Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

OveMar Resort Hotel

Paratong, Sta. Catalina, Innenstadt, Vigan, Philippinen (Karte ansehen)

Buchen!

OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Badezimmer OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Restaurant OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Hotel Aussenansicht OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Eingang OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Restaurant OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Gästezimmer OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Gästezimmer OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Balkon/Terrasse OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Gästezimmer OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Restaurant OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Gästezimmer OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Hotel Aussenansicht OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Gästezimmer OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Rezeption OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Hotel Aussenansicht OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Hotel Aussenansicht
OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Restaurant OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Balkon/Terrasse OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Restaurant OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Hotel Aussenansicht OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Garten OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Schwimmbad OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Erholungseinrichtungen OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Aussicht OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Strand OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Empfangshalle OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Empfangshalle OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Spielplatz
Gegend: Innenstadt Anzahl der Zimmer: 24
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Gut

7,2

aus 46 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
7,2
Lage
6,0
Mitarbeiter
7,9
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
7,9
Zimmerkomfort
7,5
Verpflegung
6,7
Alle Bewertungen (46)
Sortieren nach:
Rafael D. Geschäftsreisender Philippines, 3. Mai 2015
Staying in Ovemar, a nightmare
4,7
We felt abused. The resort is very far from the city and although they have a service vehicle only drop off and pick up from terminal is free. You need to pay 100 for their trike and 200 for their van whenever you want to go to the city. They are expecting that all their guests have their own car. I was shocked when they quoted me 1,000 thousand pesos for a destination which is just a few minutes away from the city for me to be able to attend a wedding which is one of the reasons I traveled to Ilocos.
Jogine B. Gruppen Philippines, 24. April 2015
Stay is comfortable

Cleanliness, nice staff, comfortable place
7
Our stay in OveMar is enjoyable nice place with comfortable and clean rooms. Staff are nice and accomodating.
Marietta P. Paar Canada, 12. April 2015
Reasonably priced.

Ocean view, shuttle service, friendly staff.
6
Satisfactory.
Charlemagne C. Famile mit Kleinkindern Philippines, 5. April 2015
Hotel near Vigan

Clean, cheap and quiet
6,3
Hotel room was a bit small. It's a bit far from everything. The beach is not really right at the hotel.
Charlemagne C. Famile mit Kleinkindern Philippines, 5. April 2015
Hotel near Vigan

Clean, quiet, cheap
6,3
Food service takes a long time. It's not really beside the beach.
Pierre U. Familie mit Kindern Philippines, 3. April 2015
Stay at Overmar. Our stay in this hotel is a nice

Room, food and swimming pool
7,7
Immanuel J. Famile mit Kleinkindern Philippines, 31. März 2015
Good enough

Staff, a/c, view
7,3
It was a good place to get some rest, not really a recreational place as it seemed to be. Food is too expensive for what it's worth. It was our free meal so maybe they gave us less. I would expect better tasting food and better coffee and more food at the advertised price. But it is our free meal so maybe it is really less. But we were able to rest well after a whole day of driving.
Jose V. Paar Philippines, 5. März 2015
honest impressions/descriptions

accommodation, cleanliness and helpful staff personnel..
7,7
it was great but i hope you could help me with my earlier request for the cancellation/rectification/reimbursement of my erroneously made second reservation. I have no intention to increase our room reservation as we wanted to celebrate my 67th bday last 4 March 2015 private. Was informed by Ovemar staff that they will return the amount to you for remittance to me representing my unintended and unrealized second reservation. Hoping to hear from you soon, best..
Jason K. Alleinreisender United Kingdom, 1. März 2015
a good stay

staff, nearby sunset, food
6,3
Lucille T. Paar Australia, 25. Februar 2015
Fresh white sheets, very clean room!

Friendly staff, Very clean, wifi.
7,7
You need to have your own car to stay in this Hotel. Make the street wider and install more lights. A Hotel sign is also necessary on every street. Otherwise, all good.

Buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

OveMar Resort Hotel ViganOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - BadezimmerOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - RestaurantOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Hotel AussenansichtOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - EingangOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - RestaurantOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - GästezimmerOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - GästezimmerOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Balkon/TerrasseOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - GästezimmerOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - RestaurantOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - GästezimmerOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Hotel AussenansichtOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - GästezimmerOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - RezeptionOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Hotel AussenansichtOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Hotel AussenansichtOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - RestaurantOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Balkon/TerrasseOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - RestaurantOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Hotel AussenansichtOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - GartenOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - SchwimmbadOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - ErholungseinrichtungenOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - AussichtOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - StrandOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - EmpfangshalleOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - EmpfangshalleOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - SpielplatzOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Garten


AS-AGWEB-3C07