oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

One Hotel Santubong

Jalan Pantai Damai, P.O. Box 2364, Damai / Santubong, Kuching, Malaysia 93748 (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Gästezimmer One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Gästezimmer One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Gästezimmer One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Gästezimmer One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Gästezimmer One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Suite One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Gästezimmer One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Badezimmer One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Badezimmer One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Badezimmer One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Empfangshalle One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Empfangshalle One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Schwimmbad One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Schwimmbad One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Schwimmbad One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Spielplatz
One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Erholungseinrichtungen One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Strand One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Restaurant One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Restaurant One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Restaurant One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Hotel Aussenansicht One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Hotel Aussenansicht One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Konferenzzimmer One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Hotel Aussenansicht One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Umgebung One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Konferenzzimmer One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Umgebung
Gegend: Damai / Santubong Anzahl der Zimmer: 380

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Über durchschnittlich

5,3

aus 266 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
5,3
Lage
6,5
Mitarbeiter
5,5
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
4,7
Zimmerkomfort
5,2
Verpflegung
4,6
Alle Bewertungen (266)
Sortieren nach:
Dieter V. Paar Austria, 16. September 2013
eher enttäuschend

Frühstücksbuffet, Zimmer, Zimmerservice
4,3
Nochmals: war eher enttäuschend - Im Pool ganztägig lärmende Kinder - Essenskarte reduziert - nur eine Sorte Bier - Hotel sehr abgelegen - keine Aktivitäten ohne Auto möglich - Nebengebäude laute Baustelle - viele Einheimische (Jugendliche) im Hotel, dadurch die halbe Nacht sehr wirbelig und laut - am sehr kurzen entfernt liegenden Strand nur Ein-heimische (sehr laut) - insgesamt nicht sehr erholsam und nicht zu empfehlen - schade
Teresa G. Paar Germany, 31. August 2011
riesiger Hotelkomplex, kein schöner Strand

Frühstücksbuffet
6,7
Das Hotel ist in 12 riesige Blöcke aufgeteilt und liegt direkt neben einem Golfplatz. Das Restaurant ist nicht gut. Die Zimmer sind groß und sauber. Der kleine Starnd ist nicht besonders schön.Ansonsten zwei weitere Strandresorts in Damai Beach, aber es lohnt sich nicht dort hinzufahren.
Mohd R. Familie mit Kindern Malaysia, 19. Oktober 2014
overall ia good

Nice view
8
Good, but their hotel condition was lame.. Maybe under maintenence..
Mohamad A. Paar Malaysia, 5. Oktober 2014
Bad experience in One Santubong Hotel
2
Bad experience Air condition in the room was not functioning Food during breakfast sucks
Wong J. Famile mit Kleinkindern Malaysia, 28. September 2014
Rat invade room at night

Near to beach, low price, near to cultural village
4,7
Staff tried to extort for extra money. Had a ratty encounter, gnawing at food kept in the closet at night. The beach could be cleaned up a little
Juana T. Paar Malaysia, 20. September 2014
One hotel santubong

Privacy location nature
6,3
Nurmalissa B. Paar Malaysia, 16. September 2014
The worst hotel that i have ever been.
2,7
Actually it not the best, but it was very worst. 1. Boring, no activity at night 2. The rooms itself is worst ever 3. No tv signal, no refrigerator, no safety box, no night lamp, aircond is so worst. My stay at this hotel was so dispointed becouse: 1. The room is so emty, did not have decoration. 2. The room is look like rent house or hostel not worth with the price 3. The towel was so smelly like din't wash well. 4. This is first and the last time i will go there, better we staying at home ratther pay price for something that not worth for it. Thank you very much for give this aportunity to me to express my felling.
Ng W. Famile mit Kleinkindern Malaysia, 13. September 2014
One Hotel Santubong
2
Never stay at all, coz the room and swimming is too dirty..service from front staff very rude..Conclusion "Don't ever book this hotel" for sure you will regret !!!
Rebecca S. Gruppen Malaysia, 7. September 2014
Budget Stay

Comfortable bed, large living room, large bathroom
5,7
Junior Suite was larger than expected. Issues were 2 lights in the room and 1 in the bathroom wasn't working, while TV, fridge and phone were not functioning. We were told that the rooms are all undergoing renovation. We did not spend much time in the room as we were out most of the time. I would like to see major improvement in the rooms when I come back as I can see the hotel looks promising on the outside.
Imogen W. Paar Malaysia, 7. September 2014
Junior Suite

staff
5,7
Stay could have been better if the room we were in was much more completed (New block, terrible work done on rooms). No hot shower at all, reason given was that too many people bathing at the same time at the block we were at (really wonder if everyone on that same block was showering at the same time at midnight??). The plus side are the wonderful friendly staff. Hope the management can settle all the technical and maintenance issues soon, as the resort have great potential to be a relaxed, peaceful get away.

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

One Hotel Santubong KuchingOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - GästezimmerOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - GästezimmerOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - GästezimmerOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - GästezimmerOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - GästezimmerOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - SuiteOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - GästezimmerOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - BadezimmerOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - BadezimmerOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - BadezimmerOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - EmpfangshalleOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - EmpfangshalleOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - SchwimmbadOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - SchwimmbadOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - SchwimmbadOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - SpielplatzOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - ErholungseinrichtungenOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - StrandOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - RestaurantOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - RestaurantOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - RestaurantOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Hotel AussenansichtOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Hotel AussenansichtOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - KonferenzzimmerOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Hotel AussenansichtOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - UmgebungOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - KonferenzzimmerOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - UmgebungOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - AusstattungOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - UmgebungOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - UmgebungOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - SchwimmbadOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - ErholungseinrichtungenOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - RestaurantOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - SuiteOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - UmgebungOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - UmgebungOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - UmgebungOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - UmgebungOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Umgebung


AS-AGWEB-3C03