Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Orange Nest Hotel

1814 San Marcelino St., Malate, Manila, Philippinen (Karte ansehen)

Buchen!

Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Gästezimmer Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Gästezimmer Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Gästezimmer Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Gästezimmer Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Hotel Innenbereich Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Gästezimmer Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Gästezimmer Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Hotel Innenbereich Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Gästezimmer Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Gästezimmer Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Gästezimmer Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Gästezimmer Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Hotel Innenbereich Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Empfangshalle Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Gästezimmer Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Gästezimmer
Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Gästezimmer Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Gästezimmer Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Gästezimmer Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Gästezimmer Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Gästezimmer Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Gästezimmer Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Gästezimmer Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Gästezimmer
Gegend: Malate Anzahl der Zimmer: 14
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Gut

7,1

aus 278
Bewertungen

Preis-Leistung
7,3
Lage
6,3
Mitarbeiter
7,2
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
7,8
Zimmerkomfort
7,4
Verpflegung
6,7
Alle Bewertungen (278)
Sortieren nach:
Keith D. Paar United Kingdom, 26. Juli 2015
Staying close to the action at Orange Nest.

Proximity to Manila sights; ease of getting to restaurants; spacious rooms.
8,3
It worked out well here for 3 days in Manila prior to flying out. Lorries moving along street in early hours of morning were rather noisy but soon got used to it.
Diese Bewertung melden
Huan P. Alleinreisender United States of America, 14. Mai 2015
Good

Staff
7,7
Diese Bewertung melden
Fely P. Paar Netherlands, 1. Mai 2015
basic hotel

staff is very helpfull, near to the city.
5
We did not sleep a lot because of the terrible noice of cars and trucks outside. The room was not to comfortable but okay. Nice hot shower! Do all in all a little bit overrated.
Diese Bewertung melden
Josef M. Alleinreisender Germany, 31. März 2015
too noisy, no place to sleep

the room was big and clean, and so was the bathroom. the staff was very friendly
7
i could not sleep all night. the window was not isolated and the street in front of the hotel turned out to be the highway for the big trucks all night.....
Diese Bewertung melden
Kevin R. Paar Canada, 28. März 2015
Cockroaches
4,7
The hotel had a birthday party in the small lobby area when I arrived, which made checking in very difficult. The staff was friendly enough as they led me to my room. The room was decent but much smaller than the pictures made it appear. My biggest issue were the roaches, 4 of which we killed and at least 3 more we didn't get to. It made the room very uncomfortable to be in as a couple, let alone sleep in. We asked for a late check out and we were charged 150 pesos per hour. I understand, but that could have easily been waived, especially considering the roach problem. We were looking for a romantic night in what looked to be a unique boutique style hotel, but we were sadly disappointed.
Diese Bewertung melden
Francis S. Paar Singapore, 9. Februar 2015
Never stay here again

None to comment on
3,7
Lift not working during my stay and had to walk up 5 storeys. Housekeeping does not leave water and soap in room. Once room was not cleaned until we had to call them in the evening. Staff don't smile.
Diese Bewertung melden
Aad P. Alleinreisender Netherlands, 25. Januar 2015
pleasureful stay

a good staf, very cooperative, clean rooms
8,7
I had a nice and pleasureful stay in the Orange Nest. Simple but we'll made breakfast. Very kind staff and all working to make my stay as none I want to remember. Even the position is not so good for a Malate hotel I certainly think of going there again when i want to stay in manila. The very nice lounge music in the restaurant is so much more relaxing as most places. Only down point is the large amount of traffic in front of the hotel, still this not effected my stay. The will see me again this year.
Diese Bewertung melden
Helen T. Gruppen United Kingdom, 20. Januar 2015
noisy

location was OK, staff OK
5,3
The room was really noisy from road traffic, it was hard to sleep. It was all quite jaded.
Diese Bewertung melden
Grace F. Familie mit Kleinkindern Philippines, 18. Januar 2015
The published rating was way too high from actual.

None
3,3
No parking. Impolite staff. Everything is such an over promise. Won't come back.
Diese Bewertung melden
Alexander K. Gruppen Ukraine, 28. Dezember 2014
Good for 1 night if very tired.

Not very happy, but ok
4,7
Good for 1 night if very tired. Too noisy! Breakfast is very poor - only bread and coffee
Diese Bewertung melden

Buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Orange Nest Hotel ManilaOrange Nest Hotel Manila - GästezimmerOrange Nest Hotel Manila - GästezimmerOrange Nest Hotel Manila - GästezimmerOrange Nest Hotel Manila - GästezimmerOrange Nest Hotel Manila - Hotel InnenbereichOrange Nest Hotel Manila - GästezimmerOrange Nest Hotel Manila - GästezimmerOrange Nest Hotel Manila - Hotel InnenbereichOrange Nest Hotel Manila - GästezimmerOrange Nest Hotel Manila - GästezimmerOrange Nest Hotel Manila - GästezimmerOrange Nest Hotel Manila - GästezimmerOrange Nest Hotel Manila - Hotel InnenbereichOrange Nest Hotel Manila - EmpfangshalleOrange Nest Hotel Manila - GästezimmerOrange Nest Hotel Manila - GästezimmerOrange Nest Hotel Manila - GästezimmerOrange Nest Hotel Manila - GästezimmerOrange Nest Hotel Manila - GästezimmerOrange Nest Hotel Manila - GästezimmerOrange Nest Hotel Manila - GästezimmerOrange Nest Hotel Manila - GästezimmerOrange Nest Hotel Manila - GästezimmerOrange Nest Hotel Manila - Gästezimmer


Agoda.com gehört zur Priceline Gruppe, dem weltweit führenden Unternehmen für Onlinereiseservices.

AS-AGWEB-3B02