-45 Rua da Caldeira, Macau City, Macao (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Gästezimmer Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Gästezimmer Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Gästezimmer Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Gästezimmer Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Gästezimmer Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Hotel Innenbereich Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Badezimmer Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Empfangshalle Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Restaurant Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Rezeption Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Bar
Lage: Macau City Anzahl der Zimmer: 40
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Sehr Gut

7,6

aus 1530 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
7,5
Lage
8,5
Mitarbeiter
7,6
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
8,2
Zimmerkomfort
7,7
Verpflegung
6,2
Alle Bewertungen (1530)
Sortieren nach:
Sven C. Alleinreisender Germany, 19. November 2013
Schönes Haus, Zentral

Schönes Haus, Zentral
6,7
Rainer L. Paar Germany, 24. August 2012
Klein aber intelligent eingerichtet und sauber

Gute Lage, sauber
6
Das Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel ist klein aber fein. Das gilt fuer die kleinen aber intelligent eingerichteten, sauberen Standardzimmer als auch fuer das sehr einfache und getrennt zu zahlende Fruehstuecksbuffet. Die Aussenansicht und der Blick aus dem Fenster sind allerdings keine Attraktion. Die Rezeption schien manchmal etwas ueberfordert mit speziellen Anfragen englischsprachiger Gaeste.
Sightseeingempfehlung: Das Hotel liegt im touristisch interessanten Bereich und somit in Fussreichweite zu den meisten Sehenswuerdigkeiten des zentralen Macau. Die in den Tourguides vorgegebenen Touristenziele sowie ein Abendspaziergang durch diverse Casinos sind in zwei Tagen gut zu absolvieren, wenn man in der huegeligen Stadt gut zu Fuss ist. Eine kurze Hafenrundfahrt und ein Besuch des Venetian auf Taipa beendeten den dritten Tag vor dem Rueckflug am Abend. (Tipp: Gepaeck am Flughafen zur Aufbewahrung abgeben und mit den kostenlosen Shuttles des Venetians oder Galaxy zurueckfahren).
Lai W. Gruppen Malaysia, 12. April 2014
Staff with no smile face

small room, hard to locate, tv located very high
4,7
First of all this hotel is hard to access even though we ask local hawker, staff without smile face when attending customer. Room too small. The bed is facing toilet bowl, omg. TV channel just have few and located very high from the bed.
Pei Y. Paar Malaysia, 9. April 2014
Adequate hotel in a great location

Clean, Very comfy beds, Good Showers
7,7
Very surprised to find out that the beds are very very comfortable for a 3 star hotel, and they use new and branded appliances in their bathroom! Also, very centrally located, just 3-5 minutes away from Senado Square with lots of restaurants nearby.
Tingyao L. Paar Taiwan, 6. April 2014
Clean and comfortable with high C/P ratio !

Close to attractions, very clean and comfortable, close to shopping areas and restaurants
8,7
Lay Y. Gruppen Malaysia, 5. April 2014
good

near to the major attractions
7,3
Lim S. Famile mit Kleinkindern Malaysia, 3. April 2014
good but expensive compared to other country

location
7,7
good
Erin K. Alleinreisender United States of America, 2. April 2014
Great Location But Service Without A Smile

Centrally located to numerous restaurants and major tourist attractions; hotel is clean and new; reasonably price
8,3
The hotel is very close to major attractions such as St. Paul's Ruins and Senado Square. Just walk about 5 minutes and you can reach both attractions. The hotel is also surrounded by numerous local restaurants and the famous Koi Kei Bakeries. Major bus stops are also just a few minutes walk. Some major casinos such as the Grand Lisboa, Wynn and MGM are just a 10-15 minute walk from the hotel or a short bus ride. I took a taxi to the hotel from the airport and didn't have any trouble. I had the hotel name printed out in English and Chinese with the address in both languages and gave it to the driver. He knew exactly where it was. It cost about US$10 to get to the hotel by taxi. The front desk staff were not friendly when I encountered them. I arrived around 11am and knew the room may not be ready but I checked just in case as I had requested in my reservation for an early check in. I was standing at the front desk for about 30 seconds while the two girls were talking to each other and didn't even acknowledge me. When the one girl did, all she said was check-in isn't until 2pm. She didn't say, "Welcome" or even "Hello." It's fine that the room isn't ready, but a welcome is something you should give to all guests. I stored my luggage and went sightseeing. I came back at 2:45pm and my room was ready and yet the girl still didn't welcome me. She just took my credit card and had me sign the registration card. After my two-night stay, I checked out and the other girl was the one who "helped" me. She also didn't say "Hello" or "How was your stay?" She just took back the key and that was it. Being a former front desk manager at a hotel in Honolulu, I am a little more particular when it comes to hospitality. I took bus #26 back to the airport. The bus stop for this bus is about a 5-minute walk. The ride was around US$.60 so much cheaper than the taxi but not recommended if you have big luggage.
Wenwei A. Paar Singapore, 31. März 2014
Pleasant stay and good location

Clean,Good customer service ,good location
8
Tung K. Paar Macau, 29. März 2014
You dont have much choice around that price

just renovate, city center, restaurants surrounding the hotel
5,7
Do research before you go to the hotel, it is inside an alley, may take some times to find it. if the price around HKD 600-700 will be great.

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel MacaoOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - GästezimmerOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - GästezimmerOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - GästezimmerOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - GästezimmerOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - GästezimmerOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Hotel InnenbereichOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - BadezimmerOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - EmpfangshalleOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - RestaurantOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - RezeptionOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Bar

Gästebewertungen - Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel, Macao

AS-AGWEB-3B04