oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Orange Nest Hotel

1814 San Marcelino St., Malate, Manila, Philippinen (Karte ansehen)

Buchen!

Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Gästezimmer Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Gästezimmer Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Gästezimmer Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Gästezimmer Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Hotel Innenbereich Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Gästezimmer Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Gästezimmer Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Hotel Innenbereich Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Gästezimmer Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Gästezimmer Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Gästezimmer Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Gästezimmer Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Hotel Innenbereich Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Empfangshalle Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Gästezimmer Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Gästezimmer
Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Gästezimmer Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Gästezimmer Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Gästezimmer Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Gästezimmer Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Gästezimmer Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Gästezimmer Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Gästezimmer Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Gästezimmer
Gegend: Malate Anzahl der Zimmer: 14
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Gut

7,1

aus 275 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
7,3
Lage
6,3
Mitarbeiter
7,2
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
7,8
Zimmerkomfort
7,4
Verpflegung
6,7
Alle Bewertungen (275)
Sortieren nach:
Josef M. Alleinreisender Germany, 31. März 2015
too noisy, no place to sleep

the room was big and clean, and so was the bathroom. the staff was very friendly
7
i could not sleep all night. the window was not isolated and the street in front of the hotel turned out to be the highway for the big trucks all night.....
Kevin R. Paar Canada, 28. März 2015
Cockroaches
4,7
The hotel had a birthday party in the small lobby area when I arrived, which made checking in very difficult. The staff was friendly enough as they led me to my room. The room was decent but much smaller than the pictures made it appear. My biggest issue were the roaches, 4 of which we killed and at least 3 more we didn't get to. It made the room very uncomfortable to be in as a couple, let alone sleep in. We asked for a late check out and we were charged 150 pesos per hour. I understand, but that could have easily been waived, especially considering the roach problem. We were looking for a romantic night in what looked to be a unique boutique style hotel, but we were sadly disappointed.
Francis S. Paar Singapore, 9. Februar 2015
Never stay here again

None to comment on
3,7
Lift not working during my stay and had to walk up 5 storeys. Housekeeping does not leave water and soap in room. Once room was not cleaned until we had to call them in the evening. Staff don't smile.
Aad P. Alleinreisender Netherlands, 25. Januar 2015
pleasureful stay

a good staf, very cooperative, clean rooms
8,7
I had a nice and pleasureful stay in the Orange Nest. Simple but we'll made breakfast. Very kind staff and all working to make my stay as none I want to remember. Even the position is not so good for a Malate hotel I certainly think of going there again when i want to stay in manila. The very nice lounge music in the restaurant is so much more relaxing as most places. Only down point is the large amount of traffic in front of the hotel, still this not effected my stay. The will see me again this year.
Helen T. Gruppen United Kingdom, 20. Januar 2015
noisy

location was OK, staff OK
5,3
The room was really noisy from road traffic, it was hard to sleep. It was all quite jaded.
Grace F. Famile mit Kleinkindern Philippines, 18. Januar 2015
The published rating was way too high from actual.

None
3,3
No parking. Impolite staff. Everything is such an over promise. Won't come back.
Alexander K. Gruppen Ukraine, 28. Dezember 2014
Good for 1 night if very tired.

Not very happy, but ok
4,7
Good for 1 night if very tired. Too noisy! Breakfast is very poor - only bread and coffee
Anita B. Geschäftsreisender Philippines, 16. Dezember 2014
No assistance during my arrival

None
4
No assistance given during my arrival. No one at the front desk every time i visit. Breakfast was not served until 0730H and their reason the chef is late. Difficult to get a taxi.
Natnael M. Alleinreisender United Kingdom, 21. Mai 2014
Staff performance needs more training

Cleanliness , friendly staff , free light breakfast
5,3
It was ok but they need to train there Staff more when I checked in they gave me a room has no cable tv and no wifi working and no refrigerator ,so had to move to other room again with toilet door half broken ; but had to stay there as I couldn't be bothered to complain again ,
Marissa L. Geschäftsreisender Philippines, 7. Mai 2014
Nice and clean

Accesible, staff are nice, place is clean
8,7
Our stay was okey except toiletries should be check daily for replenishment . Blanket is too short/small for 2 people.

Buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Orange Nest Hotel ManilaOrange Nest Hotel Manila - GästezimmerOrange Nest Hotel Manila - GästezimmerOrange Nest Hotel Manila - GästezimmerOrange Nest Hotel Manila - GästezimmerOrange Nest Hotel Manila - Hotel InnenbereichOrange Nest Hotel Manila - GästezimmerOrange Nest Hotel Manila - GästezimmerOrange Nest Hotel Manila - Hotel InnenbereichOrange Nest Hotel Manila - GästezimmerOrange Nest Hotel Manila - GästezimmerOrange Nest Hotel Manila - GästezimmerOrange Nest Hotel Manila - GästezimmerOrange Nest Hotel Manila - Hotel InnenbereichOrange Nest Hotel Manila - EmpfangshalleOrange Nest Hotel Manila - GästezimmerOrange Nest Hotel Manila - GästezimmerOrange Nest Hotel Manila - GästezimmerOrange Nest Hotel Manila - GästezimmerOrange Nest Hotel Manila - GästezimmerOrange Nest Hotel Manila - GästezimmerOrange Nest Hotel Manila - GästezimmerOrange Nest Hotel Manila - GästezimmerOrange Nest Hotel Manila - GästezimmerOrange Nest Hotel Manila - Gästezimmer


AS-AGWEB-3B06