oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Orange Nest Hotel

1814 San Marcelino St., Malate, Manila, Philippinen (Karte ansehen)

Buchen!

Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Gästezimmer Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Gästezimmer Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Gästezimmer Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Gästezimmer Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Gästezimmer Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Gästezimmer Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Gästezimmer Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Gästezimmer Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Hotel Innenbereich Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Gästezimmer Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Gästezimmer Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Hotel Innenbereich Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Gästezimmer Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Gästezimmer Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Gästezimmer Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Gästezimmer
Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Hotel Innenbereich Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Empfangshalle Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Gästezimmer Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Gästezimmer Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Gästezimmer Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Gästezimmer Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Gästezimmer Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Gästezimmer Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Gästezimmer Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Gästezimmer Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Gästezimmer Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Gästezimmer
Gegend: Malate Anzahl der Zimmer: 14
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Gut

7,2

aus 266 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
7,4
Lage
6,4
Mitarbeiter
7,2
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
7,9
Zimmerkomfort
7,5
Verpflegung
6,8
Alle Bewertungen (266)
Sortieren nach:
Anita B. Geschäftsreisender Philippines, 16. Dezember 2014
No assistance during my arrival

None
4
No assistance given during my arrival. No one at the front desk every time i visit. Breakfast was not served until 0730H and their reason the chef is late. Difficult to get a taxi.
Natnael M. Alleinreisender United Kingdom, 21. Mai 2014
Staff performance needs more training

Cleanliness , friendly staff , free light breakfast
5,3
It was ok but they need to train there Staff more when I checked in they gave me a room has no cable tv and no wifi working and no refrigerator ,so had to move to other room again with toilet door half broken ; but had to stay there as I couldn't be bothered to complain again ,
Marissa L. Geschäftsreisender Philippines, 7. Mai 2014
Nice and clean

Accesible, staff are nice, place is clean
8,7
Our stay was okey except toiletries should be check daily for replenishment . Blanket is too short/small for 2 people.
Jin W. Famile mit Kleinkindern China, 3. Mai 2014
The room is too small

near to the MRT, 7-11 nearby, breakfast included
6
Only stay for a night, Wifi avavilable. Not recommand for long stay.
Emerlinda I. Famile mit Kleinkindern Philippines, 25. April 2014
relaxing and enjoyable with attentive staff

cleanliness,friendly and helpful staff, well maintained room
9
This is a home away from home..We would love to stay here again next time we visit Manila..I love the food at Kape pilato (Restaurant at Ground floor) and they are very nice to lend us the plates to use in our room and very helpful in finding us the trip going back home..
Ada J. Familie mit Kindern Philippines, 18. April 2014
We had an enjoyable stay

Clean, budget friendly, nice location
8,7
Great time staying. Everything was very accessible. Friendly staff and budget friendly price nice, neat and clean.
Gaily M. Famile mit Kleinkindern Philippines, 7. April 2014
fine

clean, decent, fine
5,7
if you need to attend a session at cfo this would be a nice place. its not that popular to taxi drivers but just direct them to corner of san marcelino and nakpil street this wouldnt lead to wrong direction. from orange nest to cfo by pedicabs(bicycle operated transpo). to sum it up i can recommend it to people who has to do near that place other than that you might want to consider other hotels
Thierry D. Geschäftsreisender France, 24. März 2014
Welli located .. Quiet aéra

Location Breakfast quiet
8
Lanicar R. Geschäftsreisender Philippines, 18. Februar 2014
short stay

cleanliness,
4
hotel was small..its clean and if you need only a place to sleep this is okay but what i dont like only is they messed up with my booking, it is already confirmed but they transferred me to another room with fee
Lu C. Famile mit Kleinkindern China, 18. Januar 2014
far from satisfying ...

location, cleaness,
6,3
It was terrible for the room we lived in was alongside the road, whcih was really noisy! The room was small and not was the average size of a hotel room. Cleaness is ok and the staff are ok.

Buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Orange Nest Hotel ManilaOrange Nest Hotel Manila - GästezimmerOrange Nest Hotel Manila - GästezimmerOrange Nest Hotel Manila - GästezimmerOrange Nest Hotel Manila - GästezimmerOrange Nest Hotel Manila - GästezimmerOrange Nest Hotel Manila - GästezimmerOrange Nest Hotel Manila - GästezimmerOrange Nest Hotel Manila - GästezimmerOrange Nest Hotel Manila - Hotel InnenbereichOrange Nest Hotel Manila - GästezimmerOrange Nest Hotel Manila - GästezimmerOrange Nest Hotel Manila - Hotel InnenbereichOrange Nest Hotel Manila - GästezimmerOrange Nest Hotel Manila - GästezimmerOrange Nest Hotel Manila - GästezimmerOrange Nest Hotel Manila - GästezimmerOrange Nest Hotel Manila - Hotel InnenbereichOrange Nest Hotel Manila - EmpfangshalleOrange Nest Hotel Manila - GästezimmerOrange Nest Hotel Manila - GästezimmerOrange Nest Hotel Manila - GästezimmerOrange Nest Hotel Manila - GästezimmerOrange Nest Hotel Manila - GästezimmerOrange Nest Hotel Manila - GästezimmerOrange Nest Hotel Manila - GästezimmerOrange Nest Hotel Manila - GästezimmerOrange Nest Hotel Manila - GästezimmerOrange Nest Hotel Manila - Gästezimmer


AS-AGWEB-3B08