oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

OveMar Resort Hotel

Paratong, Sta. Catalina, Vigan, Vigan, Philippinen (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Badezimmer OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Restaurant OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Hotel Aussenansicht OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Eingang OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Restaurant OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Gästezimmer OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Gästezimmer OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Balkon/Terrasse OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Gästezimmer OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Restaurant OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Gästezimmer OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Hotel Aussenansicht OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Gästezimmer OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Rezeption OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Hotel Aussenansicht OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Hotel Aussenansicht
OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Restaurant OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Balkon/Terrasse OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Restaurant OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Hotel Aussenansicht OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Garten OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Schwimmbad OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Erholungseinrichtungen OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Aussicht OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Strand OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Empfangshalle OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Empfangshalle OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Spielplatz
Gegend: Vigan Anzahl der Zimmer: 24
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Gut

7,3

aus 33 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
7,4
Lage
6,2
Mitarbeiter
7,9
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
7,9
Zimmerkomfort
7,5
Verpflegung
6,9
Alle Bewertungen (33)
Sortieren nach:
Jan P. Paar Philippines, 29. August 2014
2 Thumbs Up for OverMar!

very near to the public beach; it has a roofdeck (with wifi access) to hang out; the room is decent and cozy
10
excellent! the staff are very accommodating and friendly
Conge B. Paar Philippines, 19. Mai 2014
Very dissapointed

Only the pool
3,7
Very dissapointed hotel was very far from the city center, it has no free shuttle service when you want to go to vigan you have to pay 150.00 php to avail their shuttle, no toilet amenities provided, if you request additional pillow or blanket you will be charge for 75.00 php. Food are expensive yet not that tasteful, this hotel needs a lot of improvements.
Romeo G. Famile mit Kleinkindern Philippines, 5. Mai 2014
Great!

Quit, near the beach, peaceful view
8,3
Hotel is a little bit far from the center but the place is cool, its quite you can relax after a long day. Near the beach is awesome and friendly employees.
Marian H. Famile mit Kleinkindern Philippines, 21. April 2014
Staff are not reliable

room are clean
5
Donie N. Famile mit Kleinkindern Philippines, 19. April 2014
Nice hotel

Friendly staff, clean room, fast check-in and check out
7,7
Our stay in Ovemar Resort was a nice one. Though we only stayed for a night, we enjoyed our stay. The room was clean and their staff is friendly. We arrived late afternoon but the check in was no fuzz. It was quick even the check out. My nieces and nephews wanted to try the swimming pool and even though it's already late at night, their staff accomodated us and let us use the pool. My nieces and nephews also enjoyed the swing and the big chess board they have.
Michelle S. Familie mit Kindern Philippines, 17. April 2014
Friendly staff

staff, room, access
3,7
We need a place to crash in for a night so we choose this hotel..it is located on the next town so not recommended if you don't have a car and you still want to go to vigan city proper. it has pool and near to public beach though but the beach is still few yards away so
Percida I. Famile mit Kleinkindern Philippines, 11. April 2014
quiet but far from the city

quiet, nice food, nice staff
4,7
Nice quiet place but too far from the town, should have free shuttle going out of the hotel..
Michael L. Famile mit Kleinkindern Switzerland, 20. Januar 2014
New & nice located hotel

Near Beach, View from the top floor (restaurant)
8,3
We had a great time in the hotel, is perfect to stay for a few days. This staff is young and helpful. There is a lot of activities such us playing chess in a big outdoor field, Quad ride parcur ...
Lynette A. Famile mit Kleinkindern Philippines, 30. Dezember 2013
a nice hotel

there's a pool, there's parking, extra bed available
7,7
it was fine for the budget. the pool was located on another property beside the resort so maybe is was privately owned. what we didn't like about it is that when we dined there for dinner, there was only 1 waiter who served as cashier/cook/waiter. we had to wait maybe an hour before we got to eat anything! we had to get our own water from the water jug! i guess they just didn't anticipate that they would be having guests for dinner!
Lucia F. Familie mit Kindern Australia, 30. Dezember 2013
Relaxing

Clean, friendly staff and Views near to beach
8,3

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Hotel AussenansichtOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - BadezimmerOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - RestaurantOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Hotel AussenansichtOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - EingangOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - RestaurantOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - GästezimmerOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - GästezimmerOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Balkon/TerrasseOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - GästezimmerOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - RestaurantOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - GästezimmerOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Hotel AussenansichtOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - GästezimmerOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - RezeptionOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Hotel AussenansichtOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Hotel AussenansichtOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - RestaurantOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Balkon/TerrasseOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - RestaurantOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Hotel AussenansichtOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - GartenOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - SchwimmbadOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - ErholungseinrichtungenOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - AussichtOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - StrandOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - EmpfangshalleOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - EmpfangshalleOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - SpielplatzOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Garten


AS-AGWEB-3A05